Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I had service with Rallye Acura few week ago. I was happy with they take care my car Acura TLX and MDX. Thank you very much for Enza and Chad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Service department is clean and welcoming. Was able to work at a workstation while waiting for my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Always great customer service and attention to the customers needs. They keep you updated with any new discoveries while your vehicle is in for service.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Everyone is so nice and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Chad is great. He kept me fully informed on the status of my service and on what to expect when the service was complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Not only is Rallye Acura the most beautiful and clean Long Island auto dealer, every one we encounter is very professional, courteous and friendly. We have been very satisfied with the service we received through our many years of owning Acura vehicles. Thank you Acura and keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Listen complaints, follow up , attention to complain , full support from staff . Trusting , clean showroom. Happy. Keep up good work . People need one stop service with satisfaction. So far it is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

The sales department and service department are excellent. It is a great place to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Very professional and upscale dealership from the service, sales and parts department, no complaints at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Consistently excellent service. Appreciate the dealership and service departments detailed communication. Between texts and voicemail, I am confident I am always aware of what is going on.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

excellent services, both sales and services center.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I just put 4 stars due to how costly the prices are... if not, it would be receiving the full fledge 5 star treatment (love Rallye Acura). Chad Tammaro & Ms. Enza are extremely professional & pleasant to deal with... actually, my brother (he has his own acura vehicle & so do I) & I have always had great interactions with the whole Acura Rallye staff. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Best place to get your acura service. Always reliable and reasonable with price. Recommend to anybody who has acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Attentive and professional prompt service. Service advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

It was fine. I received every thing that I came in to get. Would go again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Excellent dealership. Puts customer first and foremost. Great service staff and pleasant all the time,

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2022

If it wasn’t for the salesman I used, I would say the experience was poor. When I went to pick up my car, they could not find the title, causing me to miss the window to ship the car to Florida. The result was that I had to spend $600 to rent a car until mine arrived.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Every visit is rewarding because all those I interact with are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Rallye Acura and Chad did another fantastic job with servicing my vehicle. They have the best customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

Courteous efficient Service Dept

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Very happy with the Service at Rallye . Kenny gave me the assurance that my car will be fixed and ready in 1 day. Kenny is the best .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Julio Herrera made my turn in of my 2019 TLX very pleasant coupled with completing the paperwork on the 2021 I was picking up on 11/20/21. I did have a problem with the damage done to my 2019 TLX when some concrete chips fell on the hood of the car. It was the fault of the garage and they admitted they were responsible for the damage. To make the transaction go forward I gave Rallye my check for $1995 for the repair. To have the garage issue their check to reimburse me, I needed a receipted bill from Rallye for the garage. At the end ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Rallye Acura they care about their customers their service is over the top plus your car comes out washed and vacuumed

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Great service and no pressure!! Car is amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The whole transaction was smooth .. I booked the car over the phone and went to pick up on date of delivery and signed the documents .. I was in and out in 2 hours ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

This is my 8th car from this dealer. Very professional and very helpful in all aspects.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great service team! I will never bring my Acura anywhere else. Thank you so much! Enza and Kenny are a pleasure to work with. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Jennifer and team were thorough and took the time to make the deal happen. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Even though it can be a somewhat longer than average waiting period recently due to current situation and personel shortages, we can always count on an exceptional experience with Rallye Acura's service department.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2022

Great customer service. Very attentive. Beautiful facility. Excellent service on your vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2022

great service and a wonderful experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Robert Rodriguez is the man! First time I was here, I just walked in (no scheduled appt) and met Robert. He showed us the CPO car we wanted to test drive and he explained all options and features. We drove it and felt good. Robert was straight up with the prices and did not pressure us at all. Explained all fees, total prices, financing, and situations on purchasing. We did not buy the car on that day, but Robert was still very kind and understanding. I tried other dealerships around NYC. I was humiliated in one dealership over the phone. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Bought my first Honda in 1983 and my beloved Acura Legend Coupe in 1988. Owned nothing but Acura's since and after going through 2 dealers found Rallye. Even though it is not the closest to me I drive the 40 minutes each way and no one else has touched my Acura's mechanically since. My 2008 TL is THE BEST car I have even owned. Since I garage it and work from home my milage is low but it runs better than new. I do all suggested maintenance and the car has never failed me in any way. I am sure Rallye wants me ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Very honest manager, straight to the point and treats customers with utmost respect! Need to buy a car see David and Rob! Definitely a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I had my first experience with Rallye Acura three years ago. I walked in New Year's Eve and it was a pleasure working with sales department. Their care was outstanding and they never pushed me to lease or get some thing that did not fit my requirements. I picked up my car two days later. I have been going to the service department for maintenance since then and their customer service is even better and more outstanding. As a physician I had an issue with car right before COVID shut down and I really needed my car and the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

We had a great experience with Rallye BMW. Professional, reliable and fast!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Provide the best service to the satisfactory level. I am very happy with the Accura the way they deal with the customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

great and efficient service as always

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Excellent Service. My representative kept me full informed about what was needed and what was taking place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Really good at what they do. Tried to get a best deal for both side. Straight forward. Excellent service. Went to a few Acura dealership but by far they are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Jennifer was fantastic, she very super knowledgeable very patient knew everything I asked and was just a pleasure this is my 2nd from Rallye and will not be my last highly recommended and ask for Jennifer if you want the friendly nice honest experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Very easy to deal with. Service was done within the appropriate time frame. Waiting area had ample seating and was spaced appropriately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Very clean and efficient in the waiting room. Informed of the progress throughout the wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Very professional group of people. Was treated very respectfully during consultation and the billing dept was delightful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

If I could rate beyond 5 stars I would. My experience at Rallye Acura was truly amazing and unforgettable, all because of the amazing sales person and finance I had, Will Vergez and Robert O' Connor. They made my experience a smooth and joyful process . Will helped me every step of the way since I stepped foot into the door until I drove off the lot with my new car. Will and Robert O' Connor were super attentive and informative, answered all questions in depth and were super patient with me (I had a lot of questions.) I highly recommend Rallye ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Robert Rodriguez is the man! First time I was here, I just walked in (no scheduled appt) and met Robert. He showed us the CPO car we wanted to test drive and he explained all options and features. We drove it and felt good. Robert was straight up with the prices and did not pressure us at all. Explained all fees, total prices, financing, and situations on purchasing. We did not buy the car on that day, but Robert was still very kind and understanding. I tried other dealerships around NYC. I was humiliated in one dealership over the phone. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2021

everything,everything and everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

I had a great experience at Rallye! . Working with Anthony was great. The whole process was very transparent and clear. I did not feel pressured at all. By far my best car buying experience. I highly recommend going to rallye if you are looking for an Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Excellent communication super fast purchasing process. I purchased my car same day delivery the service we received it was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Terrific client service. The salespeople were attentive , informative and professional. The showroom was spotless. Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Julio was excellent to deal with, very straight forward, made the process seamless and easy. Great communication and service. I would highly recommend both Julio and Rallye Acura, this is my second vehicle from this dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2021

Great employees that care about the customers!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Great service and very satisfied. Kept me up to date at all times with my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I have been struggling what words Should write with dealrater. I am so fortunate check with Ralley acura and met Mr. Danny Park, he is extremely trustworthy and honestly gentlemen I have ever met. It was great experience brought a MDX at Ralley, they even lower my finance at last minute and help me save more money. I'm strongly recommend if you want to buy a Acura, Then you should go see Mr. Danny Park at Ralley acura, you won't regret if you do that. This is true story experience to share this review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Very professional and helpful. They work as a team to provide comprehensive service for customers

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Great dealership... Made my buying experience painless. Nico and his team take care of you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

The part was order and delivered to the dealership as expected. It was installed and works fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

This dealer ship is excellent. All are polite. Courteous and really gives a good feeling Service is fantastic. They give detailed information about the car. Can’t complain Excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

The service teams is excellent. I was assisted by Kenny and Enza to get my issue resolved. Also Julio was great. My car was serviced in a timely manner and without hassel!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

Great service. clean & efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Very courteous, helpful and efficient staff. Highly recommendable. Dealer was able to get the replacement parts on time. Parts & labor Are priced very competitively.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Service team is excellent! Showroom is wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great buying experience, helpful throughout the entire process ,made the buying process stree free throughout

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

the service provider was great- he was thorough, great at addressing my needs and was very conscious of my time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Very professional and everyone was very helpful Nice surroundings to wait for service Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

The best car service I have ever had was only there for less then a hour on a Saturday appointment super amazing I had a wonderful cup of coffee there machine makes the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

Very pleasant and helpful. Took care of my needs in a timely manner. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Service rep greeted me immediately. Wrote up order and was on my way within 1 hour. Very clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

grear prices on pre.owned veh and easy financing. thank you for the service and helping me get my 1st vehicle. will be back trust me ! recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I came in off an MDX Lease. I knew it was bad timing getting a new car. But Julio and staff made sure I got close to the deal I would accept. Very professional thru out the entire process. Btw, my wife loves the new RDX!! 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Happy with the regular service. I will be back to purchase 3 new tires and possibly a new vehicle within a years time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Julio Herrera & Robert O'Connor were easy to deal with and made the experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Great Service! The salesman was great at presenting me with the best available deal. No hidden fees. No hidden information. Some extras were provided as part of the deal. At picking up the car the young gentleman that went over all the car features and all the set up with me was very professional, very courteous and patient. (I'm was not the most knowledgeable person coming from a very old not so modern car). The car was handed over with a full gas tank. I'm extremely happy with the Acura RDX. I'm very pleased with the service ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Always punctual, always professional, always knowledgable, always polite- a pleasure doing business with them ! My favorite!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

yes ,It was a very good service . thank You !!! to all personal on this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2021

The service department is top-notch: professional, efficient, courteous. I recommend it highly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I really thank you for your service great job only between 3 to 4 hours they solve my problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Jennifer was an amazing sales person no pressure I left very happy Love my car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2021

Great service every time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Thank you Kenny and John for getting my s2000 back on the road. Great team at Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Always very pleasant experience. Thank you so much for all your years of service and friendliness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Clean environment and friendly staff. A delay of parts was my only issue with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye BMW Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Fast in fast out. Brett is a great service advisor. He offered to arrange a ride home although I didn’t need it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

I am very satisfied with the service performed on my vehicle at the Westbury, NY location. The car rear brake lights and passenger side headlights work quite well since installation. So far so good. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Great. people at the door are fantastic. They do care for customers and works as a team. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Always a pleasure to work with the crew at Rallye BMW. They are always helpful and professional. Thank you guys for making my service awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Service is always a great experience. They are efficient, communicate well, and get he job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

They had a lot of cars to choose from. Aldemar Cagua was very professional and he walked through the process with ease. Took care of the transfer of my Mercedes with no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Great service and regular updates were sent for the service status of my vehicle while in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Adam at the service department is wonderful. He is always very professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Only Service center I will go to get my BMW service always treated with respect. Everyone from the drive to the advisor nothing short of professionals especially with the size of the dealership I’m always impressed how well the operate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Always willing to work with you when discussing what needs to be done immediately and what repairs can be held off for a month or so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I was happy with the discussion involving the discussion regarding the renewal of my lease

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Great experience with Adam in Rallye BMW, he is very professional for knowledge and help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

This was the first service on my car at Rallye BMW, David was my service advisor and was very knowledgeable on my 2021 X4. It was a smooth process and would recommend anyone to come to Rallye BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

If you own a BMW or are looking to purchase one, Look No Further! Rallye BMW has been the best experience i’ve ever had when it comes to both! From Sales Dorian Jackson to Finance Manager Sharonda James to the Service Manager Chris Blanco, they’ve always made sure i’m taken care of and happy down to the littlest detail! Then my go to Service Advisor Chy Wiggan aka “The Advocate” makes sure i’m aware of every little detail and everything is handled efficiently! Also Kudos to service receptionist like Sandra! Needless to say, Rallye BMW gets ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Excellent service on my 2020 X4M competition. Quick convenient organized service. Highly satisfied with the way the dealership operates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Nick Soldo is the most knowledgeable, professional and personable person I have ever come in contact with at any dealership over my 54 adult years.. Being a "Car Guy" there is no better in the industry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I found my service advisor to be polite and attentive. He kept me advised of the status of my car during the course of the day. The car was finished within the time frame that it was promised. It was a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I’ve only had great experiences with Rallye. From sales to service, never an issue and always accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I took my car for a recall they did a good job the people that work there are very kind I recommend that place .. I’m definitely take my car there again if I need too Really recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Very pleasant customer service with excellent communication. Rallye makes servicing a vehicle an easy and expeditious process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I came in to get a new car and was in and out way faster than expected. I immediately saw the car I wanted, and David helped me with the paperwork. Super knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. He made the process clear and simple, and patiently addressed all of my naive questions -- and there were many, as this is my first car purchase. He is very polite and great at what he does. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

They are so nice and professional I recommended them to my family and friends any time I will buy again to them to my next car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Very good good to hear you guys are good for you. Good thanks thanks good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

My first time there it was a great experience thanks to everyone who help us out with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great service with communicating and handling the car with care. Highly recommend this dealer for servicing and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Excellent friendly professional good people. Highly recommended capable outstanding people with excellent knowledge and commitment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Best dealership, there is a reason why we currently own 4 BMW’s and why we’ve been buying from Rallye for over 10 years. Hands down the best customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Mika was very knowledgeable and explain every detail. She made me feel comfortable with my decision.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Great Dealership. Great Sales with David. Convenient and honest service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

The sales department and service department are excellent. It is a great place to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

My Name is Christina Gorden. I’m writing this review on behalf of Keith Lindsay. When I decided on getting a new vehicle I discussed this with my mom she recommended the BMW X4. She immediately said I should go to Rallye BMW. She advised me of the care and professionalism of this dealership, I was not disappointed. Keith was exceptionally professional and kind. He saw to that I got my vehicle in a timely manner (actually ahead of time) the process was seamless. He took care of everything. I will recommend Keith to anyone. He is a credit to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Rallye is the best you can ask for in services. Professional, kind and efficient. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Highly recommend BMW Rallye! Very knowledgeable and professional. Everyone we worked with was pleasant and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

People are peasant, courteous, reliable, and flexible to negotiate with clients. They try to help you meet your budget and financial needs. Very satisfied with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Chy gave me first-class personal service to make sure that I could complete my visit quickly on New Year’s Eve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Always fast, pleasant and competent. I would recommend BMW Rallye to anyone, they are professionals!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

David help me to buy a new car. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Service was very quick and professional. Arrived around my appointment time and there was minimal wait. Got my info and the set with a loaner and out the door quickly. I received texts to let me know the status of my car and also a call to let me know my car was ready. Would definitely go back to rallye for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Very nice, polite, knowledgeable. Got a loaner, work done when promised. Also car washed and everything done professionally

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

excellent services, both sales and services center.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Robert Wachsman made the entire leasing experience easy. I have leased 11 BMWs from Mr. Wachsman over the last 16 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

The dealer made the whole process of leasing my vehicle simple and easy. My salesperson was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Thanks Anthony you’re the best happy new year Very fast and prompt Excellent service Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Efficient with purchase, knowledgeable about the vehicle and helpful with financing options. Friendly sales person and good follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I have my second BMW through Rallye and I came back to them for a reason. Between sales, the finance dept. and especially service, you couldn't hope to find a better dealership. When you drive into to the bay at service, the difference between THIS service department and all of the others becomes immediately apparent. The bottom line...you are literally treated like you are the most important person that they have seen or will see all day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Very good , friendly people both sometimes I have yo waiting so long , for finishing the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great experience from sales, finance and genius explain the car future everything was great. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

good but expensive; nice service advisor and very clean car; loaner car was nice and worked well, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Very professional and organized. They were a delight to work with. Also loved that they washed my car after the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Excellent customer service and excellent service of the vehicle. Rallye at Westbury NY is tops!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Efficient service department, parts ordering and excellent repairs at the Westbury, NY location. Was very satisfied with the end result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The service was Excellent, the car wash was a nice touch. Everyone was very kind and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Keith Lindsay and Rallye were fantastic to work with and made the lease return and new lease process seamless. I’m very happy with the car and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

We worked with Bert Vargas on our purchase of a BMW 330ix drive. He was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Great dealership! I recall a time back in the summer of 2007 when I came here with my aunt to look at leasing a 3 series she was interested in. She ended up getting a 328xi dark blue with saddle inferior, very nice car and very comfortable drive. Our experience with Charles the salesman was wonderful, very nice man and personable. All cars come with a Rallye Logo on the back of the car which I thought was cool, I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone in the Nassau area. Good service and good selection of cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

They answered all my emails on a timely basis were very professional and very courteous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2022

If it wasn’t for the salesman I used, I would say the experience was poor. When I went to pick up my car, they could not find the title, causing me to miss the window to ship the car to Florida. The result was that I had to spend $600 to rent a car until mine arrived.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Service Rep Cosmo was able to fit me in for an impromptu appointment. I just got a flat tire and was in a rush to get to work. Cosmo was gracious, knowledgeable, and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

It's an excellent dealership. It's my 2nd car I'll continue to go back. It's the easiest buying experience. The service department is great as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2022

Courteous efficient Service Dept

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Keith is amazing! Highly recommend him and I will definitely be back to Rallye BMW whenever I need a new car. You will get great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Isn’t my first car that I get from Rally BMW, I keep coming back because they have the best service. Keith is amazing, I will keep buying cars from him. If you have the opportunity ask for him. But in general all the team is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Pretty easy to make an appointment and everything was quick and efficient. Would recommend this to others for their work and courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Service was fast and very good. We were infromed of all features and waittime. Al was friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Excellent Service! and work was done faster than I expected! Ray Zwergal was amazing and went above board to keep me satisfied! Bret Hines was very friendly and courteous, he kept me up to date with the entire process and made sure I was ok with the work that needed to be done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Delivered as Promised! Very easy to deal with and professional. Was a pleasure to work with them. This is the 8th car I have leased from the Rally Auto Group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Good prompt service. People are warm and helpful. Work is neat. Repairs are suggested ony if necessary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Service appointment was easy to schedule with a number of different options from which to chose. Drop, pick up, wait. Dealer kept in contact leading up to the service day and during service. Very pleasant experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Great service! Bret Hines always helpful and takes care of the car when it's in for service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Great service and no pressure!! Car is amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Quick turnaround. Car returned completely washed and looking Awesome. Staff is friendly and accommodate you when you are in a pinch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Dealership and it's employees have always provided exemplary service and advice. It is a pleasure to deal with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Excellent, professional, and thorough! The entire process is smooth and unpressured. BMW genius went over everything with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Customer service is absolutely excellent! I love the way they kept in touch with me. So professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Chris Blanco and his team made my service experience Seamless. Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

I brought the car in because I thought some of the safety/convenience features weren't working. I found out that they were. Additionally one of the features I complained about - self-steering - was improved through a software update.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Excellent service. Gabriel is the best!!! Salespeople can be pushy, and aggressive. He is not. He has worked with me and respects my wishes. For this reason alone I would lease anothe car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Availability of vehicle ahead of schedule was a pleasant surprise. Car was delivered as specified, good service throughout process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Chris W. was able to figure out the issue i had with IDrive and fixed it in no time. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Excellent service smooth transactions Great support Friendly staff amazing car. Personable staff quick swift purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Excellent service and follow up. Appointment kept to the minute. Everyone very polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2022

Great customer service. Very attentive. Beautiful facility. Excellent service on your vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2022

great service and a wonderful experience

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Rallye BMW has given us a fabulous experience with our car every-time we bring it in for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Reliable service & easy to book. Happy new year to everyone in Rallye BMW. Regards, Ghouse Basha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Availability of vehicle ahead of schedule was a pleasant surprise. Car was delivered as specified, good service throughout process

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

We had a great experience with Rallye BMW. Professional, reliable and fast!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

My experience with BMW has always been professional, courteous, prompt, and efficient. I have never had a problem with sales or service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Very smooth experience. They were not able to diagnose a tire leak. Not a good thing on a car without a spare tire.

Rallye Lexus Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Excellent service. Personable. Always keeps me informed of the progress. Mechanics are great and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Very professional and timely. Very satisfied I would recommend to others. Coffee was great could use some donuts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Service was done quick, my wheels look great and the Service writer was very professional and courteous. Thanks. Will recommend Rallye to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

The service was quick and efficient, and the staff was pleasant and friendly. And it was done in less time than they predicted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Salesman, John Andrea was helpful during the test drive and very informative upon initial meeting. Was hoping for a little more price flexibility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Superb in every way and consistent since the 1980’s. Excellent personnel since the beginning, hello Pam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Dealership was very professional, helpful and honest. Ted and Adnan took care of me and made the experience very simple. If you are looking for a vehicle give this dealership a try they have a large selection of new and used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I went to the dealership for the 5k service. I was immediately taken as per my 10:30 appt time slot. Great visit and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Everything was top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

The store was very patient and helpful. I felt very happy with purchased, and also felt everything was in order and in controlled for my first time maintaining. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Service visits at Rallye Lexus are always excellent. Service is the reason we lease Lexus vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

This is the first time I came to Rallye Lexus, although, this is my 5th Lexus. I was very disappointed in the other dealers I worked with in the past. Hence, I left. When I contacted Anthony on the telephone, he was not only professional, but he gave me what I needed to make a deal on that first call. I was going back and forth with Manhattan Lexus. I previously leased 4 Lexus SUV's from Manhattan. I signed with Anthony. When the salesman from Manhattan wanted to know what happened, I told him I Anthony treated me on the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Rallye Lexus is an excellent company. Good dealership and always good service. I have been with them for more than 20 years. They never let me down. I’m very happy and satisfied with their service. I will never drive another car but Lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Fast and efficient. Explained what was to be done and sny additional work. Entire staff was helpful, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

They are always courteous and professional and get me in and out efficiently. Easy to get an appointment too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I found everyone at Rallye pleasant and helpful. No BS sales pitches and very patient when I took my time getting my paperwork and payment together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I did not check the outside of the car thoroughly when the car was returned to me after service. After I got home, I noticed there is a scratch on the rear bumper, and I believe it was caused by the dealership during the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Good service and wash my car after service done (won't wash during the winner season) Hope keep this service level forever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Tony was a referral from a friend, Eliot Cohen, and he was great!!! I highly recommend Rallye Lexus Morris

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022