Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Always a pleasure when arriving at the dealership. People are very knowledgeable and quite friendly there. Looking forward to purchasing another Acura… maybe a TLX

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Excellent service. The staff was all excellent and very helpful. I love the Acura I got and will look into doing business with them again in the future. This dealership is highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

My fiancé and I leased a brand new 2021 Acura TLX. Ours salesman was William and he was a true pleasure to work with! We worked out a wonderful deal with him, Joe and the sales manager Jonathan. They were VERY accommodating with their time and were flexible. Everything during our visit was crystal clear from pricing to every feature of the car. Darius (sorry if I’m spelling his name wrong) explained the features of the car so thoroughly and was WONDERFUL as well. Thanks Acura. I would 100% buy or lease a car from them over and over again. Faith ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Excellent and fast service. My representative was very very helpful Rich was knowledgeable and kind The dealership was nice and clean. They provide coffee, water and te. I recommend you go there. Good jobs guys!!!👏😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Excellent customer service. Always friendly and professional. Anthony P. Very professional and personable. Enza always greets us with a smile on her face! Always a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

She is the best sales representative I ever met. And she is the key person to change my mind to purchase the new vehicle from Rally Acura. She patiently and professionally explained to me all kinds of new vehicle features and helped me finally made the deal. I am very satisfied for her service. Truly speaking, I actually have got the quotas from several other dealers. But none of those dealers can beat Rally Acura not only the price but the services. Rally dealer has no hidden price and never force you to buy any other unnecessary packages. I feel ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Amazing… Working with Will to make this purchase was a wonderful experience. He was knowledgeable and understanding of what I wanted to accomplish. Very easy to work with. Me and my husband are happy with our new black advanced TLX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Excellent. Customer Service Enza Comito. Service Advisor: Chad Tammaro A+ Extremely professional. Knowledgeable. Respectful. Super nice guy. I’ve been a Rallye Acura client for 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Jennifer and the Rallye Acura staff are top notch. From purchase to pick up Jennifer was great to work with and made the transaction smooth and easy. Thanks for taking the stress out of purchasing a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

My experience was delightful and I would recommend everybody I know. Jennifer Velazquez was my sales person and she was an absolute delight. She made everything comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Jennifer was a pleasure to work with and great at explaining leasing to a first timer. I was kept updated in a timely fashion throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Awesome guy. Great knowledge and very helpful. Explained all the features and worked with me working out the ear deal possible foe me. Will definitely recommend friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Rallye Acura gave me the best service. I was helped by Chad Tammaro and Enza Comito. The service was timely and without any problems. I appreciate their support.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Will is amazing !! Made my experience smooth. I recommend him to anyone. He made everything convenient. He checks up a few days after to make sure everything is good. Thank you so much Will

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Today, I went in for a free multi point inspection and to get my stereo system re coded due to accidently leaving the lights on. All I needed was a new battery. I am still riding around in my 1997 3.0 CL which they help me keep in pristine condition! They love my car and are honest so, I can't ask for more! Enza and Chad know me by name and they always make me feel welcome and valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

As always, Danny Park took great care of me. I was in and out in 30 minutes with the exact car I wanted at a great price. Also throwing in some 5 star reviews from the service department on my last TLX! Thanks Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Another great visit for service at Rallye Acura. Chad and Enza and Terence are the absolute best !!!! All my needs were exceeded !! I will return !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Good service, good dealership. I think price for service is a little bit overpriced. But they are very organized. Everyone is very respectful and care about your car and time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I've gotten great customer Service From Rallye Acura. Lionel is always friendly but most importantly, efficient. He's always able to answer any questions that I have. And I always leave satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I trust Moon at the Roslyn New York branch. He has always given me great advice and suggestions that allow us to continue using our 2005 RL safely. Enza has always been a friendly face when I visit Rallye for any reason. This branch is wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

This is my second experience with Rallye Acura and it turned out to be just as good as the first. My salesman, Lionel Benjamin, was great in helping me select my new Acura as well as the return of my old one. I would highly recommend Lionel as he is extremely knowledgable and a pleasure to work with. Rallye makes buying/leasing easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

To say that this was the smoothest and best car transaction of my life is an understatement. The workers there are top notch professional and truly care about their customers. This was the quickest deal ever and we got exactly what we wanted. If you are looking for a new Acura this is the only place to go, trust me.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

This is the go-to dealership. Have great respect for the work of entire staff, particularly salesperson, Anthony Pergolizzi

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Rallye Acura. Other Acura dealerships pale by comparison. The customer is treated royally , The best customer is one that returns. I am that customer Kudos

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Very good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great dealership. I was in to service my car and was treated like a valued customer. Car was fixed wayyyyy ahead of schedule too which was a plus. Thanks Kenny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great and professional service provided by Kenny and Enza. They are a joy to work with! An exemplary service department all car dealers should model after!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Everyone who helped us was professional and made our experience enjoyable. Joe, Danny and Faith went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Rallye Acura. Great dealership and amazing staff. I would like to definitely say a special thank you to my salesperson Lionel Benjamin. He was amazing, very efficient, knowledgeable, great communication, and overall a great experience with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Repair was for a factory authorIzed replacement. No waiting time before repair began. Estimate of length of repair time was accurate. Staff was courteous Restrooms were clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

excellent services really appreciable customer service good knowledge of the work and neat and tidy customer waiting area also updates the progress of the work and timely delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Chad explained what was need to fix the air conditioner along with the cost. As always it is a pleasure to work with him whenever I need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Excellent Service and customer care. You are always treated with respect when going to Rallye. I was in for an oil change and tire rotation. The service was performed in a timely and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Prompt and friendly service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Service agent is nice and patient with all of my requests and questions about my car. But they forgot to schedule my service schedule when parts are arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Excellent service and customer care. Also through knowledge of the work. Clean waiting area and timely completion and explaining the vehicles multi point inspection check list,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I'm currently on my 5th lease with RallyE and my second with Julio. What I respect most about Julio is his honesty, you can tell he is a good person with a good heart, and that goes a long way. Julio has always been straight up with me and has always had frank conversations. He is also just an all around great guy to work with. You can work with Julio knowing that you're in good hands and he will get the best deal possible for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Terrence and Enza are two outstanding people that have compassion and understanding for your clients. Excellent rapport with clients. Kenny Persuad is a gentleman and understands The customer s needs Polite and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Hello to everyone I am pleased to say I am very happy and the noise I was hearing from my engine is gone and the car is running great thanks for your help Mr Moon and enza I highly recommend Rallye Acura to anyone that needs service God bless to all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I was very satisfied with the service & especially with the personal who took care of my needs The service was handled efficiently & expetedioushuly....thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Lenny Persuad and the service staff at Rallye, took care of my Acura TLX care needs, professionally, and quickly. Thank you Lenny, and the whole Service Staff. Sincerely, Arthur Dauber

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Just got a new lease... Danny park made it so simple and easy to get a new lease I was in and out in less than an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

very pleased with our car purchase, very polite & respectful process. Julio and sales, and Robert O'Conner in Finance handle everything perfect. It was our first purchased from Acura of Roslyn and we loved every bit of it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The only reason I purchase vehicles here is cause of Danny. Was able to get a deal done for me in an hour and picked the car up the next day. He is a man of his word and always goes the extra mile and never pressures you in any way!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

This is my third vehicle I leased from Rallye Acura. I love how professional they are. They always meet my needs. Julio has been amazing the entire time. I even recommended my friend to go to him and she has stayed for three vehicles as well.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Excellent service and customer service by Richard Wong was very outstanding.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Rallye Acura is a terrific dealership, with a service department that treats each client as a guest in a 5 Star Hotel. From the initial request for a service appointment through the completion of that appointment, everyone involved has a consistent excellence.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Danny Park is a great person to work with for your next vehicle. He is very personable and takes the time to build a relationship to see what is in your needs and best interest. It is great to have a conversation and come to a decision knowing that everything was considered. We have purchased two vehicles so far and look forward to many more in the future. I highly recommend Danny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Julio has helped me with my last few Acura’s. He knows I do not like spending time in the dealership so always has the cars ready for me to test drive. He knows my likes/dislikes so recommends the model he knows I would like to drive. He is always a pleasure and works to get me the deal that will work best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Service advisor (Kenny) was patient when dealing with me as I try to explain my concerns that I am having with my car. I was provided a loaner, he communicated with me during the time my car was in their garage keeping me updated on its status.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

We had the best experience at Rallye Acura! The staff there were very kind and were extremely supportive of us. Every person we came into contact with was personable and professional. Our vehicle and paperwork was ready in advance. They communicated thoughtfully and thoroughly to ensure we had a smooth drop off for our last car and an easy pick up for our new car. We will definitely be coming back!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

The service I received was excellent. The service advisor was a massive help with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Raylle Service Department is The Best, from start to finish , check in to check out they are always there for you. Lead by Chris Blanco who is Amazing !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Oh, service and attentiveness to details are unsurpassed. I've been coming to Rallye to get my Acuras serviced and I really appreciate that they understand the workings of these vehicles. No guesswork here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Rallye Acura is just great. I have been a customer for about 20yrs and they know how to service a customer. Chad Tammaro is a true pro and over the years would call him a friend. I trust him and know that I get treated fairly. His knowledge of the brand is exceptional. In addition, Enza is always eager to assure my experience is nothing short of exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Great service. Chad Tamarro is an excellent service advisor always giving the right advice as to what needs to be done Have purchased multiple times due to his great work p

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Perfect. That word says it all and to try to fill the word count would not change how I felt the service was - just perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Just got my car yesterday and I have already recommend Mr.Herrera to my friend to get MDX. Very professional and honest. This guy is highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Yes I would recommend Rallye Acura to friends and family. I purchased 2018 TLX w/ tech package from Tony Yao. Very reasonable fees. Very friendly staffs. One slightly negative comment. Because of out of state purchase. It took almost 3 weeks for the dealer to register my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Will was very helpful, patient and nice. He took time with answering my questions and was extremely polite. He also was well informed about my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Without saying Acura is a great brand with great vehicles. If you ever need a Acura vehicle, this is the only one dealership you should go to and look for FRED BRASWELL. Fred has a lot of patience and really make sure the customer is satisfying with what they want. Test drive at Rallye Acura is the best part, they will let you have the key and test drive for 10 minutes. Compare to other dealerships that I went, BK Acura doesn’t let you do the test drive and they say it’s because of COVID. Paragon Acura, the salesperson ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I have leased many Acura's over the years from Danny Park at and have always found him to be terrific and knowledgeable making me feel comfortable each time I leased a new vehicle . He has always been great and went above and beyond this last lease during the pandemic handling all the paperwork in my backyard and personally delivering my new Acura and returning the old one making my leasing experience enjoyable. I have always serviced my vehicles at Rallye Acura and have never been disappointed. My most recent service experience was with Chad Tammaro who was extremely professional, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Working with Jennifer to make this purchase was a wonderful experience. She was knowledgeable and understanding of what I wanted to accomplish. Very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I had a very pleasing experience at Rallye Acura when I went to lease a new vehicle. The salesman Mr. Lionel Benjamin was amazing. I also want to extend my sincere appreciation to Mr. Danny Park. This is an amazing group of people! I would recommend this dealership and Mr. Benjamin to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

She was very friendly and knowledgeable after going to a few other dealers and dealing with other sales people her customer service was a major factor in me purchasing my vehicle from Rallye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Julio did an exceptional job in getting me the car I really wanted. He explained the whole process, broke down the figures for me, reviewed all the specs and features and assured I was in good hands. He showed professionalism and at the same time was very polite and welcoming. I had a great experience at rallye and will definitely recommend anyone whose looking to purchase an acura

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Danny is always great. Easy to work with, fast. Makes the whole experience enjoyable. My 4th time here getting a car and I am sure it will not be my last. Excellent service always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The staff is always courteous, compassionate and on time. I drive a distance to have my car serviced and I haven't been disappointed yet. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2021

Rallye Acura has an exemplary service department that the builds both brand and dealership loyalty. Simply the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Ari Nathan is a great sales rep. Very easy to deal with and makes the process of buying and or leasing a vehicle very easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Abid is amazing. Very straight forward, he got me the right price, made doing business very welcoming, and was a great person to deal with. Made a great friend in us and we look forward to working with him in the future. We recommend him! Me and my family are very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

He was extremely thorough & professional from the first moment we met, very polite & respectful salesman enjoyed every moment of our leasing experience. Mr. Robert O'Connor handled our loan quick and easy and a true professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Joe is a “customer conscious” and respectable individual. His efforts are easily noticed as he aims to work with the customer and accomplish deals that are beyond and above fair. Always a pleasure!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

The most honest, humble and considerate salesman ever. Been dealing with him for years and 10 cars later, the experience only gets better. Highly recommended for an honest deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

GREAT experience purchasing my third car from Rallye Acura! Both Lionel Benjamin and Joe Filardo could not have been more pleasant or more accommodating!! Mr. Benjamin worked to make sure that I received all available incentives and was very responsive and willing to work with MY schedule! It was a very easy and fair transaction with no pressure or unnecessary negotiation. Mr. Filardo checked in with me from time to time just to make sure that all was well! Faith Egan could not have been more efficient with finalizing the finance paperwork....it literally took less than 10 minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The car salesman was wonderful and very helpful in helping us pick out a car. Tony was great and efficient. Dhariyell and the other guy (forgot his name) who set up the car and also showed the features of the car were also very wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Professionalism , courtesy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Lionel Benjamin was pleasant to work with. He is very responsive to phone calls and is open to negotiation. He will work with you to provide you all the discounts available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Thumbs up, had a very good experience. Picked my car up on my lunch hour. Tony and Terence were great.. Will was excellent also very informative and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

My experience was extremely positive. Anthony Pergolizzi was an extremely helpful and knowledgeable sales rep. I was treated very well, and as a repeat customer I have every reason to keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I purchased an Acura RDX this weekend from Rallye Acura. It was the first time I had such a pleasant experience with a car dealership. They went above and beyond from beginning to end with everything, especially Danny. He is awesome. He is truly the best. I definitely would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

They were very helpful with assisting me with fixing m car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Great dealer all around Would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a car ! They are all wonderful people at all levels of the organization

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Its was a great experience dealing with rallye. Especially Danny.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I made the mistake of going to another acura dealership for service on my transmission fluid change. Many miles from the dealership I looked under the car and it was leaking alot of transmission fluid. I immediately went to Rallye Acura without a appointment and after explaining my situation Chad the service advisor was exceptionally nice and understanding about my situation and said he would help me. It was so very nice of him and it was much appreciated to know he was so incredibly customer focused even though the mistake was made by another dealership. Less than 1 hour later ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

After getting a used Acura from another dealership and not feeling satisfied with the treatment, this has been the only service center I’ve trusted for 3 years at this point. I’m really grateful for the clientele and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Julio was very helpful in explaining the car and process. He is extremely friendly and followed up before and after the sale. I i I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The service is expedited well & the staff is very courteous. You feel confident about the quality of service & comfortable waiting area even with observing the rules for COVID-19

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Excellent service people are friendly specially Marc he make sure that our car is being service properly whatever problem should be taken care and given u an advice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Very nice and friendly person that help me went thoughts processing, even help me with the accessories at the end of the transaction! Will recommended to anyone who looking for new Acura !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Everyone at Rallye Acura is friendly and helpful. The service is always good and on time with their schedule appointments. Danny Park always takes care with the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Abid Ahmed is amazing and has awesome attitude in trying every possible way to work things out to accommodate the buyer. I highly recommend him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

From the moment that you enter the Rallye showroom, you are met with congenial, well-informed members of the staff. They direct the customer to the appropriate person or department that will be most helpful. I have been buying Acuras from Rallye for a number of years and the salesman is the same and the service Manager is the same person. That says something about the management of this dealership. we are now a 2 Acura family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Lionel was the most nicest, patient and forthcoming automotive salesperson I have ever met. It was such a pleasure working with him. There were no games involved and he tried to get me the best deal possible. He made sure to make me feel like I was his only customer and that I was comfortable with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye BMW Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Robert Wachsman is a veteran BMW salesman. He is very attentive to his customers and is very familiar with the cars. I've been a Rallye BMW customer for over 20 years and have worked closely with Robert. He is always very professional and attentive. Rallye BMW is a top notch organization and they care about their customers with a special emphasis on their long-standing repeat and loyal customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

David was terrific. Helped me select the model best for me and was professional, understanding and patient with me. He answered my questions quickly and kept me up to date on the scheduled arrival of the new car. Great job all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

The sales team was very knowledgable and willing to explain all options that were available on the X3. Turn around time on the new vehicle and the flexibility to allow me to end my lease a few months early was key.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Vito Alami helped me out a lot and made the whole process to lease my new BMW smooth and free of headache. I would highly recommend him to other buyers.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2021

Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

My experience was awesome. Joe Lipari was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I’m very impressed and satisfied with the entire process Referring all my friends to Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Words can not describe what Justin did for me and my family. The Rallye BMW community is blessed to have him. I thank Justin and Sharonda for helping a young college graduate get his dream car. I will forever be grateful to Justin, I recommend that anyone who is looking to feel at home, and receive genuine help take a trip to Rallye BMW and ask for Justin Martinez. I promise you won’t regret it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

We had an excellent experience purchasing a BMW from this dealership. Our sales advisor Aldemar was knowledgeable and very efficient. He was extremely professional and not at all pushy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Christopher was a pleasure. He was on top of things and kept me informed with detailed information about the service on the car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Sales process was amazing, Keith was on top of everything he is the best. Unfortunately this time the cleaning team was terrible, dirty marks inside and outside. I showed and asked to take care of it but when I was leaving I saw more dirty spots in the leather dashboard. I didn’t have the time to go back but they should let the client take his care if is not inspected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great professionalism. Like the way Vito worked with me to insured good results. Everyone I talked and had contact with was really pleasant and professional. I enjoyed the experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

RALLYE BMW is a first-class act. Thanks for everyone’s assistance over the years. From the BDC manager - DIANE - who helps coordinate and facilitate my visits, to the valets - JOSE and OMAR - who graciously welcome me upon driving up to the bright, climate-controlled service drive, and to the kind loaner desk staff - ORLY and JACK - who are always sure to provide me with clean vehicles that I’m comfortable with, I truly appreciate everyone’s efforts on my behalf. RALLYE’s second-to-none professionalism and efficiency makes all the difference, and special recognition to those ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Mr. Nick Soldo is the Best Sales person for the Best Deal for My 1st Bimmer. Highly recommend him to my colleague and anyone interested in BMW

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I felt very comfortable having Dorian Jackson. He was very straightforward, knowledgeable and went out of his way to make sure that I was happy with the overall service. I also thought Sharonda from finance was very knowledgeable and always had a smile on her face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

One of the best dealerships in the country. Excellent service managers. Very prompt and no delays. Very good loaner department. Happy to recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Service is great. Everyone is extremely helpful n is there for u for whatever u need something. Would recommend Rallye BMW to friends and family for the great service we get.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Anthony was great start to finish. Super responsive before and after purchase. Made sure the car was immaculate before turnover. Decided on a different model last minute, Anthony was such a good sport about. Had the new car ready in no time. He will be my next salesman for sure. Thanks Anthony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Friendly staff, and good services however the prices is too high and always takes few days to bring the pieces from Germany, at least you are expecting faster services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Everyone Was Very Friendly And Very Profesional And I Would Recomend This Dealership To All My Friends And Family I Am Very Satisfied Wih My Bmw And David Was A Plesure To Deal With

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

So happy with the customer service Aldemar was so helpful and answered al my questions ! Lo mejor de todo Aldemar habla español y puedes hacer la compra completamente en español se los recomiendo totalmente..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I am very happy with the service I received at Rallye BMW. The work was performed quickly and to exacting standards. I was kept informed through the whole process. I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I have purchased 3 of my last four cars from Rallye and I have been a very satisfied customer. This was the first time working with Francis but I thought he was exceptional. He figured out how I wanted to work with him and gave me exactly what I wanted. I felt like the deal we worked out was fair all around (even if I made out a little better). I have worked with the service area for the better part of 15 years, and will continue to do so. Perfect experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Rallye BMW was a pleasure to work with in advance of leasing my new car. They were informative, responsive and eased all of the transaction paperwork friction. Francis Reuda was a standout and would highly recommend his good advice and standout service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Bert was outstanding throughout the car buying process. He was responsive, proactive and a real professional. I look forward to the continued relationship with Bert and Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Working with Rallye overall has been a wonderful experience. I haven’t had any problems and or complaints about this dealership. All of the service personnel that I have worked with have been good especially the most recent Christopher. Wonderful and very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great service . I made an appointment at noon to have the car checked out for low antifreeze. They told me to bring the car in at 2. I waited 1.5 hours at most. The car was checked out and I got a spectacular car wash with the service. Thank you Rallye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

It is good, just frustrated cant figure out what is going on with X3 and errors we keep seeing. Spending lots of money and nothing seems to be working. Bret Service manager is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Very nice and spacious atmosphere. Extremely professional service both inside and out. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Love Rally BMW and certainly love my new Beemer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

I own bmw m8 comp, and the front right seat electronics were giving me issues. Dennis kindly orders the parts and fix the seat. I’m giving them a 4 star and not 5 because when I came to pick up the car, I had dirt marks on my car seat and driver side. The manager kindly apologized and asked someone to clean them off. A bit disappointing at the end but all in all great place to visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

It was a world class service, I’m very happy with Rallye, they have the best professional and experienced people in the service department, high quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

The best dealer of all! I like the way they accommodate their clients and the service they made to the car. It’s a first class service i would say!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Hi, I definitely enjoyed my experience at Rallye BMW, Justin Martinez was exceptional and made the point of purchase transparent & efficient. Not to mention I am a marketing and sales professional myself, and he displayed characteristics of a sales professional that is a rarity in the car sales industry today. I let Justin know from the first point of contact that I am looking for transparency; I know that the dealer is looking to gain profit, and I dont have an issue with spending "X" amount of dollars over invoice etc., I just want a transparent and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Nico and entire staff were excellent. NO HASSLE. Nico steered us in the right direction, as we were uncertain of which vehicle to purchase this time. He was always available if we had a question. Thanks Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I was very pleased with the new tire installation and service from my service advisor Chy Wiggan. I waited for my SUV which he delivered on time, as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Bert exceeded my expectations for the lease of my BMW X7. He delivered exactly what he promised. He was very prompt and provided me with additional help that I needed after the car was delivered. Thank you. Dr. Katechis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Bobby. He was "on the money" every step of the way until I drove off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

This is the second car we have leased with George and it was, once again, an absolute pleasure to work with him. I cannot recommend him and the team at Rallye BMW enough. When the car I wanted wasn't going to be available in time to satisfy my current end of lease terms, George worked with us on everything from building a new car to my specifications to extending our current lease seamlessly. Working with George is like working with your friend. He's patient and knowledgeable. The man knows his cars. He makes the buying/leasing process a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Rallye service was efficient, friendly and quick. I brought my 3 bmw’s in for service and each day had the same quality service.Chrtopher was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Joe was such a pleasure to work with! He was knowledgeable about the car and spend the whole day working hard to ensure we could take our car home the day we bought it. He walked us through all the numbers in a very professional manner. He called to follow up after the sale which was so thoughtful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Excellent assistance with building car. Mitch is an awesome salesman whose guidance is very much appreciated. Love the car and appreciate the guidance Mitch provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Terrific service all around. Would highly recommend. Really enjoyed working with Joe and his team - and it was great getting a full Product/Feature tutorial before driving off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My whole experience start to finish was excellent. The entire staff was exceedingly professional and took care of everything I needed with no hassles. A great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

George Javier is a pleasure to work with. He is knowledgeable and informative and answered our questions before, during and after completion of the purchase patiently and completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

It’s always Great to work with Carol she’s just been the BEST. She tells me exactly what I needed for my car weather I want to hear it or not Thanks you Betty Thomas

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great service always. Chris Williams helped me out with my inspection and service. Well done making sure that everything was handled. Never a doubt when I got to Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My favorite BMW dealership! Always accomodating and they treat me like family! Chris Blanco does an exceptional job running the service department! Thanks for all of your help always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

People and Service. Equally as important as the cars themselves. Thats whats great about Rallye BMW. The people you deal with pre-sale AND post sale make the difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Aldemar was truly professional and efficient. Prior to arriving at BMW, we had seen cars at Mercedes, Infiniti and Acura, however, our service at BMW was so trusting that we immediately signed our lease. Aldemar was able to answer all questions and worked very reasonably with our requests. We are truly satisfied with our purchase. Aldemar fue verdaderamente profesional y eficiente. Antes de llegar a BMW, habíamos visto autos en Mercedes, Infiniti y Acura, sin embargo, nuestro servicio en BMW era tan confiado que inmediatamente firmamos nuestro contrato de arrendamiento. Aldemar pudo responder todas las preguntas y trabajó de ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I lease two cars with him and had a good experience with this advisor. He was able to answer all the questions I had. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Bought the car on spec. Custom paint "Frozen Black" Joe made it come to life! Responsiveness impressed me greatly via email, text and phone calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The service department is operated professionally and efficiently. The advisors are courteous, knowledgeable and attentive. It was a pleasure to work with Anthony, who was especially accommodating of my scheduling needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I am satisfied with the service center performance and always prefer to work with Mr. David o Neal , the service advisor who excels in understanding and resolving the issue related to my car. Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

They are professional and efficient. But catch me by surprise, for 10,000 miles service need wheels alignment not even 10 months, and it's not under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Chris is the absolute best!! Very professional, kind, and trusting. I feel extremely comfortable and confident knowing he is part of the great team at BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Had a very professional experience in buying my newest car and price seemed reasonable. Since the car was being ordered to my specifications I was told it would take about 8 weeks to get it. They were wrong - it came in about 3 weeks early. This is the third BMW i’ve had, all obtained through Rallye - enough said!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

It is a great experience. The staff is professional, friendly and very welcoming. Joe is knowledgeable, attentive and very accommodating. I appreciate the quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

Rallye is the best BMW Dealership on Long Island . I have been using them for many years and always found them to be professional and always make the process easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Professional, friendly and they get the job done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Bert was extremely helpful in finding the exact BMW on our wishlist. The color, style, all the details...he was spot on. A pleasure to work with. He is completely knowledgeable of the competition and the industry and he is a true gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Joe was amazing! He was very nice, helpful, and made everything very easy. Thanks to him, we found a car that we are very happy with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

best dealership all around by far

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Service is the best, courtesy and professionalism.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Thank you George Javier at Ralley BMW for making my experience a flawless one! The service and follow up was excellent! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Very professional service

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

If you're looking for a BMW, you deal with Vito Alami. Period. He's best in breed, from communication, price, and execution. We've gotten multiple BMW's through Vito and we can't recommend him enough - he makes everything so easy, so effortless...and so perfect. BMW is lucky to have him as part of their organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Frank Trotta was a pleasure to work with as always and kept me posted on status and work needed on the BMW X 5. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Vito made purchasing my BMW so easy even though I was coming from out of state. Vito initiated all the paperwork for financing, registration, and insurance over the phone so when I came in to buy the car I was in and out of the dealership in less then 90 minutes. Great salesman... great dealership... great BMW X3!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I loved that I happened to have walked into this dealership. Amazing salespeople and staff...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Rallye is a large BMW dealership and they have a lot of Options on the cars. The staff is helpful and social distancing/safety measures are good. Our salesman was knowledgeable and not pushy. However, the X7 that we were looking for was not available to test drive and the backlog on cars resulted in walking away with just numbers.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Professionalism and ease of doing business. Continued great experience when visit the dealership. Sharonda and Dorian are super valuable employees because they always go above and beyond to ensure a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

GREAT SELECTION OF BMW 4 SERIES CONVERTIBLES IN STOCK. SALESMAN VITO ALAMI WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEGEABLE IN HELPING MY WIFE AND I TO NARROW OUR CHOICE AND FOCUS ON THE EQUIPMENT AND COLOR WE EVENTUALLY PURCHASED

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

Straight forward. It was a Gentlemens transaction.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Working with Aldemar was a fantastic experience from start to finish. He made the buying experience on my first BMW so simple. In addition to fully explaining all the details of the car, he was pleasant to work with and delivered my car earlier than expected. The buying experience with the entire staff at Rallye was five star from start to finish. I would highly recommend Rallye BMW, and in particular, I would absolutely recommend Aldemar. Well done and I am a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

My service experience at Rallye BMW was truly first class. I was greeted warmly by the Rallye BMW service family as though I was coming home. From the intake to the departure, everything was just perfect. Bret Hines greeted me and I even met Chris Blanco who were both so professional, kind and warm. The crew immediately looked over the car and addressed my concerns. I am a medical student and I stayed at the facility to study quietly using my online lectures. I used the wifi and charging stations, cafe space, boutique and business area for my work. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I have leased two BMWs from Larry and will be back for a third. Larry makes the process quick, easy and always knows exactly what we are looking for. He is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

Great friendly service. Very professional. In and out quick.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Excellent dealership! I have gotten 6 vehicles from during the past 10 years. I keep returning due to quality of service and fair/low prices. Fabulous customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I went to Rally BMW and they were well professional, alert , courteous and willingly ready to assist me and ask the relevant questions regarding my vehicle . They took the initiative and responsibility to make sure that I was comfortable and I'm really looking forward to my next visit

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Anthony was so great with us he was very knowledgeable and helped the process of buying our new car so easy! He got us the best deal! I will def go back to him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

It was a pleasure to deal with Aldemar Cagua for my purchase. he was able to get me the deal I wanted and he was very attentive and responsive to my needs. Also, kudos to Bobby Channan, who helped with h the e financial part of the transaction and to Nicole, who showed me the features of the car. Great service overall.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

Best service center. Friendly, affordable and quick service always.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I was very pleased with Keith. Nicole and the entire staff at RALLYE BMW. Go and pay this dealership a visit! So happy with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Sharonda got me in and out super quick, she had all the paperwork ready to go, very smooth process, fantastic job. thank you for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Great service and experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Rallye BMW is a remarkably professional operation. They provide you with the ideal BMW experience. So much so that I travelled 4 hours to obtain my vehicle from their location and I will likely maintain my service with them.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Great service as always. No better BMW dealer than Rallye in New York.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Utmost professionalism and courtesy from the inception to completion of signing my new car lease. Vito’s expertise is above our expectations. Thank you Vito and the team, they are flawless!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Customer Care, attention to detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Everything about the process online was fast and easy. I didn’t have to go to the store to get approved. They literally did everything for me. I showed up at 5PM with my certified check and traded my car and I was out the door within an hour. Joseph Lipari was my salesman and man he was absolutely great. He gave me a tour of my car and showed me everything. Definitely one of the best customer service experience I had. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Allen was/is great to work with. He got the exact car I was looking for and had the best pricing! Thank you Allen! I recommend others to do the same and work with this guy!

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Lexus Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Great and helpful staff. Carlos and Paul are the best and we’re amazing throughout the entire process! Really happy to have gas them on our side from the start.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Great experience. Richie the sales person could not have been better. Jose in the technical area was very helpful.love the car. Silver and blackitte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

The sales and finance personnel, Troy Sun/Paul Ok we’re very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Everything was explained plainly and there was no hassling. All the insurance and DMVpaperwork when through smoothly. Robert Bernstein

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

always professional and respectful.Using dealership for over twenty years. sales and service dept never a issue to ask a question,Do not like the twenty five minimum to respond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Anthony. The entire experience he made very easy, Much better than other dealerships I was looking at. I have purchased many cars from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I had a great experience at Rallye Lexus! The dealership is very nice and the employees were all really friendly. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Very courteous n I had no waiting as they had my loaner as soon as I brought my car in n they had my own car ready as promised the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Great service, clean and organized.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

RallyeLexus the best dealer ship on Long Island. The manager Joanna Oates is excellent I have felt with her many times. Rallye best dealer on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your service .Erick andrades is the bestseller..and Mike Reidy is the best person for service Department.thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The service department makes the whole drop off and pick up so easy. & the staff are just great!! I live over 45 minutes away but it’s worth the ride because I know my car is in good hands

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Service was very good. I think a more detailed printout of what was serviced on the car should be given to the customer for proper records keeping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Mr. Tyrone Chen is a friendly professional and provides straight and thoughtful advice. I enjoy the process of my purchase Lexus UX 250h. Rallye is Excellent Dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Andy Hyun was very friendly and informative. He made entire leasing process fast and easy. I enjoyed doing business with Andy and will recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

this company is the best i took my car in for service the representative was very professional, honest and very caring throughout the process. I will always go to this dealer for my service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The process of buying a used car seemed almost stress free. It was a very smooth transaction and the people involved were helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I had an easy smooth buying experience at the dealership. Denise provided timely response and follow up to the questions I had. The price was fair and everything is done within the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Car shopping is never easy. With Ted, purchasing my RX350 was seamless and so stress free. He was able to answer all mine and my brother’s questions and made sure I was happy with the car I chose. Thank you, Ted and Rallye Lexus for making this car buying experience so wonderful!