Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018
 

From the moment you arrive to check in till your just washed car is finished, the service is first rate. Paul Hartmann is outstanding and his staff professional and knowledgeable. Rally Acura is the best choice for your car’s needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018
 

The great staff at Rallye addressed all our issues. Car is running great now. They explained everything before hand. They did everything they said they would do. They are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018
 

Every visit is always a great experience and I???m always taken good care off. Chad my advisor really knows how to help me out with any work I need done on my car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018
 

Extraordinary service from Chad Tammaro. Chad was proactive and reserved a loaner car for the following day, just incase I had any more problems with my vehicle.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018
 

Every visit is always a great experience and I’m always taken good care off. Chad my advisor really knows how to help me out with any work I need done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018
 

Extraordinary service from Chad Tammaro. Chad was proactive and reserved a loaner car for the following day, just incase I had any more problems with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018
 

My salesman, Ari, was very helpful and patient during the whole process. On the day of the sale, Ari walked me through the purchase and even called my insurance company to obtain the insurance. The day I picked up my car, everything was ready including my new license plates. Ari sat with me in the car and walked me through all the features, which was new to me.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

Salesperson Tony Yao was great! He worked with us on the price we wanted and we walked away with a new car the same day! Sales center was very clean and they have a "cafe" with a good selection of coffee and tea.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018
 

I had a problem with my radio. My radio was fixed in a short amount of time and I received my car clean and all in working order. The staff were very nice and very upbeat. I will definitely recommend going to Rallye Acura for all of your Acura needs. :)

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2018
 

I came in with the mindset of treading to haggle with salespeople. Bottom line this was the first time they gave me the best offer without the hassle of wait let me talk to the manager process. Took their offer and did my due diligence for 3 days. My salesman Reza Lavaie was right, it was the best deal compared to all the rest. First time ever I felt confident that I got the best deal out there. Will definitely recommend Rallye Acura to anyone that???s interested in an Acura.

Read at Cars

Rallye BMW Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018
 

Our experience at Rallye BMW has been amazing. I have purchased/leased six cars all from Rallye. We deal with Darren Thompson, our salesman who is awesome and so helpful. The service staff is great to deal with and very efficient and those little things that matter like, a very comfortable space while we wait, the loaner if we cannot wait - always there...…..Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Professionally Run DealershipTerrific Staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Quick service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018
 

Very courteous staff, excellent communication. Very pleased with the service provided. I was kept in loop with the whole service request. I took the car for one recall and manager told me about the second recall which was not even published. The loaner car was a nice too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Good dealer, I been buying my cars from here for a while. My only issues with the place is the bad coffee machine. Also that they charge for certain items in the waiting area. Thumbs up if you agree.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018
 

oil change; valve cover replacement; and unexpected M3 event at Rallye, which Service Director & Advisor claimed responsibility; and further hope Rallye has resolved such matter/contractor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018
 

My sales person Jason Moy is always willing to walk extra miles to reach out a helping hand, whatever, whoever... The guy always meets me warmly at the garage entrance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018
 

My situations where solved with no issue. The car was washed and cleaned. My experience was perfect I have no problem racomanding the center to any one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018
 

When I go to Rallye BMW for sales or service I feel very comfortable. They go the extra mile to treat their customers like family. This is why I left another BMW dealership to do business with rally.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Lexus Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Dealing with professional. Great job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Nice folks, they tried to rip me off. I went to another dealer. Maybe next time when I am ready to upgrade again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018
 

Job is well done. Although it is more expensive than I expected, the car is done on time. I will return again for future services.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 9, 2018
 

Good experience with Salesman Kevin Losee If you are looking for a car then call Kevin Losee at Rallye Lexus.   I live in Massachusetts and was looking for a specific Lexus.    I found it online at Rallye Lexus.   I called Kevin Losee to help me because I had read several good reviews about him.  Kevin certainly delivered! Kevin answered all my questions and helped guide me through a few hurdles along the way.   I have purchased several cars through the years and have worked with many salesmen.   Kevin is by far the most knowledgeable salesman I have ever worked with.   He takes his job seriously and it shows.     I highly recommend Kevin Losee!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018
 

Very courteous and professional service advisors! Received a loaner a brand new 2019 Lexus ES 350 for two days while my car was being serviced...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018
 

Very good and knowledgeable service advisor arranged for a loaner model that I wanted to test. But the sales pitch for unneeded services was a little silly, i.e. do I really need new tires at 26k miles?(The thread looked perfectly fine to me). The mechanic did a fine job but was a bit sloppy. After a tire rotation there was a difference of 5lbs between the tires. Overall, a very good service visit.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

I have been going to Rallye Lexus for years and I keep going back since they make getting a new car a completely Wonderful Experience. My salesman Anthony is great to work with and while I have the car the service dept.does a great job helping me keep it in tip top shape. Pam my service coordinator goes out of her way to make my service experience a pleasant one and if she happens to be outJoanne is there to help me.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018
 

David Tubens of Rallye Lexus is a friendy, competent salesperson. He is knowledgeable and courteous. It was a pleasure working with him. He followed through and stayed in touch throughout the process.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

They always prepare some snacks like bagles,muffins, beverages, coffee. And very kind and excellent.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2018
 

Went in for an oil change but found that I needed to replace my break pads. Mike was professional to explain and was able to apply a discount for me.

Read at Cars

Rallye Motors Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018
 

This Dealership & Service center is the BEST I have ever experienced!!!! From the personal service, Loaner car and Texting you that car is ready.... You will Never feel like you are getting hustled or taken for granted either!!! I would definitely Always recommend!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018
 

Kenny always provides expert advice and goes beyond to offer personal help, to the smallest detail. Kenny always explains the findings and advises wisest choices for future experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018
 

A great service experience.From drop off to pick up everything was effortless and easy.The staff was very helpfull especially Rob Carlson.He made the service visit a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018
 

Went in for a Service A and it was all done in under an hour and my car was nice and clean and ready to go. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

Excellent and easy from start to finish! Great communication and very accommodating! Vinny is truly exceptional - goes above and beyond! Highly recommended! Been here several times and every time same great experience!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

The service I received was excellent from start to finish.Jonathan was professional and courteous. I would definitely come back again to have my car serviced

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

From the initial start of the purchase and trade in process, to delivery, the transaction went seamlessly and with out a hiccup. Sales person was great!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

Great service and an efficient process. Drop off in morning, loaner car, they follow up first on repairs needed and suggestions, call when car is ready, drop off loaner and back on the road.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

Diagnostic time was a little long but the repair was complete and exceptionsl. I would have liked them to reset service reminder, did it myself.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018
 

I always look for Rob whenever I need a service on my car. Rob is great. He takes excellent care of his customers. It's always a pleasure doing business with Rob. Friendly and also very professional.

Read at Cars

Rallye Collision Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

They repaired my bmw very well. It was only a small bumper job and I got a loner car from enterprise rent a cars that's in the same building. They have a massive parking lot here and the business is hard to see from the street. You have to keep an eye out for the sign outside of the property. Your only going to see a big parking lot and entrance.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2018
 

Excellent service and auto body repair. Car always comes out show room new. Highly Recommended.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Did a quick and very reasonable repair on my car. Thanks to the manager John Kunar!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

Awesome experience. Love Rallye Collision and the staff is amazing. Ken Jacobs is amazing. He’s honest trustworthy and forthright. Took care of some dents no charge. Car was hit from behind badly and it looks like new. I trust my 2016 x4 with Ken and never had to deal with a thing. Didn’t even have to pay my deductible. Felt at home and welcomed.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 7, 2018
 

In the past three years I was unfortunate enough to have two accidents. One where I was sideswiped and one where I was rammed from behind. Both times I trusted my 2016 X4 to the extremely wonderful Rallye Collision Center. Being a leaser, cars must be returned in excellent condition. I was fortunate enough to deal with Ken Jacobs both times and he is awesome. I trust him completely and their work is amazing. Accidents can be frustrating to say the least, but Rallyee puts your mind at ease. I highly recommend Rallyee for your collision needs and be sure to ask for KEN JACOBS. He is honest and forthright and will handle everything for you. I would never use another collision shop after having such pleasant experiences with Ken.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018
 
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(516) 625-1600

Call Now

1600 Northern Blvd. • Roslyn, NY 11576

Get Directions

The Rallye Motor Company

1600 Northern Blvd. Roslyn, NY

Phone: (516) 625-1600

http://maps.google.com/?q=1600%20Northern%20Blvd.%20%2C%20Roslyn%2C%20NY%2011576
40.803923 -73.641637
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.rallye.com" name="The Rallye Motor Company" description="" street="1600 Northern Blvd." city="Roslyn" state="NY" postalcode="11576" country="US" email="pfishbein@rallye.com" phone="(516) 625-1600" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png"]
The Rallye Motor Company
The Rallye Motor Company
1600 Northern Blvd.
Roslyn, NY, 11576 US
(516) 625-1600
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png
The Rallye Motor Company 40.803923, -73.641637.