Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
 

Positive: ProfessionalismFriendly service advisor helped out with understanding of customer's requirements. Been going there for far too long to remember.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020
 

Excellent customer service I am ompletely satisfied with the service I received from the dealer I definitely recomend this dealer to my friends and familyI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020
 

Great service as always with a smile. Came in with a screw in my tire and Rallye was able to get me back on the road. Thanks Keeyoung.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020
 

My car sale went very smoothly. My salesman Will was extremely nice and knowledgeable about the vehicle. It was a pleasure working w him and I def Recommend him and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

Great Service! Kenny Persaud made check in a breeze. Got me in and out in the time I had requested, actually even earlier. Good Experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020
 

Always outstanding service from the minute you enter to the minute you leave. Quality staff in every department. Bought my first Acura (TSX) in 2008. On my third (now RDX) and will continue the relationship with this dealership even though it is a trek from Manhattan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020
 

All those in the market for a new car know the stress that can often be affiliated with the process. I have to say, Danny eliminated any stress and made the process the smoothest I've had in all my years of leasing cars. It was a pleasure working with him and he definitely gained a repeating customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 

Positive: Professionalism

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020
 

Wonderful service, very happy with our choice to come to Rallye! Would highly recommend to anyone, they were very easy to work with and no games.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye BMW Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Excellent!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020
 

This is the 3rd car I have purchased with Robert. He is always great. No hassle and knows the product well. I look forward to my next purchase with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020
 

Brought the car in because I had the tire light on for a few days... Frank took me in right away and we were done within an hour,,, Thank you so much, guys...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020
 

The customer service is excellent and they do not keep you waiting long. They are respectful and professional. They kept me posted the whole time. My only issue was that I had to go twice. Many X5s and X7s are having issues with the seal around the sharkfin antenna on the roof. Water is infiltrating. I'm not sure why that wasn't the diagnosis the first time. Also, and my bad for not insisting, I gave them an X7 (because I have a family of 6) and was given a 5-series loaner that could not accommodate my entire family. Despite ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

Very professional and courteous.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020
 

Awesome experience! Gabriel was the best salesperson and a complete pleasure to deal with. Gabriel made this a wonderful experience. You are lucky to have sales people like him! Mr. Costello is a credit to your organization and he facilitated this process after another dealership failed to deliver. Mr. Costello made this deal happen and I want to personal thank him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020
 

Mr. Delvecchio is very professional and has good follow up. The loaner car was available as requested and when the vehicle is ready he alerts the owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

Just purchased my first vehicle from Robert. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me. I would (and already have) recommend him to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

Rallye BMW & Bert were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Professional, Upfront & no games played. Very on top of everything and made for such a smooth and delightful sale. Highly recommend if you're in the market

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

Rallye Lexus Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020
 

Pleasant enough experience to purchase a used car. They took care of whetever I was concerned about with no issues. I would do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020
 

Good location, friendly staff, easy to work with, good service, very professional. Loan car was a plus. Continue to enjoy the quality of service and look forward to continue being a Lexus customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020
 

Long time customer, very satisfied with sales and service. Friendly, efficient staff. Have recommended dealership to others with very good feedback regarding all sales and service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020
 

They’re absolutely nice people and they always make you feel at home I am your job is done stress-free without any other complaints and I always appreciate the job thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020
 

I thought the dealership was very professional and courteous. Everything was on time and the car was ready when I got there. The personal instructions were a great touch with all the bells and whistles on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020
 

Work was completed quickly. Loan car was a great help and they delivered our car back to our house and collected the loaner Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020
 

People are very nice and friendly and polite and the service are great and excellent the staff are cooperative and they know there jobs and everything was perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020
 

Pam Palasciano is extremely professional and courteous. She's arranges my service visits and takes care of everything. I have been dealing with her since I became a Lexus owner - over 20 years ago. She has been flawlessly efficient and helpful for all that time. Everyone in Service does a fantastic job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020
 

Always reliable and hassle-free. Consistent and you know what to expect upon arrival. I even brought my father in law there to lease a car because my experience has been very good, the last two times with Andy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
 

Rallye Motors Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Came in recently for an oil change, not only was I provided with prompt service but I was also given a discount on the total price. Great service, will make future appointments with this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Recently bought an A-Class sedan for my daughters first car, the sales team was very professional and made us feel like family. Will continue to buy cars from Rallye Motors

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020
 

Katie is always friendly, efficient and knows exactly what my car needs to be serviced. Servicing can be stressful but I have confidence in her knowledge and she always put me at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020
 

Very professional and customer centric. Dealership is clean and well maintained, having service together with the sales department is very convenient. Rallye is a well run dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020
 

I can buy a car anywhere but for me buying only takes a day, service goes on for years. I buy from Rallye because of the service provided by John Ciccotelli. My time with John spans 6 years and two GL’s. John has NEVER been anything less than perfect in every service situation. Along with John, Noel Rodriguez who provides the loaner car treats me like the best of family. These two gentlemen cause me never to have to shop when it comes to a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020
 

Service at Rallye Motors has always been consistently outstanding. Rob Carson is exceptionally courteous, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. (Regarding sales, we do miss Joe Plut who had been our go to person for many years.)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

Service department at Rallye Motors worked wonders on my vehicle. Now I know I can rely on them for all of my automotive needs.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020
 

Eliot and Katie are the best at Rallye! I would only buy cars from Eliot and Service them with Katie. Great customer service. The best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020
 

The salesman Andy Fu was very cooperative and used to get back to me whenever I had a question to be asked Thanks a lot Andy

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Collision Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
 

A excellent body shop; over the last 8 years I only had to use them 3 times. Each time their work was always Excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

With the Collision Center to me the workers are trying to do they Best from what I see when I'm around.and good luck to them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020
 

Report review

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(516) 473-0794

Call Now

1600 Northern Blvd. • Roslyn, NY 11576

Get Directions
Rallye Motor Company 40.803923, -73.641637.