Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020
 

I've been a Rallye Acura customer for several years, and given my most recent experience, I will continue to be for many years. While I've been a customer on both the sales side and service side, and have found both to be exemplary, my most recent experience is specific to sales. My lease was up within 5 days of my reaching out to a Rallye Acura team member, due to multiple delays and difficulties as a result of the COVID crisis. I was contacted by Danny Park within minutes of reaching out to him directly (at the recommendation of a close ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020
 

Julio and Robert were amazing. From beginning till end everything was smooth and quick. Very detailed and knowledgeable they both were. Can’t wait to come back again. Will highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020
 

I had to drop off my car for service before going to work in the morning. I was helped immediately by Marc and left with my loaner within 15 minutes. Kenny kept me clearly updated and advised on what services were necessary. My expectation were met with no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020
 

It is always a pleasure and reassuring dealing with the service department at Rallye.The staff are professional and well informed to make repairs and advise necessary service. My recent visit was especially good, I was able to get service and save time due to the efficiency of service area.Thanks again Rallye of Roslyn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020
 

Reza Lavaie is a wonderful person. I would highly recommend Reza. He is a very pleasant person to talk with. I leased my second Acura with Reza and I am very happy I have him as my saleman. Rallye Acura is great dealership. As soon as you walk in the door you are greeted with kind people. I am very happy I chose Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

I’m always pleased by the service I receive at Rallye Acura in Roslyn. My service representative Kenny Persaud has always been professional and extremely helpful. My experience from dropping off the car, receiving a loaner and pickup have always been flawless. Most importantly I have never been disappointed by the service on my car. I also want to mention Enza Comito who is always ready to help wherever she can. That’s why I always bring my RDX to the service department at Rallye Acura for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

Best customer service experience so far in my many years of buying cars Tony was excellent and a man of his word everything went smoothly and followed up on everything he said he would I highly recommend Rallye Acura for a smooth buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

Consistently good customer service. Thank you to chad and the rest of the service team. Excellent communication, I really appreciated the text updates. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

I have been a customer with Rallye Acura for 13 years. The customer service is great! I say that especially because of two very kind, professional and caring employees. Chad Tammaro and Enza Comito. Chad is such a pleasure to work with!!! He is very knowledgeable and efficient. He has always gone above and beyond to assure that my service needs are met. Enza is always very pleasant and made sure that everything was taking care of. They are a wonderful team.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye BMW Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 

5 star rating

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020
 

Great experience making the deal and delivery of my new and first BMW. Will definitely be using this dealer again and hopefully same sales man Joe again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020
 

When I drop off the car, I was greeted by Adam Romano. He mention when the car would ready, it was completed right on time. Great Service and Care.,

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 13, 2020
 

I recently purchased a used BMW 3 series from Rallye. This was by far the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had, and I have purchased many cars from a wide range of car dealers. I called to inquire about a used 3 Series I saw online, spoke with my client advisor Joe Cavero, and made an appointment for the next morning. When I arrived at the dealer the next morning, Joe had the car I inquired about already in the parking lot waiting for me to test drive. Unfortunately, the car did not have all of the features I ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

I recently purchased a used BMW 3 series from Rallye. This was by far the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had, and I have purchased many cars from a wide range of car dealers. I called to inquire about a used 3 Series I saw online, spoke with my client advisor Joe Cavero, and made an appointment for the next morning. When I arrived at the dealer the next morning, Joe had the car I inquired about already in the parking lot waiting for me to test drive. Unfortunately, the car did not have all of the features I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020
 

I appreciated that Rallye is looking out for its staff and customers and has adjusted its procedures in light of the COVID-19 pandemic. Staff are wearing masks, outside seating is set up and sanitizer was readily available. The customer service is always on point and I appreciate my service advisor, Frank Trotta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020
 

I recently purchased a used BMW 3 series from Rallye. This was by far the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had, and I have purchased many cars from a wide range of car dealers. I called to inquire about a used 3 Series I saw online, spoke with my client advisor Joe Cavero, and made an appointment for the next morning. When I arrived at the dealer the next morning, Joe had the car I inquired about already in the parking lot waiting for me to test drive. Unfortunately, the car did not have all of the features I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
 

I just picked up my X4 from Rallye BMW in Westbury and want all to know how great my experience was. I first visited the dealership in early June and although there was glitch with the car I wanted the sales rep Joe Cavero did a great job in ordering and getting me the car I wanted. From my first meeting to delivery of my X4, I was always update with the status of the order. Completing the final papers work was an easy process and Christian who explained all the features of the car was great. If you want ...

Read at Google

Rallye Lexus Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020
 

IN... OUT timely and loaner ready when promised. Very professional start to finish. Would look to purchase future vehicles at Rallye Lexus (Now I have minimum words needed to post)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020
 

Excellent and quick vehicle service., location appeared to be a safe and clean environment while waiting for vehicle. highly recommended and competitive pricing for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020
 

All employees were very courteous and friendly. Necessity of 2 replacement tires was explained. All work & service was performed promptly and I was ready to go a little sooner than expected. I cannot comment on the quality of the work just yet, but in the past it has always been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020
 

Staff is always polite and helpful. At my service appt all 3 men checking cars in were wearing masks but noses not covered so useless- sort of like wearing pants with fly open and privates exposed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020
 

Haven’t had a problem with your dealership yet. BTW: I just the service person who work with me because everybody in your company will wearing masks. .Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020
 

Dealing with Anthony and Rallye is always a pleasure. From start to finish, the transactions are quick and professional. Before Rallye, I always dreaded the car buying experience. Since dealing with Anthony and Rallye. I look forward to it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020
 

The people that I worked with was very helpful in making me happy with the service they all provided and I look forward to continue working with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

I arranged for the car to be picked up, serviced and redelivered. Rallye Lexus was very accommodating during this time of staying safe. Everyone I had contact with was professional and very friendly. I'm very happy with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

Great service and friendly staff! The transition was smooth and I was able to drive off in a lease the same day. Very happy with the service and experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

From beginning to completion, Rallye staff were courteous, friendly, professional and efficient. Maria Giovaniello was especially friendly and reassuring that my vehicle would be cleaned and sanitized prior to delivery. A big shout out to Maria G...than you and than you Rallye Lexus....I'll be returning shortly for another safety updater from Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Motors Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 

Competent and considerate procedures for our last service experience in June. Everyone involved was engaged and doing their best to consider our concerns. As an immune comprised person I commend Rallye for their efforts to follow guidelines and make us feel confident about using them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

I live in Boston and was looking for a pre-owned, certified Mercedes convertible. I shopped my local dealers in MA and RI, but found Rallye to have the best deals within 300 miles of Boston. The team at Rallye (lead by Victor, my salesperson) was excellent. We had some telephone calls, and they sent over the documentation on several cars they had that fit my requirements. The negotiation was easy, and we did as much of the paperwork as we could do before I came down. I was a little worried of a bait and switch - after driving down 4 hours ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020
 

This is my 4th Mercedes and will not be my last. all are very professional here. I always feel like family when I see or speak to Tony Galrieri. All the the personal i see in service are terrific

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020
 

Steve Paladino was very well education and informed on all Things related to my car purchase- hands down one of the easiest transaction. Julia Mika was another great experience- Julia made dropping off the car for service extremely quick/professional and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020
 

Excellent.Iam also treated like Iam the owner.From the time I pull into the service area Iam greeted from everyone very pleasantly .I know my car is is in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020
 

Very professional from sales to service. This is my 4th car here and will not be my last’s. Do I really need six more word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020
 

I met with Lou who was terrific. For my prior Rallye leases I worked with Mary Anne. Since she left I asked a friend for a referral at Rallye. My friend is a friend of the sales manager who connected me with Lou. The experience was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020
 

Excellent dealership. Always professional and honest.. good loaner car policy . Easy to have minimally contact visit ..minimal wait time Quality work. Return my car in immaculate condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020
 

Rallye has been my go to dealer for cars for the past 20 years. Bob Bianchi is great to deal with. Service is courteous professional and always helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020
 

My experience at rally’s was excellent. My salesperson was no pressure and very accommodating and even texted me after I picked up my car to check on me and see if I was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Collision Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

I love this place! Service was amazing, there's even a car rental on site which made the transition from leaving my vehicle to getting into a temporary one Flawless! Everyone was professional and friendly! I would definitely recommend this place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

The best fender bender menders on the island. Ken and Cosmo were very helpful. They had my car back to perfect in a week. They have a convenient Enterprise rental on premises so if your insurance covers it you can get one here. I will highly recommend this establishment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Excellent service, top quality work just like it never happened.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Top-notch service and skills at repairing your vehicle. Specializing in Mercedes, BMW and foreign luxury cars. Ask for Ken a veteran in the business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

They do good work . A little bit on the expensive side.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

There's an Enterprise person on site if you need a rental while your car's being fixed there.

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(516) 473-0794

Call Now

1600 Northern Blvd. • Roslyn, NY 11576

Get Directions
Rallye Motor Company 40.803923, -73.641637.