Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018
 

Rallye Acura service are super great, easy to talk, friendly, accurate and knowledgeable to help better service your car. I give the Service consultant five stars 10/10 and also the mechanics inside the garage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

Had a recall done on my RL, the ease of appointment and prompt service gave a quick turn around to get me back on the road. Would highly recommend Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

I was away for a business trip and my wife took my car in for a service and Mr. Moon handled the service well. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

service was fine but can not say outstanding. no reception by service advisor. not enough explanation. i received 3 free services on papers(unable to locate paper) but they are not in their computer system.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018
 

Kept us informed of the progress in getting our 2019 TLX every step of the way. They were always friendly, courteous and informative. This is our fifth Acura, an we have always been satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018
 

The salesman and his colleagues were courteous, knowledgeable and professional. They were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish and demonstrated real integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018
 

As I stated in my review from the first time I was contacted by Rallye Acura, the combination of Joe FIlardo & Anthony Pergolizzi as a 'team' made renting another Acura simple. I've known Joe Filardo for several years and he has been a major factor in our decision to continue to be part of the Rallye Family. We do appreciate the dedication of Joe and Anthony and we will continue to have our vehicle serviced at Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018
 

From my schedule for a service appointment through the visit to Rallye for maintenance of my vehicle the experience could not been better thanks to the great staff at Rallye Acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018
 

Kenny is the pinnacle example of professionalism, he is very attentive and takes care of all your questions with no hesitation. Kenny goes above and beyond in making sure your time at the service center is spent in a constructive manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2018
 

We received excellent customer service from Chad Tammaro who is a service advisor. He resolved all of our issues promptly. I do recommend Rallye Acura's service department.

Read at Google

Rallye BMW Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018
 

This was my first experience dealing with Rallye BMW. I was referred to Joel Sobin by a friend who has had several great experiences dealing with him in the past, and it soon became clear why. The whole experience dealing with Joel was friendly and accommodating. I was looking for an M5, and Rallye had 2 available at the dealership at the time. In our initial discussion there was no pressure on Joel's part to get me to buy one of those rather than order one to my spec (which I have had happen in the past with other brands). He arranged to have one of them taken of the sales floor for a test drive the next day. Through the whole process he was incredibly flexible and accommodating with my difficult and unpredictable work schedule, When I decided to take the car that I had driven, the prep and delivery process was handled in an extremely quick, smooth and professional manner and I took delivery 2 days later. Overall a superb job by Joel and the entire Rallye staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018
 

I’ve been working with Rallye BMW for many years. I’m a exclusive 7-Series owner for more than 25 years, and with all cars, they have issues, but Rallye BMW takes the pain out of those particular issues. My time at Rallye BMW has restored my faith in car dealerships (t least this one), including their sales force which truly allows me to enjoy one of America’s dreams to own a car, even a luxury automobile. As for sales, I’ve NEVER been pressured in any way, and have had my sales representative alway go out of his way to make sure I receive all discounts and appropriate features in my purchase. In other words, at times I’ve been talked out of an option as my representative understood me and know it wouldn’t make sense to spend.unncessary money. Zero pressure sales is rare in any manufaturer’s sales shops. As for Service, Rallye sincerely goes out of their way to make make sure their customers a completely satisfied whether you own a 3-series or 7-Series. I can say this as I send time with all members of the Rallye BMW team from sales, service and the Valet team. They truly all care. When I think of maybe switching car brands to to shake thinks up after so many years, I just can’t because that would mean leaving Rallye BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

Great service and it was done it a decent amount of time. I look Forward to dealing with Ralley in the future. They were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

Rallye BMW service is unmatched. Simple the best of the best. Larry Kim, my salesman didn’t waste any of my time and answered all my questions. Frank Trotta, my service advisor, is always on top of the game explaining what’s going to be done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

Very fast, professional and personalized attention provided at the service center. It was a pleasure to bring my car in to this location. I was greeted by Bret- who walked me through the whole process. He was very informative, polite and friendly. I also had the opportunity to meet and chat about my problem with a Mike Koslow- who was also very knowlegable and helpful and great to speak with. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

From my first visit and every one since awesome professional service,,, some other businesses should take lessons,, I'm almost sorry to bother them sometimes,, I'm still trying to get family and friends to shop there,, lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

Service and staff was perfect! Facility is very impressive and easy to travel to off of the Long Island Expressway or Northern State Parkway. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

It was just a painless experience. Everything went very smoothly and the work was excellent.Giving a loaner car is a big plus and all the people try to help..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

Chy Wiggins is a perfect example of what BMW stands for the ultimate driving machine!!! David in the parts department very informative, everyone showed, I would say the highest level of professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

Rallye is a fantastic dealership!. Their service is second to none. As soon as you pull in a service specialist is there to open your door and take your car and put you in a loaner. Your out the door in no time. The same service occurs when you return to pick up your car which is cleaned and ready for you to drive out...

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Lexus Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

For anybody looking to purchase a new Lexus, Rallye Lexus is the place to go. It has a pleasant, and friendly atmosphere, with knowledgeable sales people. And be sure to ask for "Neil Fogel".. Neil treated my wife and I like family. He will do whatever he can to make you happy. He sincerely enjoys putting you in the vehicle of your choice.. No stress, or pressure, just friendly kind service.. I don't live in the area, but it was well worth the trip. We purchased a beautiful car at a great price.. I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle from Neil and Rallye Lexus ....

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

For anybody looking to purchase a new Lexus, Rallye Lexus is the place to go. It has a pleasant, and friendly atmosphere, with knowledgeable sales people. And be sure to ask for "Neil Fogel".. Neil treated my wife and I like family. He will do whatever he can to make you happy. He sincerely enjoys putting you in the vehicle of your choice.. No stress, or pressure, just friendly kind service.. I don't live in the area, but it was well worth the trip. We purchased a beautiful car at a great price.. I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle from Neil and Rallye Lexus ....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 

Had my first car-buying experience with Kevin Losee. He's very clear and knowledgable, laced with good humor. No pushiness at all, no bs. He has a quick response time via text, which I appreciated.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

Had my first car-buying experience with Kevin Losee. He's very clear and knowledgable, laced with good humor. No pushiness at all, no bs. He has a quick response time via text, which I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

Best service department, great sales people, and awesome cars. Dave Tuben treats me like a friend and always looks out for my best interests. Snack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

The treatment and how he pays attention to details make Richie Repanes a great sales man and advisor. Happy to work with him and Rallye Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

Traveled over 200 miles to be greeted with a fair, honest and friendly Dave Tubens.These guys couldn't have been nicer to me and my wife. Helped us at every point of the sale. We left the dealership feeling confident we got a fair deal and they appreciated our business. If you are out of state and looking to make a deal on a real nice vehicle give them a shot . you won't be disapointed. Dave will treat you fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018
 

We have worked with Bob Heyman numerous times and he is always a pleasure to deal with. He gets us the information we need. We make it easy for him, too, since I've been driving Lexus cars through Rallye since 1999!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018
 

I did this already and you did not accept it the first time. If you want to talk to me please feel free to call me at 5158830561. My trunck was wet because my trunk leaked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018
 

Courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Have bee taking our cars here for service for many years. Work has always been of the highest quality. Never had a problem.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Motors Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018
 

This is my 4th car purchased at Rallye Motors, The staff there is the best! No other dealer can compare withe the professional and courteous service they give you...Mr Ludemann and Mr Plut are an asset to the Dealership and always go above and beyond to please the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018
 

Rob Carlson was terrific, the entire experience was well coordinated, he resolved all issues. the staff was Very courteous.. when we arrived the staff was very helpful it was a totally pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

Everything was discussed in detail prior to the sale which ensured my approval and satisfaction with the delived product. Upon inspection after delivery there were no unpleasant surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

As usually everything was handled professionally and with no hassle thanks to Larry Greco. We have been working with him for years and it continues to be a pleasant experience. In addition, the staff was very helpful when picking up our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018
 

Eliot is the best! Buying a car should always be this easy and smooth, no haggling, best pricing for a great car. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

good service , answer me all my question . give me good idea . faster ,teach me how to care the tire and how long I need to service .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

For as many years as we have been "shopping" with Rallye, Mr. Gershowitz has been always been extremely helpful with finding the best fit for our family needs. His ability to facilitate the execution of transfer from one new lease to the next with efficiency is a great support for Rallye customers. We are gratefull for all Rallye employees who provide such excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

I just picked up my 3rd car from Rallye, Elliot and team are a well oiled machine. Most of the process was handled on the phone before arrival and his assistant provided details on all of the new features and helped program the entertainment, navigation and phone systems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

Victor went above and beyond helping me getting a car. He even replied to my email on a Sunday so that I could get all paperwork ready for the Monday test drive and purchase of the car. Amazing experience, really friendly guy, had all the numbers ready to go. All in all, 100% recommended

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Collision Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

Awesome experience. Love Rallye Collision and the staff is amazing. Ken Jacobs is amazing. He’s honest trustworthy and forthright. Took care of some dents no charge. Car was hit from behind badly and it looks like new. I trust my 2016 x4 with Ken and never had to deal with a thing. Didn’t even have to pay my deductible. Felt at home and welcomed.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 7, 2018
 

In the past three years I was unfortunate enough to have two accidents. One where I was sideswiped and one where I was rammed from behind. Both times I trusted my 2016 X4 to the extremely wonderful Rallye Collision Center. Being a leaser, cars must be returned in excellent condition. I was fortunate enough to deal with Ken Jacobs both times and he is awesome. I trust him completely and their work is amazing. Accidents can be frustrating to say the least, but Rallyee puts your mind at ease. I highly recommend Rallyee for your collision needs and be sure to ask for KEN JACOBS. He is honest and forthright and will handle everything for you. I would never use another collision shop after having such pleasant experiences with Ken.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 18, 2018
 

This was the 2nd time I have used Rallye Collision and both times the service from Ken Jacobs and his team has been impeccable.  Ken and the Rallye collision team were professional, friendly, and always courteous throughout the entire process.   When I received my 2016 BMW 4 series back, the entire car was cleaned and washed and looked brand new.  I was extremely satisfied with level of service I received.   I have and will continue to recommend Ken Jacobs and Rallye Collision to my friends and family.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 7, 2018
 

Dealing with auto collision problems is never pleasant but Ken Jacobs of Rallye Collision made my experience a very pleasant  one at Rallye. He was courteous, patient and professional in explaining to me all the details to conclude the transaction. He delivered my car as promised and it was a very fine repair job and it looked brand new. I was pleased with the transaction. I would gladly recommend my friends and acquaintences to Rallye for a stressless experience with an emotional matter such as damage to one's car. Everything went smoothly and that is all that I wanted.   Norm    Manhasset

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 23, 2018
 

Great customer service

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(516) 625-1600

Call Now

1600 Northern Blvd. • Roslyn, NY 11576

Get Directions

The Rallye Motor Company

1600 Northern Blvd. Roslyn, NY

Phone: (516) 625-1600

http://maps.google.com/?q=1600%20Northern%20Blvd.%20%2C%20Roslyn%2C%20NY%2011576
40.803923 -73.641637
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.rallye.com" name="The Rallye Motor Company" description="" street="1600 Northern Blvd." city="Roslyn" state="NY" postalcode="11576" country="US" email="pfishbein@rallye.com" phone="(516) 625-1600" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png"]
The Rallye Motor Company
The Rallye Motor Company
1600 Northern Blvd.
Roslyn, NY, 11576 US
(516) 625-1600
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png
The Rallye Motor Company 40.803923, -73.641637.