Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020
 

Was very happy with the service. Julio my salesman was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions regarding my RDX. Now i have to purchase my all weather mats and cargo cover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Been before went back to see if it made a difference.. Was treated with more than professionalism felt like caring. Between Joey and Danny my experience was excellent. Helped me find right car at right price,priceless.Thanks guys probably see you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Best Acura service department I’ve worked with! I bring in both my MDX and RLX hybrid. They take great care of my cars and make sure all the works have been completed to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

Great service...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

My experience is always fantastic. Just extended my vehicle warranty and Enzo is amazing and very professional.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Hi this is Steve why does my review will have to be more than 25 words everything was good they took care of all the problems is that 25 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

I feel very safe after my car is serviced at Rallye Acura. The service specialists are very knowledgeable and friendly. I always get a phone call to make sure I am happy with my service. I strongly recommend Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

I always have a good experience and always excited when I go for service at Rallye Acura. Not only they have an excellent and honest service, but also helpful and knowledgeable Service Advisors. That's why when I go to Rallye Acura to have one of my vehicles get serviced, I know I'll have money's worth having my services with them! Keep up the good work, Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

As usual, the service was extraordinary. One of the reasons that we have been purchasing Acuras for years is based on the service.. Chad tomorrow especially is to be lauded for his professionalism courtesy and knowledge

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

The staff here is always very professional. They get you car in and out as quickly as possible. The waiting area is comfortable with free coffee. I like that they give your car a complimentary car wash when you get the car serviced.

Read at Google

Rallye BMW Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020
 

Dennis is the best service department is awesome I would highly recommend defiantly worth going free car wash quick service everything done in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020
 

Awesome service. Great dealership and Frank Trotta is a great service advisor. I always get great service at Rallye. Great loaner fleet and quality of work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020
 

Had an appointment to install missing piece from center console and download for XM radio for recently bought certified pre-owned 2017 BMW X3. Service was excellent. Customer service was very friendly except they kept passing my wife by and helping other customers that came after her. She felt like she wasn't as important as the other customers. This is her recollection of the experience. Otherwise Love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020
 

This is a review that consists of a minimum of 25 words. All said and done I was pleased with my experience. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020
 

Awesome hospitality ! Great job ! Truly appreciate the service and updates of my services .i was inform what was needed and required . I awesome job ! Satisfied customer !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020
 

Quality of experience is directly tied to service adviser and assigned technician. Service manager Chris B and senior advisor Carol CM are keepers. Unfortunately the back of the house staff is too often uneven in the quality of work. Sometimes it feels like they aren’t always “inspired” to sweat the details. Return visits should be rare not the norm. That said, I remain willing to drive the drive the 40 miles to Rallye to work with Chris and Carol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020
 

Very helpful A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020
 

Brought in my Z4 for some work and, as always, was treated with utmost respect. My service advisor, Dennis Deljanin, is the best! He got me a loaner car while the work was being done to my satisfaction. Thank you to everyone that took part in taking care of my Z4 (baby)

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020
 

Rallye BMW made my first BMW purchase pleasant. Bobby was my sales associate and I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family for future BMW purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Rallye BMW is a great facility and has great customer service. It's super clean and very pleasant. I would highly recommend the Rallye BMW dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Lexus Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020
 

SO FAR WE HAVE NOTHING BUT GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH LEXUS IN GLEN COVE. ANTHONY PICCIRILLO WORKED DILIGENTLY WITH US TO ENSURE WE WERE HAPPY WITH OUR LEASE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020
 

The Lexus reliability and Customer service is mostly what I recommend. I’ve been a customer of Rallye Lexus for 7 years! Joanna Oates and Kevin Losee are a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

The staff is top notch. They are accommodating, helpful and listen to your concerns. They try to make the service visit as painless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Bob Heyman was really fantastic! Made buying my truck easy and gave me everything I wanted except for the amount I received for my trade in. Not the fault of Bob though. I would return to Lexus in the future and hope Bob doesn’t retire too soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Pam was Very helpful. The car is 12 years old and still running well. Joanna and Pam are always clear in telling me what the issue is, and reviewing costs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

Much appreciated free inspection, car wash, pleasant waiting area and quick service, friendly service, coffee, bagel, etc. car was ready before promised time, phone problem fixed quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

They fixed my problem immediately and were great to work with especially Michael! I will always return to Lexus for anything my car needs thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Outstanding customer service!! Provides comfortable & generous waiting facilities.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

I recently lease two car from the dealership. One was IS300 F sport, and other was NX300. Mr. Kang, who was my sales person, was very friendly and helpful. Very well oriented and helped me through out the entire process. I wasn't in the state when I signed my nx 300, it would've been very hard and difficult processing without certain help. He also gave me great price without giving me hard time. The price was in range of my boundary, and he gave all his effort to meet my price range. Very grateful have amazing dealer to work out this ...

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Motors Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020
 

We continue to be not only satisfied but impressed with the knowledge, professionalism, and customer focus of the Service Team at Rallye and have recommended Rallye to our friends as the go to Mercedes dealer in the area. Rob Carlson, our Service Advisor, has gone out of his way on several occasions to adjust schedules to accomodate our plans; we have come to trust Rob's insights and advice regarding each of our vehicles that we have brought to him for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020
 

I purchased a vehicle for my business. David asked me some questions and recommended the right Sprinter with the options that would need. This is the second Sprinter I purchased from David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020
 

Great service. Service advisor John great communication. Keep it up. Rallye rocks. Great welcome. Coffee and snack available. Quick response and timeframe for fixing the car faster than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020
 

Excellent at following up with customers to ensure they are fully satisfied. Clearly outlines the steps needed to resolve a problem in the simplest way possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020
 

My service advisor Miss. Julia was very helpful. Every time I called left a message she called right back she’s great I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020
 

Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I’m very please every time I get my car serviced. I would not bring my car any where else The waiting area is comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

Jeff Friedberg is amazing. Delivered my car to my home after repairs on wheels were done. Complete pro who is a huge asset to Rally. Any problem there is he is always available to solve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

Great experience with every department. Extremely happy with my car. Second car from Rallye. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Bob Bianchi is especially wonderful. Major reason I came back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

I have been working with Rob Carlson for several years now and he is the reason I keep coming back to Rallye for service. He is professional and he understands customer service. He is the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

Very knowledgable, competent and the customer service is beyond belief. Scheduling was a breeze and vehicle was taken into the shop immediately for diagnosis as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Collision Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

I love this place! Service was amazing, there's even a car rental on site which made the transition from leaving my vehicle to getting into a temporary one Flawless! Everyone was professional and friendly! I would definitely recommend this place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

The best fender bender menders on the island. Ken and Cosmo were very helpful. They had my car back to perfect in a week. They have a convenient Enterprise rental on premises so if your insurance covers it you can get one here. I will highly recommend this establishment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Excellent service, top quality work just like it never happened.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Top-notch service and skills at repairing your vehicle. Specializing in Mercedes, BMW and foreign luxury cars. Ask for Ken a veteran in the business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

They do good work . A little bit on the expensive side.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

There's an Enterprise person on site if you need a rental while your car's being fixed there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

These folks are the best. We’ve been driving Mercedes from Rallye for 20 years and with five of us driving thankfully Rallye Collision exists.

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(516) 473-0794

Call Now

1600 Northern Blvd. • Roslyn, NY 11576

Get Directions

Rallye Motor Company

1600 Northern Blvd. Roslyn, NY

Phone: (516) 473-0794

http://maps.google.com/?q=1600%20Northern%20Blvd.%20%2C%20Roslyn%2C%20NY%2011576
40.803923 -73.641637
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.rallye.com" name="Rallye Motor Company" description="" street="1600 Northern Blvd." city="Roslyn" state="NY" postalcode="11576" country="US" email="amarsh@rallye.com" phone="(516) 473-0794" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png"]
Rallye Motor Company
Rallye Motor Company
1600 Northern Blvd.
Roslyn, NY, 11576 US
(516) 473-0794
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png
Rallye Motor Company 40.803923, -73.641637.