Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018
 

From start to finish, Saleswoman Angel was exceptional in delivering great sales experience that both my wife and I had at this Acura dealership. We purchased a brand new model and she helped with all of our concerns and questions. I highly recommend going with Rallye Acura and when you do, make sure you're working with Angel! Absolutely great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

I’ve been a customer since 2015 and I continue to be treated as a valued customer who’s time is respected. Their efficient service influenced my decision to lease another TLX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018
 

As usual, service was performed with efficiency. It is always a good perk that you have breakfast for those of us waiting. Regards Anthony Indelicato

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018
 

I strongly recommend Danny Park. He makes the entire process very simple. He makes you feel important and valued, as a customer. I have dealt with him twice, for two leased cars, and will definitely continue to go back to him. I have also referred other customers to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018
 

Rally Acura has a team that is willing to go above and beyond to assist their customers. I will definitely go back when I need new vehicle. Thank you Reza and Joe for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018
 

I’ve been dealing with Rallye Acura for approx 16 years now. Love the sales people and the service department. Alway have an easy, wonderful experience when I’m there. I bought this car from Reza. He was such a pleasure to work with!! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018
 

Danny is a master of a no pressure sales experience. He is knowledgeable, friendly and customer focused. Joe Filardo made financing a breeze and Carlo gave a fantastic tutorial on the tech options. Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018
 

I had an issue with my car. I spoke to Enza,(wonderful) who set up an appointment with Norman. From the beginning Norman was amazing. He clearly explained the situation and then went so far beyond my expectations of the service I would receive. I cannot even believe the care and concern of Norman and how he resolved my problem. This was an issue that, when explained to me, was not a problem that Rallye needed to take responsibility for, but they did!!! There are so few people and businesses who go out of their way to help a customer, but this is what I experienced here. I have been sharing the experience with friends because I am so amazed and grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018
 

I contacted Enza because of an issue with my car. Her first question to me was-what can I do for you? She immediately set me up with an appointment with Norman Ryder. She followed through every step of the way . The end result was service way beyond any expectation I had. I have spoken to Enza on a previous service and again she was wonderful. I cannot say enough about the service I have received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018
 

The staff are very courteous and have excellent customer service. They will throughly explain the job that they will be doing for you. I've been going for the past 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye BMW Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Darren was my salesman and he was very professional knowledgeable and courteous to my family and I. Rally provided a great experience in my purchase of the M4.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Chris, the service manager and Jonathan my service advisor always go above and beyond to try and help with any problem. They try to help the customer out as much as possible and this is the reason I go back to them all the time.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

Fixed the broken light in reasonable time. They, also, washed the car. Good job. Adam oversaw the work. Too bad the cost WS so high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

Rallye BMW... what is there more to say?? nothing more nothing less to say ?? Rallye BMW... what is there more to say?? nothing more nothing less to say ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

Experienced service people’s did a wonderful work. Nice customer service. Finished all the work on time. Did break service, oil Change and viper blade chang.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

Best service center by far will recommend to all my friends and family always friendly and courteous would never go anywhere else they provide to all my service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

had a tire blow out. very helpful in getting the tire replaced promptly with my tire/wheel insurance. Very efficient arranging for rental car (at no cost) as there were no loaners available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

This is my 2nd time purchasing a car from Robert Wachsman at Rallye BMW. As in my previous experience with Robert, he continues to provide excellent professional care and extreme patience, so that I could purchase the exact options that I desired. I am very pleased with my new car and my experience at Rallye BMW. Rallye BMW is my dealership and Robert my salesman of choice. Gwendolyn

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Lexus Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Rallye Motors Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018
 

The sales and service are always excellent. I have been going there for about 15 years and have been very happy there. I look forward to my next car soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

Stephen Augustine has always treated us with courtesy, professionalism, and shown his knowledge of the business with the solutions regarding the needs of our car issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

Nick and Gene helped me get the car I wanted and the payment I needed. I felt welcome from the first time I stepped in. They both kept me informed of the process at all times and were flexible with my schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

The drop off was a busy day ,so I had to wait more than 30 minutes. I dont blame them because I saw so many cars waiting on line. One day after I went to pick up my car, it was excellent. Fast and efficient, Robert Carlson was great guy and help me out. Very good service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

From the start of service to end of service was excellent. Ken Vachris always informed me of the progress of my vehicle from the beginning to the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

I have a 2018 E400 convertible that I just love. I had the vehicle brought in for the 10,000 mile service and Andrew of service was amazing !! Great job , so professional and excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

top notch service; Steve is helpful and professional, prompt and efficient. Receive a loaner very quickly thank you for overall great experience. will definitely recommend to others.t

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Nick and Gene helped me get the car I wanted and the payment I needed. I felt welcome from the first time I stepped in. They both kept me informed of the process at all times and were flexible with my schedule.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

went in to get a lost key replaced. someone helped me immediately. i was called in a few days, picked up my key and car. very wonderful experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018
 

I recently purchased my ML350 with the help of Stephen Paladino. I arrived at the dealership without an appointment, but I was greated with a warm smile by valet, Edwin Ganadero. Edwin was welcoming, kind and took the time to personally walk me over and introduce me to Stephen. What a great initial first impression- thank you Edwin! Working with Stephen was a pleasure. He took the time to find me the perfect vehicle within my budget all while treating me like a VIP client. He went above and beyond in various ways to make this transaction as easy for me as possible! Even after the sale, he was just a phone call away when I had some follow up questions! Every request was met with a positive response within minutes. I will be recommending Stephen to friends and family. Thank you again for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Collision Center Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 18, 2018
 

This was the 2nd time I have used Rallye Collision and both times the service from Ken Jacobs and his team has been impeccable.  Ken and the Rallye collision team were professional, friendly, and always courteous throughout the entire process.   When I received my 2016 BMW 4 series back, the entire car was cleaned and washed and looked brand new.  I was extremely satisfied with level of service I received.   I have and will continue to recommend Ken Jacobs and Rallye Collision to my friends and family.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 7, 2018
 

Dealing with auto collision problems is never pleasant but Ken Jacobs of Rallye Collision made my experience a very pleasant  one at Rallye. He was courteous, patient and professional in explaining to me all the details to conclude the transaction. He delivered my car as promised and it was a very fine repair job and it looked brand new. I was pleased with the transaction. I would gladly recommend my friends and acquaintences to Rallye for a stressless experience with an emotional matter such as damage to one's car. Everything went smoothly and that is all that I wanted.   Norm    Manhasset

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2018
 

Walking in to Rallye collision center and meeting with ken jacob and his staff was like a breath of fresh air. I walked in with very little to no knowledge since it was my very first time getting in a car accident in my own personal car. I was very concerned and worried since my car was brand new. Ken was not only very knowledgeable and patient but also made me feel very comfortable and reassured me that my car was going to be ok. Ken kept me advised throughout the process and worked extremely well with my insurance company. When my car was ready for pick up i received a call from Ken; picked up my car and I must say I was super amazed and impressed with my 2018 bmw x4. My car was perfect, cleaned and looked as though It was never initially hit. Overall, ken and his staff provided me with outstanding service; and worked very diligently. I honestly recommend; awesome experience! Place to go to if you’re looking for a stress free experience and top of the line service!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2018
 

Walking in to Rallye collision center and meeting with ken jacob and his staff was like a breath of fresh air. I walked in with very little to no knowledge since it was my very first time getting in a car accident in my own personal car. I was very concerned and worried since my car was brand new. Ken was not only very knowledgeable and patient but also made me feel very comfortable and reassured me that my car was going to be ok. Ken kept me advised throughout the process and worked with my car insurance. When my car was ready for pick up i received a call from Ken; picked up my car and I must say I was super amazed and impressed with my 2018 bmw x4. My car was perfect, clean and looked as though It was never initially hit. Overall, ken and his staff provided me with outstanding service; and worked very diligently. I honestly recommend; awesome experience! Place to go to if you're looking for a stress free experience and top of the line service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2018
 

pricey and the best

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(516) 625-1600

Call Now

1600 Northern Blvd. • Roslyn, NY 11576

Get Directions

The Rallye Motor Company

1600 Northern Blvd. Roslyn, NY

Phone: (516) 625-1600

http://maps.google.com/?q=1600%20Northern%20Blvd.%20%2C%20Roslyn%2C%20NY%2011576
40.803923 -73.641637
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.rallye.com" name="The Rallye Motor Company" description="" street="1600 Northern Blvd." city="Roslyn" state="NY" postalcode="11576" country="US" email="pfishbein@rallye.com" phone="(516) 625-1600" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png"]
The Rallye Motor Company
The Rallye Motor Company
1600 Northern Blvd.
Roslyn, NY, 11576 US
(516) 625-1600
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png
The Rallye Motor Company 40.803923, -73.641637.