Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

Buying my Acura MDX was a great experience. It was easy and smooth with Jen and Julio helping me. Definitely recommend them ! Thank you Rallye Acura for a great experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019
 

Top notch service with great people who gives the 10/10 service. I’m very impress how they treat their customers. Totally recommend Rallye service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019
 

Treated very special by the professional staff. Very courteous, knowledgeable and always on time. Highly recommend the excellent service received by Enza and Chad. I will continue to service my cars at this Acura dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019
 

I have had my 4 different Acura"s, 3 of which I still own, serviced by Rallye Acura. Over the years I have worked mostly with service adviser, Chad Tammaro.. On my most recent visit for my 2006 Acura TL, Mr Tammaro was especially helpful with an electrical problem concerning the spontaneously opening and closing of the car's door locks. I was convinced that this might be a very expensive repair just to diagnose the problem. I was rather surprised with the speed in which the repair was done and for a price that was well below my expectation. The cost was about $60.00 for the replacement of a door switch that impacted all four door locks. Mr Tammaro, working with Rallye's service area performed above my expectations. The quality of the repair at such a reasonable price assures my continued allegiance to tthe entire repair process his dealer and especially MR Tammaro who is v.ery client oriented and couldn't be more helpful. When I bring my Acura's into Rallye I always talk to or see Enza Comito. Enza is a dynamo who seems to be everywhere as she works with customers to give updates on where the car is in the service process from intake to payment for service. When I have a question I will ask Enza before I take Mr. Tammaro"s time. Her friendliness is infectious .and her commitment to make the customer's experience a pleasant one is always successful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Fast and friendly service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

The service department was great they took care of my needs and got me out in record time. The car was washed and that was a nice touch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

As always it’s a pleasure to come back to Rallye Acura this is my 3rd car I am leasing here and it’s never a disappointment. Reza was very accommodating and got me the exact car i wanted without hassle. He is very friendly and knowledgeable and gave me a great deal on my new 2019 TLX A-Spec. It’s always a pleasure to come back here would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Love this dealership! I love the service experience!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019
 

Reza actually made the car buying experience fun! He took me on a test drive helped me choose colors and packages for the car and even helped me set up insurance! Can’t wait for my lease to end and come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019
 

I would highly recommend Reza and the Rallye Acura dealership when looking to buy or lease a car. Reza was friendly, patient, and able to get me a great deal on my new 2019 Acura ILX! He was a pleasure to work. I will continue to go to him and Rallye Acura in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye BMW Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

great customer service! very efficient...the dealership has it all figured out. the whole experience was very easy...from scheduling, to pick-up. i am so please with rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

This is my 3rd BMW from Rallye and there has never been a problem with any of my cars prior, this time there was a brake issue on this one .... which became a non issue within one day and the excellent attention they gave my concerns and the performance of my car. Gianni Marini was my service adviser and he could not be more on top of the car and informed me of every step of what was transpiring throughout the 2 days in was in for repair. The service team wasn't completely happy with the way the first attempt to solve the problem was, so they resurfaced all the rotors, all new brake pads.. car drives like the first day I purchased it a year ago. I have dealt with another BMW dealership out east and there is no comparison to the attention to detail and the professionalism that you experience at Rallye . I live 60 miles away from Rallye, pass 2 BMW dealerships on my way there and still will only deal with Darren Thompson in sales and the Rallye service dept. Once again extremely happy with this dealership .. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Gianni in service was great and Joe Florio in Parts was amazing. They work well together and communication was seamless. Extremely happy with the overall experience. -Frank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Excellent service the staff was polite and gorgeousStaff is a polite though very cautious and it took care of me on the spot very little weight

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

Everybody at Rallye are always friendly and professional. The service is top rated. The waiting room in the service area is always clean and pleasant to wait. The entire dealership is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 

I cannot speak highly enough about Rallye BMW and the entire staff. Nico Rutella, my sales person, exceeded all my expectations in customer service, friendliness, professionalism and most important in securing me a great deal. I could not ask for anything more. My overall experience was excellence in all aspects!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

the second time purchases, still excellent service as usual,friendly,professional,flexiable all the times,same always great buying experience, would highly recommend to all the bmw buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

Dealership was a pleasure to do business with. Salesman was knowledgeable about the car we wanted and gave us a great price without any of the usual back and forth negotiating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

Because my experience and the quality of work was Great,,Dennis walk me thru everything and explained everything in detail.Dennis made sure I had a loaner and the color car that I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Lexus Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

The Rallye Lexus team is excellent in all respects. They are very conscious of the customer’s time as well as taking care of every detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

I am very pleased with my experience at Rallye Lexus. It all begins with the sales consultant when I acquired the vehicle to the service representatives. Besides the required routine services I had to bring the vehicle back on June 8th because I had a slow leak in the passenger rear tire. Since I purchased the tire protection plan when I leased the vehicle I requested that they replace the tire. The service representative said that they would need to look at the tire and determine if it could’ve repaired instead. Needless to say the tire was repaired much to my disappointment. Well the following Sat, June 15th, on my way to a show, the tire pressure warning indicator comes on again for the same tire. I called Rallye to see if service was open but unfortunately the shop was closed. I was able to speak to my sales consultant. He did offer a loaner vehicle and to speak with the service area when he returned to work and n Monday. I decided to find a local station and get air put in the tire. If I was to get stuck I would call Lexus Roadside Service. Over the weekend I was able to get in touch with Micheal Scamardella, Field Technical Representative. Besides being instrumental in my decision in leasing the vehicle I have known him for 35 years. His wife ensure customer satisfaction is outstanding. He arranged for me to bring the vehicle in on Monday morning and advised me that the service manager would meet me and handle the problem. I met Frank Liscari who was very professional and advised me he would take care of the tire. After a short wait the vehicle was ready and the tire replaced. Both Mike and Frank took a possible situation that could have been an poor experience and turned it into a positive one. My only recommendation would be that all service representatives be as much of a customer advocate as Mike and Frank were. I realize that the tire protection plan is a third party product but it is offered at the time of lease. I know other Lexus owners who have the protection plan from other dealers who never have to ask for a replacement tire It is just done, no questions asked. Again, I appreciate the service I received on June 17th. I would still give a rating of 5 stars but extra thanks need to go to Mike and Frank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019
 

Outstanding people, service and product they come together to provide outstanding customer care. The people are committed to going the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

people who care and go out of there way to be helpful, and want every thing to be perfect for their Customer and there Lexus experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

It’s best and fast service, I just drive in not make in appointment, the best and fastest , Pam has more knowledge about Lexus, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

I always get an excellent service with this dealership, and I have been going there since 2000. Have been treated like a royalty, and would recommend it highly whether it is for a purchase or lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019
 

I have previously given Rallye Lexus service a five star rating and an excellent review. I downgraded the rating this time because I did not receive a response to a follow up question. The question was regarding the Quality Vehicle Inspection report that I received with past service appointments that was not provided with this service visit. The report showed the results of the multi-point inspection; i.e. interior/exterior, under vehicle, under hood, battery, and brake and tire wear, I noticed that the Quality Vehicle Inspection report was missing when I returned home after picking up the vehicle from service. I called and emailed Rallye Lexus service requesting a copy of the report. I did not receive the report, or a response to my call, or to my email.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Amazing service truly outstanding

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019
 

Overall good service. Only annoying thing was I pulled in from opposite direction (with no other customers around) and instead of checking my car in they told to get back in the car and turn around. Couldn’t take the extra step guys.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Motors Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019
 

I have received excellent service from John Ciccotelli whenever I take my car in for service. He goes above and beyond to help at all times

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019
 

They are very helpful and considerate of their customer needs. Everyone is very nice and there is no pressure. They thoroughly go through all and it is very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 14, 2019
 

If you're considering purchasing a Mercedes  from Ralleye motors  do yourself a favor and work with Maryann Leborgne.  She knows her product inside and out and is a fun, knowledgeable person to work with.  She matched me up with the exact vehicle I was looking for that they happened to have in their inventory and I'm very happy with it.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

We have been going to Rallye motors for over 30 years and have never had any difficulties or problems. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

Everything was done in a prom and professional manner from when I walked in and the greeting from the receptionist. Rob Carlson was very helpful, easy to talk and easy to contact.I will definitely be contacting him in the future for advice and recommendations . The only trouble i had was after my oil change the counter was not reset and I also got my plugs changed. Within 3 days of leaving the dealership my check engine light came on and the car now rides rough and feels like its gonna stall at stop lights. the car only has 30k miles and never had this problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

I wouldn't go anywhere else for a car. Been with Rally many years..Best salesforce and the service is impeccable! Bob Bianchi has helped us the past few years...Knowledgable and friendly and most professional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

Katie knows how to treat her customers! She listens to your concerns and takes care of any problems. I’m a stickler for having my inspection sticker put on straight. Katie made sure that it was done properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

The entire process was amazing for start to finish. Dave was very accommodating a true professional. Katie's walked me threw the entire setup process very impressive Louie Dee

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Collision Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

There's an Enterprise person on site if you need a rental while your car's being fixed there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

These folks are the best. We’ve been driving Mercedes from Rallye for 20 years and with five of us driving thankfully Rallye Collision exists.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

This was my first time there and the experience and customer service was great. My service adviser Emil Perez was excellent. He had the part pre ordered and kept me updated through out the repair process. Enterprise is on site which makes the process easy to rent a car. My car was ready ahead of the estimated time also. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

They repaired my bmw very well. It was only a small bumper job and I got a loner car from enterprise rent a cars that's in the same building. They have a massive parking lot here and the business is hard to see from the street. You have to keep an eye out for the sign outside of the property. Your only going to see a big parking lot and entrance.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2018
 

Excellent service and auto body repair. Car always comes out show room new. Highly Recommended.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Did a quick and very reasonable repair on my car. Thanks to the manager John Kunar!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(516) 625-1600

Call Now

1600 Northern Blvd. • Roslyn, NY 11576

Get Directions

The Rallye Motor Company

1600 Northern Blvd. Roslyn, NY

Phone: (516) 625-1600

http://maps.google.com/?q=1600%20Northern%20Blvd.%20%2C%20Roslyn%2C%20NY%2011576
40.803923 -73.641637
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.rallye.com" name="The Rallye Motor Company" description="" street="1600 Northern Blvd." city="Roslyn" state="NY" postalcode="11576" country="US" email="amarsh@rallye.com" phone="(516) 625-1600" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png"]
The Rallye Motor Company
The Rallye Motor Company
1600 Northern Blvd.
Roslyn, NY, 11576 US
(516) 625-1600
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png
The Rallye Motor Company 40.803923, -73.641637.