Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020
 

I just leased my third vehicle from Rallye Acura and the process continues to be stress-free and easy. My sales associate for the second time was Julio Herrera and I can't recommend him enough. He's courteous and professional and he'll get you what you want with no hassle. I hope to see him again after this new lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020
 

I am very very satisfied with the service. Chad was exceptionally reasonable, he was very professional. He showed his concern to my problems and was very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020
 

Chad was the best. True professional gave me a clear understanding of What my 2017 MDX needed other than an oil change. Excellent service. Rallye Acura consider yourself blessed to have Chad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020
 

Vary satisfied with the service provided and the professionalism of the Staff. Will continue to use Rallye Acura for my servicing needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020
 

easy and convenient appointment available , always explain what services are necessary, and price is reasonable , work finished as promised, waiting room is clean, always offer car wash

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
 

Supreme customer service, professionalism and attention to detail.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

Danny made our Acura purchase an easy decision. He was extremely patient and honest. Go to Rallye Acura and ask for him. He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

Julio and his team at Rallye were great! We are very pleased with the entire experience, from start to finish, very professional and courteous, I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020
 

This was my best buying experiance so far.Will Vergez is a Pro all the way.From the time i stated the deal till the end there was no hassel and all paper work was done with no add ons and no bull.. We love our new car RLX Sort.Hope in a few years to return and purchase again Thank you Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye BMW Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020
 

Terrific experience! Always a great place to go for quality service. Employees are top notch, and I will absolutely be bringing my car back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020
 

Very friendly and no pressure. We had a wonderful experience even while trying to lease a car during the pandemic. David continued to update us which was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020
 

Mika was amazing. Never felt pressured to buy. Always responded to my messages. Great price and proactive with my needs. Forever won me over. My dealer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020
 

They did everything I asked for and my car was nice and clean and I was very happy thank you very much .I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020
 

One of the best experiences in car shopping,to highlight it was my sales advisor Francis Rueda who made the entire process smooth and hassle , was very supportive,i would no doubt give him a five star rating. Would recommend the dealership to one and all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020
 

It's been more than 6 years since I've known Carol, but she always gives me the best service. . Also, all service department team members are friendly. Thank you everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020
 

Keith Provided a pleasant and exceptional experience. I'm grateful I connected with Keith when I inquired about a 2021 bmw vehicle ! Thank you Keith and Rallye BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020
 

The staff is very friendly and good knowledge and answer my question about the car. The waiting area is clean and spaceious. The jobs is finish pretty fast.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
 

When I arrived the service professional (James) treated me as though I was a BMW family member. He explained how long it would take to complete the scheduled service, and where I could relax and have a complimentary beverage. Thank you BMW.

Read at Google

Rallye Lexus Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020
 

I brought my car in for its normal service. They were friendly and it didn't take forever to complete...since I was sitting waiting for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020
 

I always get excellent care when my car is serviced especially from Pam! She’s a great listener to any car problems I may have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020
 

Very polite and helpful. Make you feel very comfortable and attends well to one's needs. The experience and service was awesome. The car runs well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020
 

Rep went extra mile to get the interior & exterior colors I wanted in 2020 Lexus. It was delivered to my home. Only disappointed rep or tech didn’t show me how to open gas tank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020
 

This is my fourth car with the dealership and they always provide me with what I’m looking for. I’ve been going to Rallye for over 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
 

I went recently to Rallye Lexus to take care of a recent recall notice from Lexus. They did a great job in this pandemic season. My checking in and fixing the issue on my RX350 all went well. Mike was very helpful and friendly.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020
 

Very transparent with the car, options, prices. Easy to negotiate and the purchase was smooth with no extended and unpleasant dealings back and forth. This is my second purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
 

The PM was performed in a timely manner. The car has been cleaned before returned to me. It's a smooth transaction.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

Was very impressed and satisfied with the purschase experience on our new Lexus RX 350. The dealership handled everyone from our first appointment, test drive and price very professionally. Andy Hyun was outstanding. He handled all of our questions in a professional manner and made the buying experience very pleasurable - he worked hard to provide us with a very competitive price for our new and a cost competitive price for our trade in. Strongly recommend the dealership and Andy as a sale reprenstatvie.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Motors Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020
 

Everyone was polite. They did a nice job. The wait was a little longer than I expected, but it wasn't bad. Everything was done as it was supposed to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020
 

They do a great job !i come in and they do what they’re supposed to do , do they know what else .Patrick always very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020
 

Great service and knowledge. Experience, efficiencies and effective. He does follow up if there are any issues or problems. He has a qualified of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020
 

Excellent customer service and problem resolved in a timely manner. I stated the problem and have had no additional issues. The service department did an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020
 

It’s a pleasure coming in, getting a loaner car, informing us when the car was ready. Everyone is always so nice! Service was excellent. We feel secure that everything in in good working order!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020
 

Customer services unmatched!! It's gets no better than having a worry free experience when visiting the dealership, whether it's for repairs.. shopping for something new or a car wash!! Steve Augustine ( my service advisor) is the best that ever did it!! Has me in and out, makes sure my vehicle is 100% each and every time.. Oh and he's got jokes!! Happy Camper here‼️..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

Tom was very knowledgeable in handling the transaction which including showing us thee vehicle, ordering the vehicle, financing and getting the vehicle delivered. Tom also help in setting up the apps for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

No hard sell, just competent, knowledgeable salesman. Great service from date of purchase through delivery. Car prepared for delivery beautifully with new tires on all four corners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020
 

Everything was done to the highest standard! The trunk motor was replaced very well thus eliminating the squeak I complained about. End of annoying problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020
 

She was very professional exceptional. Florence Cai was great!!! Very professional and provided great customer service. I appreciated the time she gave me and making it a wonderful and exciting experience.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Collision Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
 

A excellent body shop; over the last 8 years I only had to use them 3 times. Each time their work was always Excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

With the Collision Center to me the workers are trying to do they Best from what I see when I'm around.and good luck to them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020
 

Awesome place, great advisers, excellent work

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020
 

Positive: ProfessionalismTracey / Cosmo were very helpful in getting the car fixed and processing the insurance forms

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(516) 473-0794

Call Now

1600 Northern Blvd. • Roslyn, NY 11576

Get Directions
Rallye Motor Company 40.803923, -73.641637.