Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

The manager Joe and salesperson Ari was knowledgable about the tlx. They both helped me get an owners manual which was not included in printed form. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

I’ve been in many dealerships over the years .I drove three hours to get to Rallye Acura. By far the best dealership I ever walked into. Both Yovanny and Faith were very professional and friendly. Great sales great cars I highly recommend Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

About to pick up my third mdx using Danny park as my sales man. He really is the best to deal with and I have only been thrilled with the service and respect I have received from Rallye Acura . Highly recommended ⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Outstanding service, timeliness, beautiful and clean service waiting area, highly professional staff. We have bought many cars from this dealership and serviced them all here and wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019
 

I’ve been a Rallye customer for 20 years. Whether it’s sales or service, Rallye continues to set the standards. The sales, finance and service teams make it easy for me to acquire and service vehicles. Service after the sale is a key and Rallye always does the right thing, that’s why I keep coming back. I’m happy to recommend and encourage family and friends to take advantage of what Rallye offers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019
 

The best dealer in the area, hands down. Great service. Great staff !!! My 2005 Acura RL is in perfect condition Thanks to Rallye Acura !! I only trust Rallye with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

Kenny is really helpful and did a fantastic job. He arranged a round Uber trip for me which was very convenient. I would say this exceeded my expectations. Will definitely go back again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019
 

Chad was professional and friendly I would recommend to anyone He got me in and out quickly as promised The waiting area was perfect and so was the breakfast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

I feel like a queen when I service my car at this dealership. This is the 3 rd car purchase I have made at this dealership! I recommend Rallye

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 8, 2019
 

Danny Park and Faith was very professional and friendly. It look less than 1/2 hour for us from the time we arrived to the time we left a deposit. 2 days later it took less than 1 hour and we were driving home with the new car. It's not the lineup or the prices of the cars that keep us coming back. It's the non hassle and friendly services.

Read at Yelp

Rallye BMW Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

Leased a new bmw x3 and what a great experience overall. Bobby, our salesman, was fantastic. Knowledgeable and friendly, he was happy to answer all of our questions about new features. He was very accomodating too. Great price as well. Can't beat this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

We were contacted by Rallye due to an alert they received from our X1 that the front brake pads were low. The appointment process was excellent and the actual service was completed on time. The overall experience was excellent and especially the assistance that we received from our Service Advisor, Adam Ramano. He was courteous, respectful, knowledgeable and communicated very well with us. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

Self explanatory. All interactions with the facility and the staff merited the star ratings given in this review. These words fulfill my 25 word requirement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

I test drove several cars with Nico Rutella- no pressure to buy and we worked out a price and I received the car later in the day -great experience. Also met with Hasan in finance and signed off on the paperwork in fifteen minutes- again - no pressure to buy anything - so overall experience start to finish was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Mika Rose is an excellent and knowledgeable salesman. I explained what I wanted and she delivered! Got my car the same day! It was a smooth transition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

This is our 5th BMW. We always lease from George Kanes. He’s top notch. Very happy! We wouldn’t go with anyone but George.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Had a great experience with Len Brechner, he was extremely helpful in my purchase of my BMW X3. When needed for other reasons....the manager Raymond Costello sealed the deal. This was the best experience and would recommend Rallye BMW over all the other BMW deals that I visited. In fact after my purchase, my mother is now thinking about buying a BMW from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Adam Romano is a great asset to the service department. He takes his times and makes sure all of your service needs are met. Adam does provide all pertinent safety information regarding your serviced vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

I've been to a few other Service centers ...NOTHING can COMPARE to Rallye BMW Always a clean , comfortable environment, it there is a need to wait for your Vehicle the pleasure will be all yours!

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Lexus Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Everything about the service was explained in great detail.The personnel continued checked and followed up with us, as to what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

The people in service are rock stars They treat the customers with respect. I feel more like they are friends looking out for my well being not just business associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Very Good Service. Enjoyed your free coffee, which was a good quality. The waiting time for the vehicle serviced was not bad at all (less than one hour). Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

AS I HAVE EXPERIENCED FOR THE PAST 20+ YEARS, THE DEALERSHIP HAS BEEN EXCELENT WITH ALL OF THEIR FUNCTIONS AND PERSONNEL THAT I HAVE HAD DEALINGS WITH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

The staff members are very courteous and helpful for your needs--both in the sales and service department This dealership is very responsive to your inquiry and responsible for any necessary rexall activity! And this cannot be taken for granted because many dealership may not be very cooperarive to implement the recall service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

My 2018 Lexus LS500 Apple Car Play Upgrade. As usual Pam Palasciano was extremely helpful,and make sure the job was done as soon as possible.. She is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

Thank you very much Pam for the GOODWILL CHARCOAL CANNISTER INSTALLATION. That is why I am Rallye Lexus loyal customer since Dec 1990. That say, Pam , you are one the reason I am with Rallye Lexus all those years. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 14, 2019
 

This five star rating is for Ted Mitchell. Got my LCertified IS300 from him and everything was a pleasant experience. He is patient, friendly, and just wants to help you to be comfortable in the stressful car buying environment. I hope he sticks around long enough for me to get another car from him. This man should be promoted to sales manager asap. Get your Lexus from Ted Mitchell, you wont regret it. Jose from VSD, you get a five star rating too. Thanks for your help.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Very fast service and nice waiting room.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019
 

I had my suv 30k miles service done in Rallye Lexus in September, the team done an excellent job. Frank was very friendly and professional. I would recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Motors Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019
 

SERVICE CENTER VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. SALESPERSON VINCENT ALWAYS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL AND ALWAYS MAKES SURE WE ARE SATISFIED WITH OUR VEHICLE. WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Peter in Service is the ultimate professional. He went above and beyond and is simply the best! I will be back for all my service needs in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Never any complaints. Prompt, courteous and thorough. Outstanding service. As part of the service, i was provided a loaner car which was convenient. I recommend Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

The rating was given because the buying experience was excellent and the Sales man was knowledge , great followup , very accommodating. I having been leasing cars from Rallye Motor company for 33 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
 

Purchasing replacement vehicle as returning customer was easy. Sales person (Vincent La Rosa) was great as he has been in the past. Delivery was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Once again, John Ciccotelli delivers excellent service and outstanding advice. He's a Rallye superstar and the reason I keep coming back to Rallye for my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019
 

Customer care and car care were excellent. Staff at all levels were very courteous and attentive. Even with an older model mercedes, treated like new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019
 

i have been with Ralley Mercedes for over 15 years , have been very happy with them and will highly recommend it to friends and family !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

Courteous. All departments treat you as a valued customer. Always accommodating would not think to visit another dealership. Andy Fu is all hands on and always accessible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

Ken Vachris is definitely the best!!! He's very knowledgeable, professional and and genuinely attentive to his clients. He's one of the reasons why I stayed with this dealership for the past 20 years and counting...

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Collision Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Excellent service, top quality work just like it never happened.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Top-notch service and skills at repairing your vehicle. Specializing in Mercedes, BMW and foreign luxury cars. Ask for Ken a veteran in the business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

They do good work . A little bit on the expensive side.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

There's an Enterprise person on site if you need a rental while your car's being fixed there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

These folks are the best. We’ve been driving Mercedes from Rallye for 20 years and with five of us driving thankfully Rallye Collision exists.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

This was my first time there and the experience and customer service was great. My service adviser Emil Perez was excellent. He had the part pre ordered and kept me updated through out the repair process. Enterprise is on site which makes the process easy to rent a car. My car was ready ahead of the estimated time also. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

They repaired my bmw very well. It was only a small bumper job and I got a loner car from enterprise rent a cars that's in the same building. They have a massive parking lot here and the business is hard to see from the street. You have to keep an eye out for the sign outside of the property. Your only going to see a big parking lot and entrance.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2018
 

Excellent service and auto body repair. Car always comes out show room new. Highly Recommended.

Read at Yelp

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(516) 473-0794

Call Now

1600 Northern Blvd. • Roslyn, NY 11576

Get Directions

Rallye Motor Company

1600 Northern Blvd. Roslyn, NY

Phone: (516) 473-0794

http://maps.google.com/?q=1600%20Northern%20Blvd.%20%2C%20Roslyn%2C%20NY%2011576
40.803923 -73.641637
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.rallye.com" name="Rallye Motor Company" description="" street="1600 Northern Blvd." city="Roslyn" state="NY" postalcode="11576" country="US" email="amarsh@rallye.com" phone="(516) 473-0794" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png"]
Rallye Motor Company
Rallye Motor Company
1600 Northern Blvd.
Roslyn, NY, 11576 US
(516) 473-0794
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png
Rallye Motor Company 40.803923, -73.641637.