Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Service was great! Everyone is so nice and helpful. Amazing atmosphere, I feel like a family right when I walk in. I recommend everyone to this place. All this advisors are amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Excellent reception from Jennifer Velasquez and Mr O'Connor. not one stone was left unturned. every question I had and every concern was answered. I was shown around the show room and the service area. I was introduced to the service dept and Manager,. when my car was brought up, i was shown all of the technical aspects of the vehicle. My Acura MDX is a great car and feel very welcomed to be part of the Rallye Acura family Thank you Joe Daleo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Very friendly and helpful workers! In and out very quickly and gave us a status on how long it would take to complete! I was highly satisfied with all the work that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Tony was great. I will be back at Rally for my future lease and/or purchase. I really loved the transparency here which I respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I had a wonderful easy leasing experience with my recent TLX purchase. Jennifer was excellent as were the financial and delivery people. And as a bonus, the TLX is a great car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

my sale person Lionel Benjamin gave me personal service and took his time to make sure I go t everything that I wanted in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The work was fast and sufficient I really don’t mind havingAcura service my car. I will recommend other family members to buy Acura Vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

My car was taking in fast, fully inspected for any service needs. The tires gauge read low, I think most 2020 TLX has this problem, but, they filled the tires without being asked to. Good and fast services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Service was excellent as usual Chad and Enza were kind and friendly and were extremely helpful.I’ve leased 5 Acura ‘s over the years and will be back soon for #6 Rallye is tops

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Professional with friendly service. Danny the sales manager is like having a family member at the dealership. I feel the warmth n care. Outstanding dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

We have worked with Julio for the past 3 cars we have leased and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Its always a pleasure with Julio.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

My wife and I just got the new 2022 MDX and we are delighted. Our salesperson was *Abid*, ask for him if you want to drive happy. I already have plans to lease a TLX from him.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

In my 6 years of doing business with Rally Acura,, the representatives here have always been friendly and courteous. If you're looking to join the Acura family come and ask for Julio! He's so very genuine and helped us find what worked best for our growing family and our budget. Prior to coming here, we'd shopped around at other dealerships but always got a salesperson'y vibe from those places. At some locations it took a while to just be greeted; so when we came to Acura here in Roslyn it was a breath of fresh air. Take ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Wonderful experience all around. Julio was the Greatest - , patient, attentive and extremely knowledgeable - answered all our concerns related to the vehicle, pricing and payments. GREAT JOB!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I enjoyed working with William and felt he was knowledgeable and helpful in assisting me with selecting my car. The staff also was great ! Thank all !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I am delighted with my experience in buying a car from Rallye Acura. After extensive research and working with a consultant we found Rallye offered the best deal with no nonsense fees. Ari Nathan was my sales guy - a straight shooter who combines care and integrity. This elevated the experience of buying a used car into a rewarding one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Danny Park is the best Leasing guy! Highly recommend working with Danny to find exactly what you need. We just got an MDX with Danny and we're really happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

This is my 3rd lease with Julio. Julio has makes everything so easy for me to return or pick up new car so I don’t need to spend hours and hours at the dealer. No surprise at signing as well which makes me feel I’m not walking into another sales pit. Pleasure working with Julio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Danny is the man. Bring all my friends and family to him and have done countless deals with him. Great deals and outstanding customer service. Truly makes car leasing process much easier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I have leased several cars with Danny at Rallye Acura. He always makes my experience pleasant and minimizes the stress of going into a dealer. I went to see the car yesterday and picked it up today. Service was excellent and I highly recommend Rallye Acura!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Excellent dealership and wonderful sales person Julio I will certainly refer friends and family to Julio and Ralleye Acura if they need to purchase a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Very friendly place, they highly respect and patience as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Every visit was beyond excellent, very professional and welcoming. I also must say that I appreciate the follow calls. I am extremely happy with center. Thank you for all you do for me, not forgetting the complementary car wash.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Excellent experience as it always is. Chad did everything well and the work performed was flawless. I always bring my car here where I'm always treated right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Excellent and fast service. Most importantly the expertise of Danny Park. Danny made sure my experience was amazing from the beginning to end. Thank you and I will be returning soon and also referring my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Julio was wonderful to work with. He was patient and friendly. He got us a car that we really love. So grateful for his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Chad was fantastic in helping us. His knowledge and understanding was excellent. He was patient beyond belief. I left with excellent work being done on our car !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Everyone in this dealership is courteous and knowledgeable. They keep you informed about the progress of your vehicle, and let you know issue. The service mgr. Anthony Campana came out twice to keep me apprised. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Chad Tommaro made entire process smooth and was also a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Very knowledgeable. Listened to possible problems that I believed were wrong with vehicle. Corrected all problems in as short a time that can be expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Always pleasant and welcoming to go to Rallye acura. They are best in the industry and friendly to work with. Mr Moon is very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Some problems with new lease. Dealer apologized for a misunderstanding, but I did not receive some required paperwork when I signed the lease on 2/4/21. Did not receive the paperwork until 3/16. Everything else ok. Service dept. is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

The dealership was excellent in practicing social distancing . And the wait time was not that long. Pricing for the oil change was average and the dealership was very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

One word. Trustworthy. This is the best way to sum up my experiences at Rallye Acura service. Ive had previous experiences at a high volume sales dealership in Queens, which were all unsatisfactory. I cant say the same for Rallye. Theyre transparent, friendly, and the level of response time is uncanny. Im sure all the service advisors are great, but Chad Tammaro is now my go to guy. So personable, down to earth and not pushy at all. Ive always had reluctance because service advisors often act pushy, as if its to meet a quota. Not with Chad. He speaks ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

It was my first experience with Rallye, and Acura. Although I have been in the Honda family for over Twenty-Five years. I must say I have had a good experience . Starting with my Salesman Lionel, Also Robert , and Joe and Kenny in Service and the Manager and Parts Service Manager..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Chad alway makes it happen when I visit rallye Acura. Service alway 100%... I truly appreciate your help and assistance with my car repair and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Very knowledgeable and respectful dealer. He worked with me and did what he can considering it is a new car and demand is much higher than supply. Would recommend to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

great service, professional and easy to get to.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I just dealt with Rallye Acura for the first time when I traded my 2019 Honda for a 2022 MDX. The entire team was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. Tony Yao kept me informed every step of the process and went out of his way to ensure that everything went smoothly. When I went in to pickup my vehicle everything was ready and I was in/out promptly. Faith went through each aspect of my financing, taking the time to see to it that I understood all the terms and figures. Dealing with Rallye was nothing less than exceptional. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

This is my third Acura TLX. Everyone that I worked with was always patient, friendly and courteous to me. I would not hesitate to recommend Rallye Acura to anyone..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

As usual, the great service I have come to expect from Rallye Acura was right on point. Chad always takes care of my auto needs. Enza is great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Friendly services and accurate timing. Mr. Moon has been very helpful. He knows what to do when I seat in the office. He does take good care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Door had to be aligned service dept was great sales person Anthony P even came out to make sure al was perfect 100% thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Staff are pleasant, professional, personal All around a great experience It’s why I’m a repeat customer And why I service my cars there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Fast service. Comfortable waiting area with a lot of room for social distancing. Curtesy. Professionalism. Always listens. I am Extremely satisfied. Highly recommend Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great Professional, no non-sense upgrades, always has my back, no surprises at the end. Danny knows his Acura's, if it wasn't for Danny I'll probable chose another dealer, or different make of vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I bought my car from Rallye and was very pleased with the customer service. Therefore I returned for my first service and was similarly pleased. Would highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I and my wife have leased autos from them for close to 30 yrs. That should speak for itself. From Joe Filardo to Danny Park to Chad they are all professional, knowledgeable and very much show that they want to satisfy the customer. They are just truly nice people to deal with. The people they had at the front desk were also quite nice and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Excellent as always ! I would highly recommend this service center and dealership. Professional, personal care from the moment you drive up and your name is displayed on the screen, the updates and the checkout. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Great services. Chad my service guy is exceptional and delivered outstanding services. Certainly recommend anyone to the Acura family. See Chad and let him work his magic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Worked really hard to make the remote transaction as easy and painless as possible. Sales person and the finance person were very responsive and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Jennifer Velazuez was a pleasure to deal with. She is extremely knowledgeable about her products, and made every effort to give us the best deal. Her coordination between the different aspects of leasing our Acura was seamless, delivery perfect, and her ongoing concern about our satisfaction debunks all the 'car salesman' myths. Thank you for making this purchase perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Jen Velazquez is an outstanding representative for Rallye. Recently, I was willing to pay significant end of lease out of pocket expenses to terminate my relationship with Rallye. A former salesman gave me misleading/incomplete information about the terms of my agreement. Jen was patient, thorough, and acted on my behalf to make a 'fair deal' under the circumstances. I would highly recommend Jennifer of you are looking to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

we were very happy with the service and feel we are well being taken of chad does a great job and we wud not hesitate to refer others to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

My experience at Rallye was nothing but positive. I was helped by Julio who made the new car buying experience smooth and easy. I never felt pressured into buying something i didn’t want. The entire staff was friendly and professional. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Danny was excellent. That was the quickest and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I was very happy with my experience and I love my new MDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Julio and the Rallye team (Robin, Faith) were top notch from the get go. Seamless transition from old lease to new, great deal. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Attentive service, excellent communication and price. Chad fully explains what needs to be done, how long it will take and sets proper expectations. Definitely the best service advisor I've had at any dealership and he's one of the main reasons that I will be getting another Acura after this lease is up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

First time car leaser here. Julio was the most positive experience I've had at a dealership. I really felt like he was working with me to get me the best deal possible. If you can convey to him what you want he will absolutely work to get as close to as what you want as possible. There was no shady business and the whole process felt honest and he came off as a person of integrity. I got the deal I wanted and am really happy with the service I was offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Kenny and the service team was very attentive in addressing my issue, given the car is still under warranty he assured me everything is covered, including a loaner car. Overall from the cleanliness to a great dealership experience I would definitely come back for service or even a car purchase in the future. That is hard to say when most car enthusiasts lean away from dealerships just because of lack of car knowledge and ability to diagnose the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Safe to say that if you perceive to obtain a great deal you leave a stellar review. If the deal is so-so or you experience some sort of issues those stars start to drop and the narrative turns negative. This particular review speaks to Danny Park and two of his young colleagues on the delivery team. I found Danny to be a proactive relationship manager who strives to foster a mutually beneficial relationship. If your in the market for Acura Performance I highly recommend your reaching out to DPark@rallyeacura.com to experience his intuitive, honest and trustworthy relationship management ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great experience. Sales person was knowledgeable and helpful I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Person help us close the deal by follow up in timely manor

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Bought my first Acura at Rallye....the staff is very nice and makes you feel comfortable . Sales Rep Jennifer Velazquez's dedication and understanding for the customers needs are fanatic....there was no pressure at Rallye unlike other dealerships I have visited......it felt nice to be treated with respect and dignity. I will recommend this dealership to others.....stay how you are Rallye Acura....😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

In March 2018 I got my first RDX lease and Joe helped me with everything I need. He is an excellent person and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Easy to work with, found me exactly what I was looking for in a certified acura vehicle. I love the 2019 ILX and reccomend Roslyn Rallye!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

4 weeks ago I had a great experience shopping for my new Acura MDX Jennifer very professional and worked until the deal was final. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Jennifer Velazquez was amazing, she really cared and listened to my needs. She was so dedicated that she came in on her day off to help me get the car delivered because it was convenient for me. I only have the utmost respect for her. Please give her a higher position at Rallye =)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

The experience is always the best here. My family has been coming from Brooklyn to Rallye because of the great experience we have each and every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

This dealership makes the leasing/buying a car process not painful! Everyone at the dealership is friendly and professional. Danny Park is straight to the point and doesn't waste time - we appreciate the fact that he gives his honest opinion and delivers exactly what we need. This is our second time back at Rallye Acura and we honestly can't imagine going anywhere else. Highly recommend Rallye Acura and Danny Park!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Chad is always professional and knowledge Asking for mandatory 25 minimum words for a review is ridiculous and if this requirement not abolished I will never review your service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

This dealership is the best and the most experienced. They explain everything properly and the service is very good. The place is very clean and the environment is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

The service received from Lion was professional and knowledgeable and he showed a genuine concern about our preferences. The car was prepped and ready to be picked up when promised and the lease signing process was clear and efficient and the technical instructions were very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great sales service. Went out of his way to come on his off day. Would recommend to family and friends. We appreciate the service we got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Danny Park was a pleasure to deal with. Great deal on a dealer demo RDX. The entire process was transparent and easy. Looking forward to doing future business with Danny & Rallye. David Leiner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I walked in on Sunday to check a car out I’ve previously seen online. Purchase was finalized Tuesday. Danny Park’s customer service was top of the line. This company is knowledgeable and efficient in their service. Thank you Danny. There’s no other place I would buy my next car from.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Chad is excellent you listens to everything I say and explains everything. Great asset to your dealership I would welcome him into my company any time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Very friendly and helpful stuff . Good overall experience and stress less to do business with salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Highly recommend. Made the sale easy. Found the exact car I wanted. Will def be back to see him when it’s time for new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Julio was so professional and made the process of trading in and leasing a new MDX seamless! He demonstrates full transparency and respect while working with you. I had such a great experience and will certainly return to Rallye in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Don’t even know where to start, the manager Joe at this dealership is a true gentleman. He went above and beyond to find a car that would fit into my price range and make sure I’m happy at the same time. I ended up with such an amazing MDX at such an unbelievable deal. Truly felt like I was being treated as family and I would highly highly recommend this dealership to any of my family members or friends. They have earned a customer for a long time here. Thank you all for everything, truly appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Don’t even know where to start, the manager Joe at this dealership is a true gentleman. He went above and beyond to find a car that would fit into my price range and make sure I’m happy at the same time. I ended up with such an amazing MDX at such an unbelievable deal. Truly felt like I was being treated as family and I would highly highly recommend this dealership to any of my family members or friends. They have earned a customer for a long time here. Thank you all for everything, truly appreciate it. I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Don’t even know where to start, the manager Joe at this dealership is a true gentleman. He went above and beyond to find a car that would fit into my price range and make sure I’m happy at the same time. I ended up with such an amazing MDX at such an unbelievable deal. Truly felt like I was being treated as family and I would highly highly recommend this dealership to any of my family members or friends. They have earned a customer for a long time here. Thank you all for everything, truly appreciate it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Excellent services provided by your delightful employees especially Ms.Enza.I always appreciated your Mechanic’s attention to detail keep my car run safe! Will definitely return for service Always. Your royal customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Richard makes my service experience a pleasure. Such a radical transformation from past experiences from other dealerships. With many high end dealerships that I utilized over the years, I had to run the gauntlet of service "professionals" that used the visit as an aggressive attempt to enhance my vehicle with unwanted products using unwarranted fear tactics. At times I thought my car wouldn't make it out of the service bay without breaking down since I did not heed their warning about replacing or modifying something or other. The service specials and discounts are also a welcome assist ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Easy, competent. Sone largely remotely at my request. Anthony was responsive and terrific. .i have nothing more to add so will not continue to add words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

As usual Daniel park was excellent to work with. He makes the process very easy and stress free. I am on my fourth vehicle with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Great service as always. Chad was very helpful and I am thinking of terminate my lease early for a new model in a month or two

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Got my mom’s 2010 Acura MDX serviced here. Because the car is eleven years old, they needed to order a part and kept the car overnight until it arrived. The job was done very timely and professionally. They gave me a free voucher to use at a local car wash and three months of Sirius XM! Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I am never disappointed in the service in this dealership. They are always professional and strive to satisfy their customers. Enza is a joy and always makes everything work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Had basic service done and it was quick and efficient. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Will definitely return in the future for regular maintenance and repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I came in on a specific 2021 TLX Aspec and within hours Anthony had the vehicle come off the truck and contacted me immediately. He made the buying purchase easy and convenient. He was very transparent and professional. They had the car ready within 24 hours and I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye BMW Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Since 2015, and 3 BMWs later, i couldn’t praise enough about my experience at Rallye but more so about Our contact there, Mr. Larry Kim. Usually people run away or never want to deal with car salesmen but here, it is another story. From our first lease to now the 3rd, Larry treated us like family, there was no pressure and magical numbers appearing. Everything was clean and straightforward. No packages were pushed and Mr. Kim went each time above and beyond to meet all expectations. Even after the purchases, he has stayed in contact and made sure from time to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Mr. Larry Kim at Rallye BMW has been the salesman for my last 2 BMWs and the future ones to follow. Excellent salesman, excellent dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Larry worked with me to purchase my new BMW X3 M40i and it was the smoothest and easiest car buying transaction I’ve ever experienced. He’s very easy to work with, is very knowledgeable, and is an honest person. I’ve referred him many times already and have nothing but praise for his professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Larry is very knowledgeable, conscientious, and professional. He took time to understand my family's needs and provided several excellent options. Very happy with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Larry is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I’ve leased two cars with Larry and with each encounter he has made the process seamless. Fantastic work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I have leased 3 vehicles through Larry. Every transaction was smooth, he knew what I wanted. He has always been very helpful. He's always stay in contact and has been available every time I have called him with questions. There is no doubt in my mind about recommending him to anyone I know who wants a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

This is our first BMW purchase. George Javier was referred to us by a very close friend. He is very friendly and professional. George was very knowledgable and helpful in helping us choose the right car for us. He provided us with several options for our needs and made the transaction very smooth and hassle free. George was a pleasure to do business with and we highly recommended his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Robert and shohel both beyond professionalism. Great deal straight to the point .My car was delivered same day.I highly recommend Rallye BMW for everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Fantastic overall experience ! Anthony Allen made my experience smooth , transparent and simple . From the moment I came through the door I was welcomed with a smile and left with one myself . Anthony is knowledgeable , hard-working and down to earth . A very refreshing experience compared to what I have dealt with in other locations . I love my new BMW and can not say enough good things about the dealership and staff !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Anthony Allen is one of the best sales people I’ve met, he helped me get my 5 series without no hassle. It was such a smooth transaction there is no doubt in my mind about recommending him to anyone I know who wants a car. Thank you Anthony for such a great experience and thanks to the entire staff as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Buying a car is my least favorite thing in the world to do. Anthony made it easy, he cut out all the nonsense and streamlined the process. I’ll be back to see him for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Working with Anthony is always a pleasure. Great deals and excellent customer service. Have sent friends and family to him and we always get a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I’m a first time BMW owner, Anthony made my experience so pleasurable. He was very professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Would definitely return to him for another BMW purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Thanks to the service team for a job well done, great service and on time. A special thanks to my service advisor, David, who went out of his way to make the service a delightful experience thanks .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Larry’s great people. Extremely knowledgeable. The whole process of leasing my vehicle was seamless. I’m very satisfied an would recommend him highly to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My Representative Kyle was wonderful and addressed all my concerns. The team at Rallye BMW service department is remarkable. I have not seen such dedication at other dealerships. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car from Gabriel ! He is very knowledgeable about all BMW cars. The process was smooth and stress free . I highly recommend him for your next BMW purchase @ Rallye! He is a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

THANK YOU BRETT. YOU ARE THE REASON I LIKE RALLYE SO MUCH AND CONTINUE TO GO TO THAT DEALERSHIP. I APPRECIATE ALL YOU DO. THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Larry Kim was my salesman. He was so accommodating!! He waited for me to pick up the car since I couldn't come in earlier than the time he gets off work. He was clear and to the point with explaining the ins and outs of the process. Even gave me good tips! He gave me the most honest suggestions/advices. He understood my needs. He followed up with me after I got the car. Very kind, knowledgeable and respectful person. I would recommend. When I take my car in for service, Frank Trotta was the manager that was assigned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Best of best dealer. Leased 2021 750 sedan and highly satisfied with the car and the service by Larry Kim at sales dept. Most valuable dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Excellent customer service !! Mr . Kim understands the customer’s needs. I got my car with the price I wanted. I highly recommend him and you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Larry Kim is an exceptional human been, kind, respectful and knowledgeable. He pays attention to the smallest details and he helps you make the best decision without trying to influence your decisions. He is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I have been a client of Rallye for 20 years and I'm always impressed with their service and treatment of clients. Larry has been my advisor for several years now and he is an outstanding resource. He made the whole transaction easy, especially with the recent Covid crisis, from the initial conversation to the road test to the completion of the deal, everything was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Bert Vargas has done it again! If I could give him 40 stars I would, being it’s my 8th BMW lease with Bert. More of a friend at this point, Bert is friendly, extremely professional and knowledgeable about everything BMW...I plan on using his excellent services for all of my future cars. Top notch service w a smile every time. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Francis vas very responsive, cordial and knowledgeable and accommodating. It was a great experience to do business with him and the dealership overall. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Larry Kim was the best!!! Gave me a great deal without haggling. Delivered as promised.... no surprises. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and it’s options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great personal service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

We've been dealing with Larry for a number of years. He is knowledgeable and personable and always follows up. We always feel that we are dealing with a trustworthy and reliable professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Beautiful dealership. Great team. Very professional. I bought the car via internet and couldn’t be happier. Very accommodating and easy to work with. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Always puts the customer first and treat people professionally. Also my cars are always serviced right the first time. Plus they come back clean and ready for another year of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I just recently leased an m340i from Larry. This was my second car I leased from him. Larry does not waste your time at all and is very straightforward and professional. Extremely easy and enjoyable car buying experience! I’ve recommended friends and family to him and they have also leased with him and tell me how great the service was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Always helpful, never pushy, very knowledgeable and returns calls! We Always go back to him when our leases are up. Highly recommend him without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Larry has helped me with my last three BMWs. Always makes everything smooth, easy and hassle-free. Will be returning again in time for my next BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Dealt with salesperson, Larry Kim. Larry was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He followed through on everything and responded promptly to any questions. He made buying a car, an experience that is sometime problematic, easy and fun. I hve reccomended him to others and will continue to do so. Rallye does well having him as a salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Overall his performance was excellent . Our needs was anticipated and was met . He made me aware that I can save some money being a Northwell Health employee , and that was great. We didn’t even feel the wait to have the car because we were constantly updated by George and that was amazing . We thank you for the excellent service . We are willing to recommend your business to everyone .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Anthony and Bobby made my first dealer buy a great one. I knew exactly what I wanted so the process went quickly. I really enjoyed their work ethic and appreciate their time and effort. When you go to RALLYE BMW ask for them 👊😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Highly, highly recommend Joe! He has been the best!! I would recommend Joe to anyone. Great customer service. Answered all my questions. I would buy again through him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I’ve leased cars through Larry Kim for the last 10 years. He always exceeds my expectations! I recommend him to all of my family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

My family’s leased 5+ BMW with Larry. Always transparent and we leave happy. I refer all my friends to Larry - he doesn’t disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Originally a client of Larry Kim at BMW Bayside back in 2005. I followed him to Rallye and have leased ever since. Larry has set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience; going above and beyond to secure my desired car and ensure top quality. He also kept me well-informed along the way. He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and pays attention to details. A seamless process from start to finish. Customer loyalty and trust is easy to attain with Larry Kim.- Cathy B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

We have known and followed Larry for the past 20+ years. With Larry we feel secure, and know that we will get the best deal ever! We have had excellent experience with him every single time we have leased or purchased. He was the one who motivated us to drive BMW and now we are avid fans.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I've been a client of Rallye since 2008 and have always felt like part of the family. Larry has been amazing to deal with. He always makes sure to check all of needs and desires and gets us into the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I've been leasing my BMW with Rallye since 2012 and Larry has been my dealer since the time he arrived at Rallye in 2013. He is a people's person, you just tell him what you want and he makes it happen. Always reliable and takes care of his customers. Highly recommend working with Larry on any future deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Larry is an excellent partner and a true professional. He understand what was important to me and worked his magic to orchestrate a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Excellent communication. Getting a car was quick and easy. Was very informative. Great to work with throughout the process. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get a car at Rallye to go through George

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I had an excellent experience with George in my recent purchase of a CPO 2018 X5 35i. The car was in excellent condition and the process was smooth and easy. Would recommend George Javier and Rallye to any of my friends and family looking for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I trusted Bob as I have for my last 3 cars. He got me the car I wanted and I purchased my car with in 1 week sight unseen, and it was seem less.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Great salesman. I will be coming back there for my next bmw. It was a trip coming from New Jersey but it was worth the ride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Dennis is the most genuine advisor you'll find in the state of NY. He will take care of anything you need when it comes to your vehicle. He has been true to his word and keeps client focus as number one! Your never just be a customer to Dennis, but you will be long-term client. I'd advise anyone to ask for him when you visit Rallye BMW in the future. One of a kind! Thank you for all your hard work Dennis and Rallye BMW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Great customer service Anthony provided me with. I’m a returning customer and I will remain a returning customer because of the great service Anthony provided. Makes everything easy and smooth. I’m on my second lease and it’s been a year with my vehicle. And when I need something and can’t got ahold on service department I’m able to text his phone and right away Anthony respond. Anthony continue to amaze me with his great customer service and I will continue to follow him where ever he goes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The best guy hands down I probably bought 7+ cars from him and where ever he goes I will get the cars there with him , excellent customer service !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Anthony was very helpful in making my decision in what car would be best for me.He made it easy from start to finish and I am very happy with my new car. I will definitely recommend family and friends !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I feel very comfortable and safe when I took my BMW to service at Rallye. They made you feel like you re the only customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Anthony is such a reputable salesman who goes above and beyond. 3 cars ago I met Anthony and was skeptical to be buying with somebody new but compared to the sleezy people I had dealt with at other dealerships he was a complete breath of fresh air. He was honest, efficient, timely and worked hard for me. In turn ive bought two more cars with him and would never go elsewhere. He is the real deal who doesn’t play games.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Only the best. There is nothing like Rallye BMW. They are simply the best. From the second you get there until you leave they are just amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

What can i say. Another successful deal done with Rallye. The cars are secondary here. The people are extraordinary. Takes the car buying experience to a whole other level. What is usually a stressful transaction is actually a pleasure. George Javier just gets it and makes the whole thing easy. Looking forward to the next one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Amazing service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Rallye BMW is by far the best dealer to work with! We've been coming back for many years! Larry Kim has been our salesman for some time and he's been awesome to work with. The process is always seamless and Larry is honest and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

great customer service. Adam Romano excellent service advisor. highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I am returning your request as I have been a BMW owner for over 15 years and Rallye BMW Motor's service department is one of the major reasons. I have dealt with Chris Blanco for the last 8 years and he has always been most professional and accommodating in making my servicing of the car a most pleasant event. Please feel free to reach out to me if I can be of any further assistance on this matter. Sincerely, Dr. Howard Cohen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

anthony was just great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! he is an absolute asset to the dealership. he made the whole car buying process very seamless. he is very honest, open, and just an amazing guy to work with. we will be seeing him again in the future very knowledgeable, and just a good person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Simply, Carol is priceless. I have been working with her for years. Carol is an absolute pleasure and asset to Rallye BMW. I always enjoy my experience with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Larry Kim has been working with my family for years. It is always a seamless process with him. Larry is honest and pleasure to work with. He is the reason my family and I keep coming back to Rallye. I ordered a X3 during the pandemic and Larry helped from start ro finish! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Francis was amazing and hiss knowledge and ability to compare the different models, led me from purchasing a CPO X1 to a CPO X3. Thrilled!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Everything about my experience at Rallye BMW was amazing! Larry Kim was my salesman and he was awesome to work with. From finding me the right car, to getting me a great price, to handling the pick-up, everything was so smooth and professional. The day I picked up the car, Shohel Bhuiyan did the financing paperwork with me and he couldn't have been nicer! Larry also followed up with me to make sure I was happy with the car. I would highly recommend Rallye BMW and the salesman, Larry Kim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Anthony was very accommodating. He went the extra mile in getting me M decals for the wheels on my X5. I would definitely shop at Rallye for my next BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great experience from beginning to end. Very friendly courteous staff. They went over and beyond from every angle. I recommend this beautiful dealership 100 percent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Rallye BMW is a first-class dealership. You immediately feel the power and appeal of the Ultimate Driving Machine in the way vehicles are presented when you drive up to the location. The buying experience from start to finish was top-notch: from the dealer website to leaving the lot with my new car. What I can say is that Robert Chae made the experience more memorable. He is respectfully engaging as well as informative, regardless if you driven a BMW before or not. Both him and Bobby were able to answer my questions confidently based on some of my own research ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Gabriel is by far the best dealer ive ever dealt with. Bought my last 2 cars from him and have referred him to many friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Excellent service ! Allen was super helpful the start till the end of the sales process. Very courteous honest and helpful. Would definitely give him a A+. Will be back to see Allen for our next car too !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I have been dealing with Rallye for more than 2 decades and have been seriously thinking about getting away from BMW due to my unhappiness with my original salesman. The service advisor suggested that I speak to Gabe how completely turned me around, I don’t even know that he realizes how close I was to shop elsewhere. Gabe should be recognized for his professionalism and integrity. I definitely feel this is the beginning of a great relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Gabriel exceeded all of my expectations when finalizing the paperwork for my M3. He took time to fully explain every question I had in regards to financing the car. I definitely will keep him in mind when I consider purchasing another car and I will be recommending him to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Anthony was courteous and professional. He did everything possible to get us into our BMW. We are very satisfied with our experience. I will definitely buy my next car at Rallye BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Accessible, accommodating and well priced. Highly recommend Anthony. This was car number 2 and a flawless experience. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Vito provides great service and very professional. He was able to provide all information we need to get the deal done. Very happy closing deal with him. Great customer service. Travelled from New Jersey to BMW Rallye because we trust Rallye and most especially Vito. Thanks for helping us to get our dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Larry is the reason we came back to BMW again and again over the past year! His service is exceptional and his personality is easy going. His expertise in the field shines, but more than that he is also keen on figuring out what the customer is looking for in a car and is able to cater to your wishes and help you find the right fit, all while getting you the best deal. I would highly recommend Larry to my friends and family any day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Larry was exceptional help when we were Rallye BMW. Larry was well aware about his cars and also shared his knowledge with us. Larry understood our needs and helped me buy my 2018 X3. I would definitely recommend Larry to my family and friends as he displayed exceptional sales and customer service. He works with his customer and understand the customers needs and help them buying the car Thank you Larry!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Robert clearly demonstrated his ability to provide a great experience and optimal customer service. I am a first time BMW customer and look forward to a continued partnership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I am so happy for the service that BMW Rallye provides since then. But today's experience with getting a new car is indeed excellent. Vito was so friendly and very accommodating helping me from application to approval and till car get released. He value customer and provide all information that you need in getting a new car. This is in fact our second car we bought with his help in a matter of days. Yes, we got our first car on Monday and our second car today. I supposed to get the second one by July but I decided ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Keith was amazing. I didn't know I could buy a car without any stress involved. Keith is the man. The negotiating and entire process were stress-free. I am already recommending my friends to shop at RallyeBMW. I also want to mention that the finance manager, SHARONDA JAMES, was very pleasant and mde the finance process extremely easy. Highly recommend and I am now a lifelong customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Robert was a pleasure to work with. He delivered the car and also followed up with me the following week to make sure everything was ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

This is my 2nd BMW suv from Robert. very professional, smooth and stress free experience. I would wholeheartedly recommend Robert and Rallye to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Loyal BMW customer for 30 years. Leases up for 2 X3 ‘s. Repeat customer. Leased 2 cars from the same salesmen. Salesman was knowledgeable friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I was in market to lease a car that met my needs. Len Brechner who I would recommend helped me determine the car that fit my lifestyle. We test drove a few BMW’s. We discussed engines and options and I was able to find the type of car that I would be happy driving the next three years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

While my car was not ready for pick up on the day promised, Kevin went above and beyond to be sure that it was delivered to me the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Carol provide great customer service and communication. She check everything you need for the services with best price. Easy to work with, I am happy with the services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I have been dealing with Rallye BMW Westbury for many years. My most recent interaction was with Anthony Allen. I found him to be reliable, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in getting a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Easy to work with Took his time with us we went back a few time and changed the color anthony was very Accommodating will work with Anthony again Ps the whole staff was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

From the beginning of the sales process to the end, Anthony was extremely professional, honest and reliable. He committed to everything that was promised. I am completely satisfied with my experience at Rallye with Anthony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Anthony was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price. The process was stress free and pleasant. He also was very thorough and knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We bought an X6 from Anthony Allen and it was an awesome experience and I will definitely recommend my family and friends to him. Anand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great experience Mr Allen was very helpful and attentive. He was also very patient and customer service was immaculate. Very glad to be apart of the BMW family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Len Brechner goes above and beyond to make sure the entire lease process is smooth, hassle free and no pressure! Was somewhat disappointed when I heard my former sales rep had resigned as my family has leased / purchased 12-13 cars over the past 5 years, however, when I was introduced to Len, my concerns were alleviated. Professional, Polite, Knowledgeable, Caring and genuinely interested in that you make the right deal for you and your family! Cant think of anyone else to go to! Dealership in general is excellent, thanks Danielle for the assist! Thanks Shohel for the post lease assist!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Vito is definitely the man for this job. He is courteous and very informative. I was able to grasp everything about the new car i bought based on vito’s assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Ordered a car back in decmenber and worked with Len. From the day i ordered the car Len was in touch with me keeping me updated on the progress. Len knows the cars very well and even showed me some tricks in the infotainment system on pick up day. All went really smooth and I’m happy with Len and the whole buying process at Ralle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Larry helped my wife and I through the process of purchasing a low mile certified pre owned. He was patient, knowledgeable and honest. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Larry came thru for me when it was difficult to locate a vehicle during the shutdown and as prices were rising, Larry got me the best deal and ordered a vehicle that was delivered as promised. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Lexus Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Fantastic as usual - I have two Lexus vehicles and use Rallye for service fir both - People are the best and that leads to great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021