Rallye Motor Company's Sales & Service departments will be closed April 9th in observance of Easter Sunday.

Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Straight forward and accommodating. No issues leasing or financing my vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

prompt polite professional. they do a great job everytime. consistly high quality and really nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Thomas created a smooth process to get the mdx type s and accommodated the time frame for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

The experience and dealership was a great. I recommend this dealership. Go see Danny Park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Good second experience. Bought a sed car several years ago and leased a new one about a month ago. Liked the non-pushy attitude. Prices are also comparatively great. Have had service performed here as well which was also great. On the whole the experience is not mentally tiring as is when dealing with most other car dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Thomas from Acura was spectacular very professional well informed did not make me feel rushed ,took his time and answered all my questions!definitely will go to him at next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Where can I begin, Thomas and Rallye Acura went ABOVE and BEYOND to meet our expectations. Thomas answered all of our questions in a concise manner and explained everything perfectly. He provided amazing customer service and was never “pushy” for us to buy a car. He allowed us to make a decision based off facts and always told us the truth. We appreciate Rallye and Thomas for allowing us to buy our dream car. We will be returning customers!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Had a very pleasant experience at Rallye Acura. The entire process was smooth and stress-free. Robert Rodriguez was excellent to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Dealership is clean and bright. From the minute you walk in, everyone is warm and welcoming. Staff is very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

RALLYE Acura knows how to take care of their customers. Service is impeccable, and they know exactly what you want. Danny is a great guy and awesome sales rep. Will be going back for the next car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

It was a pleasure doing business with Thomas and Rallye Acura. Top notch customer service and Thomas was very easy and kind to deal with. Not once did I feel like he was trying to pressure me with anything. He knew all the answers to all the questions I had which made the car buying experience easier. He was able to work with me and get me a deal which was within my price range, so I got the car. Thanks Thomas Ng and Rallye Acura! Will be seeing you guys again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Always feel comfortable bringing my car to Rallye Acura. Chad is so helpful. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

Rallye Acura sets the bar for a car dealership and treats everyone like they are getting a luxury car, no matter what you’re buying. Thomas was an absolute star and made everything completely painless and stress free. We were in and out in less time and expected. We would definitely go see Thomas again and look for the Rallye brand for any of our vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Fast and friendly service, easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had, will most likely be sticking with them for our next lease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Enza and Chad are committed to making sure the customer is satisfied no matter the situation. From basic service to other issues, they have been there time and again for our family helping us out from loaner car and ezpass issues, to service issues. They will not stop until everything is just perfect. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Service here is always great at this dealer as well as purchasing or leasing a new vehicle. Friendly and quality service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

I would definitely return to this dealership in the future. Alex was a great sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Very kind and good dealer. Made purchasing and making a deal more convenient for buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Patient and kind. He helped with the process thoroughly and i got my car in less than two weeks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Always an amazing experience getting a new car here probably the 5th or 6th now, loving the 2023 MDX Tech. Danny is always a pleasure to work even our baby daughter loves him. I am a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Another great experience with Enza and Kenny. Thank you so much for all your help servicing my Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Another amazing experience from my boy Danny Park! This is the third MDX we got from him! Excellent price, exceptional quality, one phone call and he had the car waiting for me at the end of the day! Anyone out there looking to get behind the 2023 MDX aspec or the TypeS! Look no further! Give my boy Danny a call and be out this weekend with your brand new car!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Ask for Thomas Ng he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know their stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Excellent service! Met with my sales representative Will and had a nice chat regarding the possibility of my next lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Enza and Kenny did a great job communicating with me and made the repair very easy. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Very professional and knowledgeable and patient Were willing to answer all questions making leading a at this dealership seamless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Thomas is knowledgeable and provides great buying experience. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Thomas is very efficient and thorough with service. He seems to want to help give you the best deals. He is friendly and in this type of business you need to be a people’s person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Thanks Thomas. Best experience in purchasing a vehicle. Can’t wait to tell my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Friendly and professional people whose purpose is not only to sell you a vehicle but to put you at ease in doing so. 100% satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Quite happy with Thomas Ng service and made my car shopping process almost seamless. I would strongly recommend any friends and family to him and this dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Great experience. Worked with my purchase remotely. No hassles. Thomas Ng is professional & cordial princess. The team supported each other.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Thomas Ng is one of the best, He is patient, professional. I very recommended to friends and family. He is the best of the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Thomas Ng was excellent. He made it so easy to purchase my car. He explained everything step by step. I’m so happy to be in the Acura family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Thomas NG is a very professional sales. I will recommend to my friends and family. 🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

This was our first purchase from Rallye. In fact, we came from NJ to pick up our new MDX. Thomas Ng made the whole process enjoyable and the rest of the staff was very helpful. Great dealership and worth the drive across the river.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Wonderful customer service. Kind, professional and supportive. Working with Enza, Thomas, Robert and Joe was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Thomas Ng is an extremely professional and customer service oriented Sales Consultant. I am impressed by his work ethic and genuine care for his clients that he has shown me. One thing you can expect from Thomas is his follow through because he actually cares. Thank you Thomas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

This is my 5th Acura from Roselyn! Thomas is professional, transparent, knowledgeable and helpful to get my new 2023 Acura. I recommend him for you to get your next Acura at Roselyn Acura from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Danny is top tier! Genuine, professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to talk to! He made everything a simple and easy process. Felt taken care of from the moment I walked in to the moment I left with the car. Walked in with a certain budget in mind and he gave me an even better deal—all without ever feeling pushed to commit. Provides honest opinions and is straightforward. 1000/10 recommend Danny and Rallye Acura! 🙂 thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

There must be a reason why I am a returning customer , 25 plus years, Rallye must be doing something right !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Great people to deal with. very smooth transaction Very friendly staff. I would see them again for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

This is our third car from Rallye Acura. Jennifer was extremely knowledgeable and generous with her time. She made sure we understood everything about the car and the sales process. She was a true professional and it was a pleasure working with her. She gave us confidence that we made the right choice. At no point did we feel pushed or pressured by anyone. We love the car! Thank you Jennifer! We will recommend you highly to our friends and family. At the end of the process we met briefly with Julio who went over the final details of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2023

We just leased our 13th car from Rallye. We worked with Danny Park, who is one of the finest, most reputable and honest salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He is knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with when buying a car. Often, when we’ve come in for service, we will stop by his office just to chat with him. He worked with us to make the lease payment fit our budget, and got us a great deal on a new MDX. I would recommend him without any reservations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

Very caring and customer oriented. The sales person has been extremely helpful and has made easy to be a repeat customer for over 20 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

I’ve dealt with Rallye Acura two year ago and it has been a pleasure to deal with this dealership first experience was with Julio when I got my first Acura which was the 2021 RDX and now dealing with Jennifer it was even more of an pleasure she worked with me to make sure I received the car I wanted ! Which is now the 2023 MDX! Jenn is the absolute best !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Thomas was great, worked with and accommodated us every step of the way. No hassle, no hidden fees and got us into the exact car we wanted. Worth the drive from PA.. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

I’m very satisfied and pleased with the service fro ralley Acura. Chad and the entire service staff are amazing to me. Very respectful and well mannered the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

Alex was great! He made my car leasing experience smooth and simple. Alex worked with me to help me find a car I liked that also fit into my budget. He was patient and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I would highly recommend Alex to anyone looking to buy or lease a car from Rallye Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

Danny is the sales person to work with. 10/10. He took his time and made sure the entire process went smoothly. Easiest deal I’ve ever made. Any questions or concerns I had, he took care of. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

I recently went to the Rallye Acura looking to get a new truck. I was met by Thomas who was super helpful in helping me find the color I wanted along with the features I was interested in getting. He was super efficient and quick in getting me the car I needed! The process of getting the car took minutes, in fact I may have been in the dealership for under an hour. The service at Rallye was warm friendly and the ambiance was one that makes you feel like a priority. Thomas gave thorough explanations of each step and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Great! Nice, quick and easy. Very accommodating and welcoming. Other dealerships should be jealous of this one!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Outstanding job! Went in for s state inspection on my 2022 MDX and ended up purchasing a 2023 MDX. Between Joe and Danny I couldn't refuse.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023

Could not have had a better experience. Danny and the team made sure we were completely taken care of from the time we walked in the door to the time we left driving our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

Very patient to explain each service required. Well mannered. I have no complain to their service and will recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

Friendly and efficient service, nice greeting when I arrived, pleasant waiting area which i could open my laptop and do woek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

listened to my description of a problem, analyzed it and fixed it. met their commitment in terms of time and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2023

Went to Rallye Acura for the first time 4yrs ago, anxious and not knowing what to expect. After meeting Danny the sales manager, I was instantly put at ease, and felt like I was talking to a friend. I left that day with a new lease, and good memories. Fast fwd 4yrs later, and I returned to Rallye Acura to purchase my lease. Danny worked tirelessly to streamline the process. Julio the finance guy, also went above and beyond to secure me the best possible rate. Purchasing a car can be a mentally stressful process. But I didn’t feel ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

My salesperson was Danny Park and he was amazing. Answered all my questions, was friendly, efficient and had great follow up. Rob in Finance was great as well. He explained everything very clearly and did not pressure me into anything I was not interested in. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2023

They are providing very good service, well mannered. The service center is clean and culm and quite. I loved the center.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

This place is great! I've had nothing but good experience here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

My sales person Danny Park was amazing. Friendly, easy to talk with, knowledgeable and he understood and dealt with my needs; not his. Robert O’Connor was equally great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Excellent sales experience as always. Danny always follows through with a new vehicle due to his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Recently leased a new vehicle with Rallye Acura. I had a great experience with everyone I came across and Danny was phenomenal! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Excellent service! Our salesman Anthony was fantastic! Highly recommended. You won’t be disappointed with Rallye!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Always a pleasure to get my cars serviced at the dealership I wait for my cars and it’s never undelightfull

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

excellent service we received from Rallye Acura and all done very well. got a good special financing rate also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

First class all the way. They really put the customer first. All my needs were addressed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Great people to deal with. Excellent dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

They are very helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend them . It is a little challenging to buy or lease a vehicle right now and they made it effortlessly. An excellent place for service . They get a five star rating in my book.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

Professional staffs I love this place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

The service and attention were great,. Previously owned an MDX and wanted to try something different, after looking and test driving several different SUV's from other dealerships, we ended up purchased a new RDX. Mainly because of the great salesperson and experience we had at Rallye. No hard sell tactics, no hassle test drive, never got bombarded with phone call or emails like the other dealerships. Highly recommend, Anthony Pergolizzi is all that and a bag of chips, ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

Incredible dealership - the best I've ever worked with! Made the whole process easy and fair. Cannot recommend enough!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

Abid is an excellent salesperson, got me the car I wanted at the price I wanted! Dealership manager and accounting manager are both great guys too. A++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

They are professional staffs. I love to deal with them. I have been worked with them more than 15 years. Always kind and reasonable price

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

Great Service

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

The service was great. Everyone in the dealer was extremely friendly. No time was wasted with my transaction. Straight and to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

next time have the hot chocolate also Danny is amazing. the wait was a little long.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Customer service is top notch. They live up to their word honor what they promised. Ask for Alex.C, he was very attentive and can make a deal happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

The service was excellent. Very efficient, fast service and wonderful people. Special thanks to Mr. Moon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

They were quick and professional to catering my needs without being pushy and making me feel uncomfortable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Today I had a fabulous experience with salesman Abid . Professional and friendly workers makes me so relaxed and stressless. I would recommend this place to anyone who is in the market. You won't be regret. Thank you Rallye Acura for all your guys help today !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Everyone at Acura is always wonderful, and I’m dealing with them about 15 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

My experience with the service center at Rallye Acura is always outstanding. The team is genuinely friendly, efficient, and thorough. When I leave the service area, I feel confident that all issues have been addressed. Because of the exceptional services, I have been a loyal Rallye Acura customer for over 25 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Helpful and attentive and they worked with me to get the price and specific car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Always a great experience at this dealership. Enza and Mr Moon could not have been nicer. I travel from Huntington because of the quality of service at Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Marc was outstanding he is very wise about his job and gave me a great deal of info i never received before The waiting area was better than most and all personnel was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Rallye Acura continues to impress with their service dept. in addition to their sales folks.

Rallye BMW Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Super helpful department. Always in contact with the status of my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

I had an amazing car buying experience from Rallye. They, unlike, just about every other car dealer I’ve ever worked with were honest, responsive, delivered on expectations, timely. They communicated often, followed up with me, answered all questions. No hidden fees, no tricks, handled all administrative details regarding DMV, plating, and licensure, dealt with my insurance company, etc. Even the finance department was user friendly and honest. Big shout out to David Huang at Rallye who is so friendly and who made the process of buying a car so easy and pleasurable. Can’t say enough good thing about ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Rallye BMW is by far the best and only place I would ever take my 5 series and future BMWs to get serviced. Dennis is my point man and takes care of everything for me. Incredible customer service relationships and I am treated with the same respect as they treat everyone at the company—employee or client.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

David and Daniel were wonderful. This is my third car leased or purchased from David. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful and communicates effectively in all regards. Daniel was helpful also, being extremely clear throughout the process and even surprised me by offering better financing terms than I had expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

The staff and service at Raleigh. Bmw are a pleasure to work with. They are helpful, accommodating, and there for you. Always service with a smile.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

was small scratch on front bumper, sales person dorian arranged to have it promptly taken care of, made appointment and right in and out within the hour. Outstanding service all around and Dorian's commitment that went beyond initial sale was incredibly professional and refreshing.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Very pleasant visit to this location.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

The only BMW I will ever go to. Dennis always provides the most amazing experiences. You always feel very welcomed and taken care of with no extra stress. They clean your ride and make sure you have everything you need before walking out the door. Highly recommend!! Thanks again Denis and team!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Reps were polite and helpful Airbag recall service was performed quickly and on time and a complementary vehicle wash was done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Generally happy with them, but this sale was more sloppy than the past. Difficulties with the tech onboarding and the insurance paperwork wasn’t completed properly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Great customer service. I was in and out with the quickness!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

I had an AMAZING experience. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

A+ Service at Rallye. Had a door-handle that needed to get replaced. The part had to get special ordered from the manufacturer. Rallye kept me up to the date on this and arranged for a loaner on the day off. Handle was fixed and replaced professionally and the car was washed as well (none of that ridiculous voucher stuff that some other dealers are doing.)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

Great experience. Very easy and pleasant to work with. Straight shooters, felt like they did what they said.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Nothing to add. Very happy with transaction. Nick Soldo is a real professional and will continue to do business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Chris was terrific. Very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2023

I’ve been servicing my cars at Rallye for many years and am very happy with service I received. I get loaner car every time and I’m in and out of the shop in 15 mins. Dennis D. is very professional, transparent and very honest in detailing repairs my car needs. He communicates well and answers all my questions with clarity. I will continue to bring my car to Rallye for repair. Great service every time !

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Had 2 flats on my x5. At 3:30 they replaced for me. They we fabulous

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

The experience was above average at best. Very professional. There were communication issues. The delivery of the vehicle wasn’t as smooth and on time as I was told it would be. The post pick up communication as promised with the different department hasn’t gone well. They have a lot of room for improvement which I have addressed to them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Excellent service and professional staff!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Amazing experience! Overall, I cannot recommend BMW's service team highly enough. Their attention to detail, exceptional customer service, and expertise in their field are truly impressive. I will definitely be returning for all of my future service needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Mika was phenomenal. Very patient and well versed on all things BMW. hi5. looking forward to my husband's purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Welcomed in a friendly manner. Professionally listened to concerns. Loaner ready as promised.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Rallye did an excellent job with my car. Frank consistently goes above and beyond to take care of my car, the Rallye team really cares about customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Because of the roads, i had 3 bent rims and a bubble in one of my tires. Rallye gave me a loaner and performed the repairs perfectly

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2023

Rallye BMW is all about the customer and customer service. They make everything easy with no stress. I highly recommend Rallye BMW if you want endless choices and seamless service.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Anthony was extremely helpful and professional. Gave me up to date information on when I could expect delivery of my car. great customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

Very professional service through and through. Lots of communication plus when I dropped my vehicle off they offered a LYFT service to and from my home.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

Service Advisor Frank was very courteous and professional. He help me from beginning to end, give me a loaner so I can make my meeting. Rally’s BMW Dealership is the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Very good and quick service

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Damaged rim and tire, alignment. Fantastic service. Great communication, great fast service, reasonable charges. Excellent in all ways

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Excellent and timely service. Work performed only after detail explanation of all work needed and approved.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Had work done at another BMW dealership and they neglected to replace a part that was paid for. Brought it to Rallye where they finished the job in an efficient and professional manner

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

We have purchased several BMW’s from multiple dealerships. Rallye BMW was the best experience of all of them. Everyone was welcoming, professional, and well organized. I would definitely buy from them again. Joe Lipari was Great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

Very cool. Knows what he is talking. Appreciate the product customer buying.. very good manners.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

Carol was very professional and helpful with this issue I had. Provided updated informaton as well along the way. With her, I will not worry about how my car will be serviced or handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

Keith was very helpful and really made the purchasing process to be memorable one. He's a salesperson I would purchase another vehicle from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

Excellent service. Loaner car was ready for me at time promised. Reason for visit: 2020 BMW - time lag in cameras and NIght Vision. (Turned out to be a software issue). Rallye noticed that one of my tires had a bubble. Replaced tire, updated software - all covered by warranty. Top notch service - all good!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2023

excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

Excellent customer service. Would recommend to all friends and family. Friendly staff across the store. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

My experience was great. Everyone was professional, quick and thoughtful and the whole process was with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

Shane was professional, courteous, and communicative. We hope to work with him again. Excellent service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

Been using this Dealership for 22 years since 2001. Very happy with experience. Everyone I dealt with was professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Amazing service, quoted estimate and final price is the same. Loaner car provided during repair. 5 star service !! Thank you Chris and team !!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Just amazing service! Dennis rocks as does the whole team

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

The service Crew is excellent, Chris Williams is an awesome help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2023

excellent sales representative. knowledge of vehicle exceptional clean, welcoming environment

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

Very satisfying experience. Joe was very knowledgeable and walked me through every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

As usual, they provide professional services. Shane, our service manager, is communicative. He is nice and patient to listen to the problems, and explained what the find out was and what had been done. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

Robert Wachsman was very patient with me and gave me an excellent deal, he's the guy to call if your looking to buy a new BMW, No one is better to deal with very happy with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2023

Wry happy with customer service, product knowledge and overall purchase experience. Would highly recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Shane was superb. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Worked with Joe G - he was very helpful and attentive. Would highly recommend using him going forward.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2023

I have been leasing from RALLYE for years. I have always gotten the best deal and service. I recommend Dave Yavel in sales

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2023

Keith was great from the start knowledge and easy to work with. Definitely will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2023

Keith was amazing. We started this process in October 2022 and Keith followed up with us and we finally found the car that was in our budget and that we loved. He was patient and very thorough. I would definitely recommend him to anyone and do business with BMW again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Everyone at this dealership was very nice and accommodating. Do not remember the person who received my vehicle, but he was very nice and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Chris was helpful and kept me up to date on the progress. Staff was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

A first class operation, from your greeting by name to the timely updates, to the finishing steps, is what awaits you at Rallye. I've been dealing with Rallye for almost thirty years; I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Chris williams my service advisor always makes it a breeze for me when i come very welcoming and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

The recall was done on time. The car was washed and cleaned. The service personnel was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

(Translated by Google) High-quality service, professional technology, fast response (Original) 优质的服务,专业的技术,快捷的反应

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Everything was completed in less time than I anticipated. The car was also cleaned inside and out and looked brand new when it was returned to me. The service advisor answered not questions ahead of time and the employee who cleaned the car was proud of his work and that showed in the good job he did. A very easy and satisfactory visit - as always.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Great service and thorough work. Very impressive in their inspection and explanation. They sent me a video of the repair needed and the other parts of the car they inspected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

The re-call job was done within the time promised. The car came out washed and clean. That makes pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Always a great experience, the staff there are true professionals and make the service appointment so stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Staffs are very friendly and efficient. We got the new car very quick and we are very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

Easy and pleasant experience for the second time. Fair pricing with no questionable fees. Highly recommend Rallye

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Purchased a 2020 X5, had an overall excellent experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Been coming here for years! Vito from sales team and Anthony, service specialist have been great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

Down to earth service that doesn't try to pump up what doesn't need to be done. They stick to what is necessary. They do not have an air about them. Staff has been a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2023

They do a detailed job whenever you deal with them.Matt Carlson keeps customer service on top of his list

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Lexus Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

I was pleased with Rallye Lexus. They welcome you when you walk in the door. I wasn't ready to buy a car that day, but I did. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

This dealership always welcomes me in. I've leased many Lexus models and have been happy with the experiences.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

The service department employees were friendly and knowledgeable. I believe the mechanics working on my car were competent and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Excellent experience Staff polite professionals and extremely knowledgeable Will continue to return to Rallye Glen Cove

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

Everyone was very pleasant and efficient. I was in and out much quicker than I thought I would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Bought a certified lexus rx350.....was a seamless event....delivered as promised. Ted mitchell was teriffic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Always a great experience at Rallye Service. Joanna goes above and beyond to make servicing my cars a simple process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Ted is a very informative, understanding, and friendly guy! All questions were answered and made my experience at Rallye Lexus amazing. The dealership is well-put; everyone was accommodating and super friendly. I am very happy with my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Paul Ok was an absolute pleasure to work with, as was Lauren. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Customer service and work done was excellent. Maria did a great job. This is the second car I bought at Rallye, always satisficed with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Excellent experience with luxury professional service by every department including sales, service and finance departments. The entire staff goes above and beyond to ensure a positive outcome for their client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

Ted was attentive and answered all questions. It was an easy and smooth process. It helped that I knew what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

They can always fit me if I ever have a problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

Very efficient clean and friendly. Nothing is difficult for them. Car is always perfect upon pickup

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

I don’t usually leave reviews but the entire buying experience at Rallye Lexus could not have been better. The quality of the vehicles offered were in exceptional condition that being said the best part of the entire experience was working with Carlos Vargas our salesperson. He took great care explaining every detail with the car. He went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and again I HIGHLY RECOMMEND going to Rallye if you are looking for a Lexus. And ask for Carlos !!!! Thank you for a wonderful car and buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

The dealership is pleasant to visit. The dealer is friendly and helpful. The whole purchasing process was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

It was easy to get the car serviced and the staff was helpful. Good dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

Ted is very knowledgeable, professional and always helpful. We always go to him and he goes out his way to get best deal. Thank you Ted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Ted was very friendly and accommodating. Thank you Ted for all your help and the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2023