Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Plain and simple if you're in the market for an Acura, go see Danny. He accurately and professionally accesses your need as the customer to provide a fitting solution. Danny is genuine, courteous and respectful of your time without adding any pressure. My customer experience was wonderful and smooth. This is due to Danny's expedience and the overall professionalism of operations by the Rallye management/staff including Jay Rosenthal, Joe Filardo & Faith Egan.I was in and out of the dealership with my new TLX in under an hour. That's including the time it took for me to grab complimentary coffee and bagel :)Thank you all very much and thank you Rallye.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Our family buys car from rallye acura and alway easy and done right. There sale environment is clean and makes me feel welcome. I won’t go any other dealer except rallye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019
 

Plain and simple if you're in the market for an Acura, go see Danny. He accurately and professionally accesses your need as the customer to provide a fitting solution. Danny is genuine, courteous and respectful of your time without adding any pressure. My customer experience was wonderful and smooth. This is due to Danny's expedience and the overall professionalism of operations by the Rallye management/staff including Jay Rosenthal, Joe Filardo & Faith Egan. I was in and out of the dealership with my new TLX in under an hour. That's including the time it took for me to grab complimentary coffee and bagel 🙂 Thank you all very much and thank you Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

Yesterday got my 4th car from Rallye Acura. I always deal with Danny, he knows what I want and delivers the best service. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

From start to finish every one was friendly and all involved in the lease transaction followed through to make sure I recieved my car in a timely manner. Great job. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

The saying is: "To Score Do It All!" Rallye Acura does it all. Courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I've been a loyal customer for over a decade and have never been disappointed with the dealership whether it be sales or service. A winner on both ends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

I was handled very professionally by the staff and mostly by Chad who did a great job in breaking down the costs and. Explaining the work needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

Great experience at this dealership. As a first time customer, was able to purchase vehicle within 1 week. Great friendly staff. Car super clean too.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye BMW Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019
 

Rallye BMW Service is outstanding. They make the end to end process painless and efficient from the drop off and getting a courtesy car thru communication and pickup at the end. The dealer did a comprehensive review of the vehicle . They found a few issue which were all cover under warrantee. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019
 

I recently leased an X3 M40i and Working with David Yavel was a great experience. David was responsive and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I have leased BMW’s from other dealerships in the past but I will definitely go back to Rallye when I am ready to lease my next BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

Am glad I found this kind of dealership in NY, They are on of kind price, quality, customer service, you name it you will find it there, Mika rose my sales representative and she is great she will make sure you happy with the car and the service you got even after buying the car and she is always there for all the questions. Thank you Mika

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Went in for service on a vehicle, everyone was accommodating for the most part, only complaint was after we got the text saying the car was ready, we went to the service area and stood there for 10 mins next to some workers who didn't acknowledge us or ask if we needed assistance. Then when I interrupted their conversation to ask for the car they said to go back inside to talk to the lady at the desk. Not a big deal just would have liked to be told that. Before we waited around ignored. The facility is huge and clean, there's so real locations to sit and wait for service, a cafe, TV area, kids area. The showroom is large, and the selection of vehicles of vehicles on the floor is great. Overall this was was a good experience, I would reccomend Rallye to friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

The service is epic!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Mika and Sol were wonderful! Excellent to work with. Mika was very knowledgeable and helpful with assisting me in buying a new car. I would go back to Mika again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Great experience. Got us into the car we wanted and the price that was right for us. Keith was highly professional and helpful in getting us into the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

I needed to have my car inspected quickly. When the technician noticed the check engine light was on upon drop-off, Adam arranged for me to have a loaner car within minutes so I would not be inconvenienced. Everything was taken care of quickly and the professional courtesy is fantastic. The service here is always impeccable. Adam makes it so easy to have work don't on your car, it really is a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Service was attentive and complete. Service department kept in touch with us through the entire process and resolved the issue with the key fob and confirmed issue was resolved before returning the loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Very pleased with everyone at this organization, everyone is super helpful, nice and most importantly know their work, can answer your question about your car, regardless on how small or big the issue is.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Lexus Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Very courteous people. Quick and efficient service. I had a great experience here, very rare I do with repair shops, Honest, Good service, excellent customer service, extremely clean and good prices. I will definently go back to do any preventive maintenance and repairs on my cars. Good job guys. I am 100% satisfied. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019
 

Very good service excellent customer care and display of a very professional manner... I will definitely continue to come to this dealership for service of my vehicle and or purchasing spare parts...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019
 

Always a pleasant service appointment. Job gets done right the first time and never feel pressured to do something that isn't necessary at the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019
 

The service center provides excellent service. The service reps are polite, helpful and accommodating I My wait was not extreme and I was happy that I was able to catch up on work while waiting due to the desk in waiting area.. I also enjoyed the refreshments provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

Drove right in without an appointment and was taken in immediately and my tire was repaired promptly while I relaxed in their comfortable lounge. Would highly recommend their service. Maria was my service rep and she was fantastic. The assistant manager Pam offered me coffee and refreshments. Couldnt be happier!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

The title says it all. I've never had an easier faster to the bottom line car buying experience ever. From a phone call with Tony the manager, then a 7 minute visit to conclude our deal and my car return and pick up a week later I didn't even spend an hour total there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

I never met "employees dealt with" My third Lexus. Wanted a specific auto for me when I was partially disabled. You found the perfect safe reliable car for me. The value of the purchase is one thing. The added value is the attention and action by the after sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

I just picked up my 10th Lexus from Rallye Lexus and Bob Heyman. Always a great experience! I will always recommend Bob and Rallye Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

Routine inspection. Supper fast. Comfortable pleasant wait in the lobby. My car was washed and cleaned inside as usual. Checkout was fast and easy too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

Called for same day service as NYS inspection was expiring. Had other items taken care of while I was there. All matters taken care of & I was in &out quickly. Always attentive @ Rallye & looking to please.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Motors Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

Ken & the Service Dept are outstanding They are always working to keep me happy Ken made sure it was done correctly the 1st tine around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

Rallye Motors is a no nonsense firm with no haggling. They give there best price up front. The transaction is easy and quick. I would do business again with this car dealership and recommend them to a friend. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

The service was completed in a timely manner and to my satisfaction. Katie Lyons was friendly and professional. All areas we discussed were addressed. The loaner car was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Gene Acker made it possible for me to get the exact vehicle I wanted.He was extremely accomodating from sart to finish.I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Excellent service all employees were very attentive. Loaner car was made available on very short notice which I was very surprised at. The dealership appears quite improved. Many years ago I stopped by looking to replace my current Mercedes. The salesman never called me called me back. I never went back and purchased the car at another dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Large inventory of cars to view. Excellent sales and maintenance staff that are extremely courteous, respectful and not pushy for the sale. They know their product and give you the time you require to review and and ask questions. My best experience to date in buying automobiles (I’m 68 and have bought quite a few.) I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Living in Brooklyn but going to Westbury 3 times a week assisting with care of 2 Grandchildren, I choose to service my car at Rallye Motors, A wise choice. Mr. Rob Carlson, helps guide me when best to schedule appointment taking into account my days in Westbury. Outstanding workmanship full explanation of work done and he reminds me of my next appointment. All staff are attentive and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

The service professional did an excellent job Coordinating my appointment. I was especially appreciative that she was able to go back in records and find an invoice to prove that a warranty was still viable on my battery as well as seeing to the repair of my air conditioning system. I was very pleased with the car I was given As a loaner and was relieved that I was able to use it but the entire time my car was in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019
 

Excellent service. Friendly service staff. Car needs no further services. Excellent, excellent, excellent excellent,excellent,excellent,excellent,excellent,excellent,excellent,excellent,excellent,excellent,excellent service. To require 25 word minimum will discourage a lot to rate the services. This is one area I would rate as totally unsatisfactory to require 25 words minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2019
 

Always easy to make an appt with a loaner and all the staff from drive up to check out are all extremely friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Collision Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

These folks are the best. We’ve been driving Mercedes from Rallye for 20 years and with five of us driving thankfully Rallye Collision exists.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

This was my first time there and the experience and customer service was great. My service adviser Emil Perez was excellent. He had the part pre ordered and kept me updated through out the repair process. Enterprise is on site which makes the process easy to rent a car. My car was ready ahead of the estimated time also. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

They repaired my bmw very well. It was only a small bumper job and I got a loner car from enterprise rent a cars that's in the same building. They have a massive parking lot here and the business is hard to see from the street. You have to keep an eye out for the sign outside of the property. Your only going to see a big parking lot and entrance.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2018
 

Excellent service and auto body repair. Car always comes out show room new. Highly Recommended.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Did a quick and very reasonable repair on my car. Thanks to the manager John Kunar!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

Awesome experience. Love Rallye Collision and the staff is amazing. Ken Jacobs is amazing. He’s honest trustworthy and forthright. Took care of some dents no charge. Car was hit from behind badly and it looks like new. I trust my 2016 x4 with Ken and never had to deal with a thing. Didn’t even have to pay my deductible. Felt at home and welcomed.

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(516) 625-1600

Call Now

1600 Northern Blvd. • Roslyn, NY 11576

Get Directions

The Rallye Motor Company

1600 Northern Blvd. Roslyn, NY

Phone: (516) 625-1600

http://maps.google.com/?q=1600%20Northern%20Blvd.%20%2C%20Roslyn%2C%20NY%2011576
40.803923 -73.641637
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.rallye.com" name="The Rallye Motor Company" description="" street="1600 Northern Blvd." city="Roslyn" state="NY" postalcode="11576" country="US" email="amarsh@rallye.com" phone="(516) 625-1600" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png"]
The Rallye Motor Company
The Rallye Motor Company
1600 Northern Blvd.
Roslyn, NY, 11576 US
(516) 625-1600
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png
The Rallye Motor Company 40.803923, -73.641637.