Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

When I went to Rallye Acura for test drive a RDX, all staffs were very kind and nice. Since I still had around 5months left on my current lease from Infiniti, I was just walking out after test drive. However, Joseph came out even though it was raining outside, he came to me and ask if I am satisfied or not because I did not sit down with any sales. I told me that I still have couple of months left and he advise me few things and offered me to come when it come down to 2-3 months left. ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Danny Park at Rallye Acura was extremely helpful and made buying a car a pleasure. He u see stood everything we were looking for and went above and beyond to be sure we were pleased with our vehicle and our experience. I would recommend Danny to anyone shopping for a car and will be a long time customer.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Anthony and Faith were great and we are very happy with our new 2020 MDX ! It's our 4th lease with Raay Acura The Spitz"s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

An unexpected nail in my tire created the need for an immediate visit to your service department where I received terrific help from everyone who helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Everyone we meet was very friendly. So far we are happy with the car. Service was Donne on a timely manner. Would recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Your service advisor Chad Tammaro went out of his way to provide me with the best service possible. You should be proud to have people like Chad Tammaro work for your service department. He always treats me with respect and is very professional. I continue to come back for my service because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great and professional experience with Ari from beginning of the process through picking up my new car. He was knowledgable and had great follow through. Everyone else at Rallye was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I had a great experience working with Tony. He made the whole procedure as easy as possible. I look forward to working with Tony again at the end of my lease. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Ari was an absolute gentleman. Very professional and straight forward, he didn't waste our time giving us the runaround. The most stress free car leasing experience I've had. Definitely recommend this dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Dealing with Rallye is always a positive experience. Professional on every level, friendly and clean surroundings. I always recommend Rallye to friends thinking about purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Everyone is very kind,fast and satisfied.I already recommended couple of my friends.They explained easy to understand and feel confident to decide purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Found service personal to be quite professional felt comfortable knowing the job was supedbanf done properly happy to revisit as required happy new year erbis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I was very happy with my experience at Rallye Acura. I’m new to Acura and Julio made me feel as if I was a part of a growing family. Robert was also very nice and thorough. They both put me at ease throughout the whole process. Thank you so much for everything and I love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Walked into Rallye Acura, not knowing what to expect. After escaping the negative aura of Paragon Acura, not ever wanting to step foot inside their dealership ever again, sours ones taste even more about car dealerships. Walked out of Rallye Acura, with a new sense, that professional and honest car dealerships actually do exist. Julio, Robert and Danny made this experience a very memorable one. Thanks to Rallye Acura, I know who I will be recommending to my family and friends, when in search of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

It's always a pleasure coming back to this Dealership. Wether it's sales or service. Chad, Enza and Will are people you should ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The Service Dept was excellent in and out within an hour. The waiting area is neat and clean and staff helpful. You get a free car wash and you have a week to take up the offer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Only dealer I take my three cars to...and one of them is a Mercedes. I always work with Chad Tammaro, so there's never a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Excellent personalized attention to details In servicing my auto. Following COVID guidelines making customers feel very safe. Would recommend Rallye to perspective buyers. Have been purchasing cars from Rallye for many years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Everyone was very nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. Tony helped me a lot since I don’t know too much about cars. I also felt very safe to test drive and walk around. Everything is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I want to thank Enza for always being there to accommodate me at the last minute. Thank you! And to Chad- thank you so much for all the last minute service to My truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Good value on my trade. Coming from a bmw 335 m sport. 2021 Acura tlx aspec is great value. Good salesman easy transaction Black/Black

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Mr. Keeyoung Moon made our visit very welcoming and comfortable. Very professional, and he is Korean which made coming here even a bigger plus. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Always a pleasure working with Chad in scheduling an appointment and also during the service visit. Enza is always lovely. Nice to have such wonderful consistent staff for all of these years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Joe was absolutely fantastic. He was focused on getting us the best deal he could. He got us a modern metallic TLX with a beautiful gray stone interior for a price that was spot on. No haggle or hassle. If you want an Acura, come here! I’ll be doing business with them for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Very profesional and curious. The time that it took my service to be done was amazingly fast. I was very satisfied we lease two vehicles from Rallye. . I’m very HAPPY with Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

The only place I've ever taken my MDX. It's all about the people who work there. They are so friendly, and they go out of their way to help you. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I wouldn’t change a thing about my Rallye Acura staff . The amazing service and respect I receive during my visits are remarkable. thank you Enza for always greeting me and making me feel like a valued customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Kenny was a great service representative. He payed attention to all my concerns and I believe went beyond to meet my needs. Overall Rallye is amazing. I bought my car there and continue to service there as well because the place is welcoming and everyone is very respectful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I had no problem with the service what so ever. Everything was fine. Thx. I had no problem with the service what so ever. Everything was fine. Thx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Great experience. Julio and the rest of the staff could not have been easier to deal with. Price was fair. Delivery process was excellent. Thorough runthrough of all of the car's features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Great dealership. The employees really care. Jennifer Velazquez is a fantastic salesperson! Enza, Chad and Keeyoung do everything possible to get you, out and finished with a smile! Faith Egan made the process smooth! Joe Filardo and Stefanie Horn run a very great and respectful dealership! I never felt pressured. They worked with us to make the correct decision for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Friendly atmosphere and caring. My time was well spent and did not have to wait too long. Jennifer is very friendly and knowledgable. Everyone i dealt with was friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Always a pleasure having my car serviced at Rallye Acura. Chad and Enza are very helpful and they make it easy to get good quality service at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

As usual, the service was outstanding ! Enza and Chad were excellent !! They helped me with all my needs. The waiting area is a nice place to wait, also. I always feel good bringing my vehicles in for service. Rallye Acura always takes care of problem. I feel secure when i drive off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I needed routine service for my car and had no problem getting an appointment and I was in and out I less than an our. The are was clean and I was able to social distance easily.thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Mgmt. does a good job in oversight able to communicate with customers for a well deserved comfort level. Service personnel are readily accessible making the experience positive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Nice staff and good ambiance

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

We have been in the acura family since 2005 and have been very satisfied with the product. Rallye makes the whole vehicle purchase/lease experience pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

The dealership is nice and clean. I love the coffee, the service advisors, everybody that work there are helpful. I will always go back to get service from Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I appreciate the business at ralley Acura. I would like to say that Chad Terry and Enza always show me love. Well respectful staff. Much love always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Excellent service Chad Tammaro took care of all my needs from the moment I arrived to the moment I was finished. I am very pleased with all the work done on my Acura TLX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Always fast and reliable service at reasonable prices. Always in and out in a timely manner. Always following up that all repairs were satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Excellent, efficient and customer-centric service provided by all. Booking the appointment was easy, and from check-in to completion of the work, everyone was professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

From the start to the end, all the workers are very professional and very pleasant. I'm very satisfied and pleased with my experience with Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

I came in with some challenges but the team was up to the task and was a pleasure to work with every step of the way. The e-mail contact Robin knew I would need a little extra care ans set-up a VIP appt with the sales Manager Joe. He took the time and effort to work out a great deal on a really nice car. The Finance Manager Faith had all of the paperwork done and ready for pickup and a sales associate Danny walked me through the process and showed me around my new vehicle. I am looking forward ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

From the minute my husband and I walked into the dealer we were greeted with by several pleasant employees. We had the pleasure of working with Jennifer, Faith and Joe. Jennifer did an amazing job at showing us and educating us on the different cars, Faith helped us make the best financial decisions and Joe was great at working with us when we had questions or concerns. We ended up buying the 2021 RDX and a 2020 ILX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Mr Lionel Benjamin you made my car buying experience very simple thank you I've had lincoln and subaru,now I drive a 2020 mdx thanks to you,my family loves it,we'll see you soon thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

The salesman and the manager are very nice and helpful. They treated us like a valued customer with satisfaction. Everyone were very nice and kind. We're very pleased that we went to Ralley dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Good place to get parts

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Lionel Benjamin provided a great service. Extremely nice guy!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

The Rallye service is the reason I own an Acura. Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Chad, Mr Moon and Enza are a great team. Dealing with Rallye since 2012 we have never been disappointed..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Rallye is always prompt, knowledgeable, fair and friendly. Chad and Enza are both spectacular in their efforts and their warmth. I would heartliy recommend them and Rallye to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

After owning an Acura MDX & servicing at Rallye Acura a few years back with nothing but a positive experience, it was an easy decision on which Acura dealership I rather deal with for my next purchase. Sales rep., Jennifer Velazquez was amazing, professional & courteous through out the entire process while being transparent on any concerns. Upon arriving for our appointment, Jennifer was at check in to greet us & already had the test drive vehicle waiting. The overall process was painless & quick, no back and forth as they've honored their offer 100%. I would highly recommend this ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

After owning an Acura MDX & servicing at Rallye Acura a few years back with nothing but a positive experience, it was an easy decision on which Acura dealership I rather deal with for my next purchase. Sales rep., Jennifer Velazquez was amazing, professional & courteous through out the entire process while being transparent on any concerns. Upon arriving for our appointment, Jennifer was at check in to greet us & already had the test drive vehicle waiting. The overall process was painless & quick, no back and forth as they've honored their offer 100%. I would highly recommend this ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Ken is a great service manager. From the moment I walk in till the moment I leave I’m treated very nicely . He always goes above and beyond to fix my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Everyone is friendly and helpful when I make a d come for appointments. I like that you have service on weekends. I feel that everyone isn’t forcing me to do updates that I really don’t need.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Good service, customers are spaced out.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Very good service and they did provide a loaner to me. I never had such good and satisfactory experience. The waiting time is acceptable and the waiting area is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Kenny was great, very respectful and helpful with my car He is the person that I will go to for help on my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Service manager Kenny Persuad was excellent. Terry was outstanding providing me with important feedback and was a true professional. He is a fantastic asset to Rallye Management Len Kassan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

My visit to Rallye Acura was one of the best car buying experiences. There I felt no-pressure, didn't feel rushed and my sales guy Lionel Benjamin was completely trustworthy. He listened to me, played no games, and was extremely polite and professional. He made sure I walked out with the vehicle I desired. The final price of my 2020 ILX with Aspec was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises). At Rallye they make the process of buying a car easy and stress free. I definitely recommend this dealership, and dealing with Lionel if Acura is your dream car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Bought my car here. Fantastic sales and the service is top notch! This is where you want your car taken care of.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Danny made this by far the easiest car buying experience ever! I was able to negotiate the deal over the phone and came in to sign the paperwork. 45 minutes total and I was already driving the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Excellent customer service I am ompletely satisfied with the service I received from the dealer I definitely recomend this dealer to my friends and familyI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Great service as always with a smile. Came in with a screw in my tire and Rallye was able to get me back on the road. Thanks Keeyoung.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

My car sale went very smoothly. My salesman Will was extremely nice and knowledgeable about the vehicle. It was a pleasure working w him and I def Recommend him and his team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great Service! Kenny Persaud made check in a breeze. Got me in and out in the time I had requested, actually even earlier. Good Experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Julio Herrera and the team at Rallye Acura have been the best I’ve ever worked with. Julio has from beginning to end been professional, helpful and very knowledgeable of the product. He made the whole transaction easy and stress free. Our car looked great when we picked it up, a pleasure to work with and will highly recommend him to anyone looking for an Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Wonderful service, very happy with our choice to come to Rallye! Would highly recommend to anyone, they were very easy to work with and no games.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

We had an outstanding experience working with Julio. He was highly professional and accommodating throughout our purchase of a new 2020TLX. Julio provided excellent guidance and follow-through . . . and we wound up with the car that was exactly right for our needs, at an excellent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

All those in the market for a new car know the stress that can often be affiliated with the process. I have to say, Danny eliminated any stress and made the process the smoothest I've had in all my years of leasing cars. It was a pleasure working with him and he definitely gained a repeating customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Very pleasant experience with both Keeyoung and Chad at different service encounters.They were prompt and courteous I am happy with the services I recieved Thank ou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Had a wonderful experience at Rallye Acura, again. Second time working with Julio which made the process easy. Quick and clear communication, no-pressure, didn't feel rushed . He comes across as trustworthy and is nothing but professional and polite. Ready to answer any and all questions and showed patience when deciding. Will definitely be back to Rallye as it is always an exceptional customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I had the pleasure of being assisted by Anthony while looking for a certified pre-owned Acura RDX , Anthony was very welcoming, understanding and patient as far as my budget and what I was looking for. He did not make me feel pressured to make a purchase on the spot and made sure I understood what I was signing up for. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase or lease to Anthony. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

I just bought a 2021 Acura TLX Aspec thanks to the help of Julio Herrera. Rallye Acura where everyone in New York should go if they want an Acura. Trust and believe that I went to multiple Acura dealerships in search of the car that I wanted. This was the only place where I was treated like a professional. Thank you Julio for your patients and honesty. If you are interested in an Acura, then I definitely recommend that you go there and ask for Julio.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

A+ service. Julio is patient and will take care of you. Everyone knows the stigma of buying a car and how dealerships treat you. However, I did not feel like that at all during my time at Ralley Acura with the assistance of Julio. I felt like home because Julio was responsive and worked to get me the car that I wanted. I did not feel pressured and I truly appreciated his honesty. Next time you want to get a car I encourage you all to seek out Julio. I promise that he will take care of you. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Simply amazing chad is the ultimate service pro! My service was delayed, and chad provided me with a loaner right away to make sure I got to my job on time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Kenny Persaud in the Service Department is always dedicated to identifying the cause of any issues with my car and ensuring they are solved quickly and professionally. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Richard and the Service Center team are very professional and effective. I am very happy with the services I received. Will recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Chad was excellent to deal with. He was constantly providing updates on the status of my vehicle. He explained things thoroughly and the technicians did an A+ job on the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

I bought a 2018 mdx/tech today and the whole experience was a pleasure. I've been scouring the market online for this model for 2 months and finally settled on this car because of the price. There are tons of this exact model out there and this was by far the best price. $2500 cheaper than the next one on our radar. Worth the 3 hour drive with NYC traffic. And the documentation fee is $75 vs. $500 at most other places. Mark Marro was our salesman and he was great. No pressure. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Amazing job, Danny Park really went above and beyond to help my wife find the perfect vehicle. Not only did she love it but we were amazed at what a great deal he was able to give us. My cousin and other relatives bought cars from Danny in the past and I’m happy we decided to work with him to purchase our new 2021 Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Seamless, outstanding, professional experience. Danny had everything ready to go when I arrived. Exactly what you would hope for when you are making a significant purchase. A+ for the dealership as well as Danny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

This dealership is always ready to go the extra mile for its clients. They are friendly, helpful and true professionals. The site is spotless and very inviting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Chad took charge of everything- he reviewed what i told him, probed further, set up all the necessary work, provided a loaner and showed me all its workings and kept me in the loop all along- I could ask for nothing more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Mr. Danny Park was professional and right on the money on the needs of my Acura. Best service as always from Mr Park and pleasure leasing from Rally because of Mr Park

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

This dealership is clean, friendly, fast service, knowledgeable, dependable, and you can rely on. That's why all my cars are from this dealership and serviced from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Friendly, experienced, welcoming staff. I've been a Rallye Acura customer for over 20 years and the staff ( and the amenities at the dealership) is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Danny Park is unbelievably terrific in all ways you can think of! He is not an ordinary sales guy---he goes above and beyond his responsibilities of being one. He greeted us with a huge smile (seen in his eyes, because of course, masking up and social distancing were observed) and from then on, my husband and I felt at ease and comfortable with him. He treated us not like customers, but like his closest of friends and family. He told us his opinions; but never in a way that coerced us into making a decision that we did not like. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Julio Herrera and the team at Rallye Acura have been the best I’ve ever worked with. Julio has from beginning to end been professional, helpful and very knowledgeable of the product. He made the whole transaction easy and stress free. Our car looked great when we picked it up, a pleasure to work with and will highly recommend him to anyone looking for an Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Very helpful! Made life much easier and I would def go back again He was knowledgeable and took care of what I needed in a timely way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Professional and excellent customer service. I will definitely come back again . Mr Kenny Persaud explains the feature service requirements and scheduling it very conveniently and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Danny is a great sales man who makes you feel like family. He is straightforward and makes sure the customer is content with the offer they got and the vehicle they got.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye BMW Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

My 4th Bmw from Rallye, everything went very smoothly. Darren coordinated everything perfectly. My new car drives great. His follow up was greatly appreciated. I look forward to dealing with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent service and follow up. Chy kept me up to date on the status of my car that was in for service. Extremely satisfied with the level of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I found my entire experience to be easy. Everyone is a true professional. I have leased and bought a number of cars from Rallye and I have always been satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Not only was I able to get my service done on my car without an appointment, they were able to get me in and out quickly. Will use them again and refer my friends to use them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Recently picked up my 3rd 5 series from Rallye. I've worked with Gabriel Hale all three times. I could not be more pleased with the process from quoting to delivery and to returning my expiring lease. All very thorough and professional I had very specific requests as to how I wanted the car equipped and Gabe was able to find an exact match arriving just as my prior lease came up. Happy to recommend Gabe and Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

This is my first experience with Rallye BMW. Bret was excellent, the service experience was excellent. So far I am very happy with the sales and service at Rallye BMW. It looks like we will have a long relationship together.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Excellent Dealership. Had been our dealership since the 80s when it was just the MB dealership on Northern Blvd in Roslyn. MB or BMW brand, this is the place to buy & service. Chy is a great example of why we keep coming back here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Darren in purchasing a new car that will meet the needs. of my family and I. Darren did an exceptional job making the transition smooth and fast. He helped me to choose a vehicle that I will enjoy and get the most use out of. Also throughout COVID/2020, he checked in with me asking if my family and I were safe. He did not have to do this however it says a lot about who he is as a person. Ralley is lucky to have him on board.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Rallye picked up my car from my home and delivered it back, after having completed all necessary service. An excellent experience all around.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Everyone took care of business in a professional, timely manner. Robert was particularly helpful returning our previous car under lease to a different dealership. And a fair offer was made to get us out of our lease early so we could move into a brand new 330iX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Thanks to Dorian working hard we got another BMW. Thank you Dorian for finding us the right car at the specific time needed and following through answering all our questions. you made this transaction simple2

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Service was excellent! I was very happy with the experience. Communication was good and follow up professional. Nothing else really to say that I will use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Nick Soldo was great. The finance and service department were a breeze. This was the most pleasant experience i ever had buying a new car. I would go back to Rallye again tomorrow and there are 3 BMW dealers closer to my house. They gave me the real price up front and didn't insult me. Now I need someone to remind me how to use all the technology in the car...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Chris Williams made sure I was informed every step of the way. My car was taken on time and serviced promptly and professionally. I would recommend Rallye to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Excellent handling of my service and inspection needs and excellent loaner car arrangements. Carol and her team gets 5 Stars in my book. Also a nod to Matt Carlson who runs the dealership; excellence always trickles down from the top!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Excellent handling of my service and inspection needs and excellent loaner car arrangements. Carol and her team gets 5 Stars in my book. Also a nod to Matt Carlson who runs the dealership; excellence always trickles down from the top!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Very courteous and enjoyable experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Al Cagua was my salesperson. He made the whole process very smooth, answered all my questions and helped me find the car that was just right for me. Having previously purchased two cars from Rallye BMW, we knew firsthand of their deserved excellent reputation and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very fast, friendly and courteous. They strive to be number one and it shows. Any issues are always tended to right away. Communication is always top priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Rallye BMW is all you need to know. Think of an issue or request they will solve it and go above and beyond, I’m totally satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Chy Wiggan Took good care of my daughter. I was not able to be there at the time. He was very professional. I was very satisfied. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Bob Wachsman went above and beyond to make this remote deal come together. Despite Covid I was able to buy my wife her dream car, a 2018 red BMW 430i convertible, and have it delivered from NY to Raleigh, NC in time for Christmas. Despite not having been able to test drive the car or inspect it in person, it arrived in perfect condition, ready for many years of enjoyable driving. Happy wife, happy life--thanks, Bob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Smooth process in getting maintenance work done. Work has always been flawless and Frank was helpful in getting the car returned to me. Excellent team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

good service, friendly, informative, clean, prompt. convienent, overall good experience would definetly recommend and use again. no complaints. christopher was very helpful and informative. great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Thank you Bobby. You mad this experience very easy. It was a pleasure working with you and the rest of the Rallye staff. Again, Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Always a pleasure working with Bret and the team. Bret makes himself easily available and accessible to assure the process and outcome of all service calls. During my most recent visit, Bret updated me each day during my service so I was able manage my personal time, as well as understand the status of my service. Communication is key, and Bret is always on top of it. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I was treated with courtesy and Bob Wachsman, my sales person was extremely helpful and I would go out of the way to recommend him to anyone that needs to purchase a BMW. Hassan was efficient and intelligent and very efficient in handling my financial arrangements and I was treated very well. I needed help to install garage door opener and was called immediately. Everyone that I have dealt with at Rallye has been great. I have purchased cars from them for the last 20 years and they have always been great and I will continue to purchase and have service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Excellent was service. Scheduling was very easy. And professional staff is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Service delivered in a timely and efficient manner. Every request fulfilled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

My sales person was EXCELLENT ( Dave at Ralley BMW) .He was very nice and made the whole process easy for me.I am sure I will stay with him for my next car .Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Aldemar is awesome! Super knowledgeable, great customer service and helpful throughout the process. Listened to what my needs were and we talked through what the best option was specifically for me. He's personable, treats you with respect and kindness - excellent communication. Definitely reach out to him if you're looking.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The service here is great! They work with you on all your service needs and they don’t make you spend unnecessary money. If you go here to service your car, go see Adam Romano. He’s excellent with his customers and does the best he can to ensure his customers leave satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Excellent customer service : on time, clean, friendly, comfortable waiting time.... I all be back. Tell my friends about it. What else I can say about it ?....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

My experience with the sales and service departments were great! I highly recommend going with Rallye BMW, and appreciate the professionalism and care they have for their clients!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

service advisor Emily has been an amazing individual to work with. been in several times and always walked away satisfied. truly giving going to the dealership a better reputation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

They got back to me with what was the cause of the problem in a timely manner. Communication was great and extremely professional. Cost estimate was right on target with final bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Fantastic customer service. Great follow up George helped out as well good people I would buy another car from them. Good teamwork file thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

This is my first BMW and it was a great experience working with the team at Rallye. Nick soldo was a pleasure to work with, very happy with the results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I had a great experience Francis was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased being that this is my first BMW he helped me throughout all the first few days via email getting to know my vehicle better so I could utilize all its features I am very pleased with my experience and I would refer Francis as I have already to many friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

.....Awesome custom service as always and all health protocols were followed while I waited for my vehicle to be maintenanced. always a pleasure bringing my vehicle to BMW / .Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Service is always excellent at Rallye but Christopher went above and beyond to keep me updated about my car. Thank you guys and keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Very happy with the service in this location, they are helpful and welcome you with open arms. Make you feel very comfortable dealing with them and they make sure they address any concerns you have with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

All was great. Thanks. Very happy specially with Carol. Carols mAkes you feel like family. She is professional and friendly. Also I noticed that everyone was following Covid protocols

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great Service! Due to Covid I am reluctant to go the dealership. They made it easier for me and send someone to pick up the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Vito did an excellent job in getting my new X7 BMW and tailoring to my needs. The tires needed to be changed and this was done without an issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

This visit was for a routine NYS Emissions Inspection. I waited for my car for approx. 90 minutes as expected. The car passed the inspection!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Poor sales department. Service is fine. No continuity of sales reps. Been buying BmW for over 20 years every 3 years and have had 5 or 6 reps

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great service. Always a good experience. Both of our cars required service and they accommodated for 2 separate days, including a loaner car for each day. Made the process very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

GOOD SERVICE AND COURTEOUS PEOPLE NOTHING ELSE TO COMMENT . 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Bret was great , My car was in and out in the promised time. Very Covid friendly environment . I felt very comfortable waiting in the Cafe area . Thank you Rallye BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Worked with Robert Chae and Hassan Barakat and had a phenomenal experience buying my M3 wouldn’t want to work with any other dealership. pricing was fair and transaction was smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Vito was excellent and is an asset to Rally BMW. He was honest and straight forward with information. The sale went extremely smooth and easy. I had an issue with service and Vito continued to stay involved and made sure all went well even after the sale. Great salesman and again a great asset to Rallye BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

From start to finish the impeccable service and expert workmanship is just above and beyond the the normal service center everyone at service is so helpful and efficient caring and all my concerns are put at rest Frank Trotta is the best always keeps me in the loop my visits to the service dept are painless and worry free Frank takes very good care of me and my cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Keith L was amazing and took such good care of us before, during and after our BMW purchase. He's Excellent and a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I have been a Rallye BMW customer for many years. This year, I decided to lease a 2021 BMW M340i. What a beautiful car! Almost more beautiful was the consistent and elegant customer service that is offered at Rallye BMW. My sales advisor was David Yavel and he is very patient, understanding, and helpful. Since I ordered my car from the BMW factory, it took about two months to arrive. There were some minor potential set backs but David worked with me to make it happen. Whether you are buying a car, picking up a part, or servicing your car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Cris provided service in a timely, efficient and pleasant way. Answered to questions professional way as well, Excellent service !! Thank you for everything Happy new year

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Good service polite staff. Well maintained showroom.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

My experience with Bert Vargas at Ralley was a delight. Talking to Mr. Vargas over the phone we were able to come to an agreement on the price prior to me coming in. That made the process a lot faster and less painful. Once we came in, Mr Vargas was pleasant, professional and with Hassan Hasan Barakats’ backs up, took care of all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Chy is just great, he always keep me up-to-date when my car is at the shop. I appreciate the fact that I can just drop of my car and get a loaner without waiting Very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Keith Lindsay made car buying at Rallye easy and enjoyable. Keith’s knowledge of the different car models and model options made car selection easy. His calm and caring personality made negotiations and purchase of the car stress free. I received First class treatment from beginning to end and came away satisfied and happy with the selection and price point of my new car thanks to Keith.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Had a fantastic experience with Keith. He kept me informed and communicated well throughout my initial search for a car and the process of closing the deal for my BMW. This was my first BMW, but it most definitely will not be my last. They were also EXTREMELY helpful in returning my previous lease with a different company, despite some challenges with the other company. I would highly recommend Rallye BMW, and of course working with Keith!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

service department was great . it took me less than 10 minutes to drop off my car and receive my loner, same when picking up. My service advisor was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great sales service from Darren. Very knowledgeable and courteous. He listened and helped me find what I came there for. I was very impressed Witherell the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Nothing but the best at Rallye, truly a team approach. Would not go anywhere else or work with anyone else. They all helped me close the deal on one of last few remaining M3 Comps on the market... The whole process was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. The personnel who assisted me were very informative, professional and a pleasure to work with. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

It was 12/24 and staff clearly wanted the day to end and Christmas to start. Very inattentive and disinterested except for holiday lunch.after signing out and paying my bill it took 45 minutes to deliver my vehicle despite there only being two other customers and a full service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

The service is usually extraordinary. The reception team is always good. This time the service guys forgot to do the inspection and for got to check the wipers, which needed to be replaced. That said, I love this dealership and the team, and I would never go any place else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Vito made the sale process easy and informative. Vito knows his product and clearly articulates the pros and cons of the BMW brand. He understands your needs and listened to what was important for me to make a purchase. He also made recommendations for other vehicles that might be a better fit for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Vito was very professional. His service was excellent and I enjoined working with him! He was able to find a car I really do like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Wonderful service... picked up car and delivered! They got me in at the last moment for my inspection.... As a matter of face, they emailed me telling me it was due.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I Love Rallye motors they are very helpful and patience. They only hirer the most competent personnel thank you Rallye motors for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I very much enjoy working with Rallye BMW. This is my third lease and I would not go anywhere else. They are total professionals and Nick Soldo is the best! They make everything easy and there is nothing they can't do to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Worked with David. Very professional!! Also dealt with Carol Muniz. She has been great also. This has been my sixth BMW. Loved the quality it shows.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Service was top shelf. Adam made recommendations and saw to it that my car was serviced properly. The car was returned to me cleaned, with the tires topped off to proper inflation. Treated more like a guest at a first class resort than at a service facility. No hard pressure sales tactics, only recommendations based upon service records and common sense. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Than you for your A+ service. Made my visit an easy one. The service advisor kept me informed on the each service done to the car and had my loner ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Terrific service! Carol was Terrific!!!!!!! She was a 5 star... We serviced all 3 cars and it was done professionally.......all service done on time....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

This is my 6th leased BMW X3. The past 3 years I have had servicing done at Rallye. & my most recent was just as professional as all have been. Thanks Bret Hines for being helpful, informative & servicing my car in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Excellent service team. Courteous and friendly. very fast and precise in resolving issues. Cars is returned clean Excellent loaner service All loaner cars are very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I recently bought my first BMW from Rallye BMW with the help of Len! Len made the experience seamless, but more than that, it was like a transaction between old friends. He was knowledgeable, attentive and simply made it easy. The other members of the team of which I interacted with were all professional and top notch. I can't say enough...I even got a tour of the building. SHOUT OUT to the mechanics and cleaning people who keep the Service Area SPOTLESS...It's the little things for me! Thank you for such a GREAT experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Listen to your issues & take care of it efficiently. Staff is very courteous Accommodate customers request And follow up if needed Very welcoming atmosphere Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

This is my 2nd 540xi. Once again Rallye did an EXCELLENT job. I wish to specifically thank Dorian and Sharonda. Dorian & Sharonda is top notch and Rallye should be proud of their outstanding performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Work on 535 was done to my satisfaction. The only small detail was that the reminder setting for brake fluid and oil just came on days later even tho it was completed during the visit. It is a small detail in an overall great experience by the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Robert Wachsman was the most professional, kind, respectable salesman I have encountered while buying a car! I recently started looking for a hybrid vehicle and input my info in Rallye’s website. I got a call from Bob on Thursday and was cruising around my new 530e on Tuesday, mind you, this was all over the phone!!! I have never felt more comfortable buying a car and I never face to face met with him. Not to mention I had a terrible prior experience with Competition in Smithtown before this, they treated me so poorly. But Rallye and Bob Wachsman ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I recently had my X3 serviced & detailed. Once again Rallye did an EXCELLENT job. I wish to specifically thank ADAM for loving my car almost as much as I do. Adam is top notch and Rallye should be proud of his outstanding performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Been doing business with Rallye BMW for years. Their customer service is the best because they care that you get the best. Bret takes care of everything, then the crew that works on the car takes over and they do outstanding work. Would never have anybody else work on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Chris Is always courteous and very informative regarding the service he keeps me posted on how long it will be and always has a positive attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

great customer service-genius tech support as well . ! Angelo was especially helpful in transitioning me to another new cars technology. Thank you to Bert Vargas in sales and Brett Hines in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Bret handled my service and as always delivers outstanding customer service. He’s very thorough of all that’s us scheduled to be performed and what was performed That’s why I chose Rallye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Perfect experience. friendly and smooth. safe covid environment. Clean toilets. Great waiting area.looks like employees care about their customers. Going to recommend it to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Emily was a pleasure to work with and made my entire experience as smooth as possible. A 10/10 from start to finish. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Very professional, kept me updated on the progress of my car. Always provides loaner if I needed. Everyone at dealership very professional and courteous. Car ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Len was great to work with! Sharnonda was a great help in finishing up the delivery. The whole team was very professional and a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I brought the vehical in for an inspection.When I got there Carol approached me and had me fill out a COVID questionnaire that made me feel secure that all people getting service were being screened..In addition to the inspection I explained my vehicle was experiencing a pulsating in the brakes which she addressed and called me to tell me they were cutting the Titans snd changing the brake pads..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Always prompt and courteous. Simply the best service Chris is excellent. Kept me in the loop as to where my service stood before I had to call

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Fast, pleasant

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Rallye Lexus Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I have purchased ES350 for 20 Years and have always had my vehicle serviced at Rallye Lexus. They always provide the best service by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I was very satisfied with the service on my vehicle. There was no wait for the loaner car and my vehicle was ready within the window of time that was promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I was very satisfied with the entire process. Kevin was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. Within 2 hrs I had picked out the car and was approved for financing. Got the car the next day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

My 5th Lexus. Simply put...if I lived in Guam, I would still only get my Lexus from Rallye. Remember 3 names. Kevin Losee for sales, Josh Weiss for finance, and Pam Palasciano for service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I drive from Brooklyn to have my 2019 NX 300h serviced here. Rallye Lexus is pretty accommodating with loaners if you're on a tight schedule from my experience. Mike Montijo is the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Lexus makes great cars but having a dealership like Rallye Lexus enhances the whole experience 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻. Friendly and courteous people in service and sales treats you like family. I’ve been going to Rallye Lexus for almost two decades and I’ve been always happy. Keep it up!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I’ve been leasing from Richie Repanes for many years now. He helps me to transition to the new lease always very smoothly and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

The sales manager Tony, and the sales person Andy, were both helpful and professional. They helped us buy a new car and sell my used car in a relaxing atmosphere in spite of covid which I was very nervous about. I believe that we got a very good deal. This is the second car I bought from their dealership and will buy a another car there if given the opportunity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I am very satisfied with the service at Rally Lexus. Mike Reidy of the customer service suggested that I should do the car inspection since I am here for the complementary service, so I don't need to come back in two months. I also got a free car wash as usual which is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Found a very nice used RX350 that had been maintained at this dealer. Purchase/Finance was very smooth and fast. Took possession of the vehicle the next day, with all registrations and plates taken care of. No surprise fees or charges. I'd buy from this dealer again. Ted's a great guy, he knows about cars too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Wonderful experience all around. I felt welcomed, valued and respected. Richie was amazing, and my entire family loved the experience and loves our new car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Great experience at Rallye Lexus Glen Cove. Never had a faster more pleasant leasing experience than at this dealer. Andy Hyun was delightful and super knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him for your vehicle needs Happy New Year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great service, great staff. A+++ Highly recommended over other dealers in the market. Both sales and service staff are professional, helpful, knowledgeable about the job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

all good thanks for the great service can't wait for the move much closer to my home in westbury. everyone was great hope you get an ev model soon its the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Rally Lexus has outstanding professional sales and service employees. My experience is always pleasant.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Paul was such a pleasure to deal with and we received first class service at this location. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Just leased my 8th Lexus through Rallye and Anthony Piccirillo - great service and great people to deal with! I dont think I've ever had a significant issue with any of my Lexuses

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I love this dealership. They greeted me promptly and fixed my car quickly. I thought the rear mirrors auto tilt-down were not working but they told me I did not property set the mirrors, and they walked me through how to set them. Also the cover for my USB ports inside the center storage was missing when I bought the CPO and the dealer installed one back quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

For many years Kevin Losee has displayed the highest level of professional integrity and customer service, not just at the time of purchase but far beyond to insure that my Lexus will serve me well during my entire ownership. I highly recommend him and the team at Rallye Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Rallye Lexus was amazing.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Fast courteous service. Can't say enough good things about this dealership. Highly recommend. They are very accommodating and easy to work with Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Excellent service. Very responsive to needs. Maria is always a pleasure to deal with in service department. Very clear in explaining repairs and services needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Carlos was the best car salesman I’ve dealt with. Rallye should be proud to have him on there team. From start to finish his professionalism was most appreciated. Well done Carlos

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

We were very happy to have our car serviced , we were not able go to Glen Cove Lexus came to us the Lexus representative came to get the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Fifteen years a customer. Great sales and service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I have been a customer of Rallye Lexus for more than 12 years and again this year I was not disappointed; the reason I continue to return to the dealership. I was extremely happy working with Anthony and hope to visit again for my next car. Thank you to everyone who makes the experience at Rallye wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Kevin went above and beyond to get me the right car that for me . No pressure, great deal. Will visit Kevin again for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Very satisfied with the service I received. I intend to bring my vechicle to Rallye from now on. Looking forward to my next visit with Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Wonderful dealership with exceptional service. I was well taken care of here with no games or gimmicks. I would definitely use this dealership whenever I am in the market for another vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Completely satisfied with this dealership! I have purchased two vehicles with them and have always found them helpful and accommodating for my needs whether it was for routine service, recalls or just questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Terrific level of service each and every time. Thank you to Pam and her team for making my service experience so smooth. Happy Holidays. Gary

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

I have always had excellent sales and service experiences at Rallye and have just leased my 6th Lexus from the dealership. Tony Costanzo handled my latest lease and he was great to work with. He is top notch, very trustworthy and worked hard to give me an excellent deal. I am also always very pleased servicing my car at Rallye because the service personnel are highly professional, well trained, very courteous and motivated to keep my car in the best running shape.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Great service & great people. Always a pleasure and always an easy going experience! Rallye Lexus should never change and the staff is top notch! I would recommend anyone who wants a Lexus to go to rallye!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Working with Sales and Leasing Consultant Anthony Piccirillo at Rallye Lexus was easy and efficient. Everything was handled via telephone in one call and I had only to sign a few documents and pick up a new Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I’ve been going to Rallye Lexus for over 30 years and each time I’m treated like a valued customer. I usually work with Pam but when I’ve had others help me they are also very courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

We had a great experience at Raylle Lexus. Ted Mitchell is a fantastic salesman. He was very attentive let us test drive the models we were interested in. He was very knowledgeable about all the SUV’s we were interested in. We love our RX350 F-Sport. Ted gave us a great deal and we are very happy with our SUV and our total experience at Rallye. Jose and James showed us all the features and tech things our SUV has and helped us set up our phones and all we needed to know about all the fantastic safety features. Josh ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I purchased a CPO Lexus LS sight unseen from out of state from Paul Ok. He went to great lengths to answer any questions I had and address any concerns before the car was shipped to me. He was clearly experienced in these types of transactions and his communication skills are top notch. Highly recommend Paul and the team at Rallye Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Rallye Lexus continues to set the standard for service and quality. We are moving out of NY and can only hope our “new” Lexus dealership can deliver the service and attention we are accustomed to at Rallye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Everyone was kind and professional from the time you drive your car in , and until you drive your car out , the waiting area was very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020