Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

I use my car quite often now and when I service my car at Rallye Acura I get the assurance that my car is being analyzed and service by a group of professionals who are familiar with the inner workings of my particular vehicle. The service staff is excellent, and I can’t say enough about the know how and professionalism of Chad and Keeyoung who are both always spot on with their service recommendations. A shout out to Enza, who heads the Customer Service team, and is forever hovering to ensue that your visit to service center is a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

This shop always provides outstanding service which is why I battle traffic from Manhattan to have my RDX services. staff is friendly and very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

I had a coupon which included an oil change . I was told I didn't need the oil change, so I saved some money. Honesty is nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

Very satisfied both with Chad and Enza. Both were kind, courteous and professional. Chad took care of the service issues professionally. I would recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

Efficient and great Acura service. Amazing staffing especially Enza Overall a solid experience which I would highly recommend. Thank you and merry Christmas to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. My salesperson answered all of my questions and concerns. There were no hidden fees or surprises when closing on my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019
 

I know whenever I have to get my 2 cars serviced it will go smoothly at Rallye Acura. I have full confidence that my vehicles are in good hands. I have not got stuck on the road and that is what matters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019
 

I think the most people who were at the service was very helpful. Especially, Mr.Moon was great in terms of his experience and his knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

Danny Park is the best. He knows what he is doing and since I worked with him for 10 years I can tell you first hand that he knows what he is talking about and will always give you the best deal. Like I said. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

Glad I walked into Rallye Acura and met Danny Park! He worked with me to put me in just the right RDX! Definitely did not feel like I was being sold but more like helped by Danny in finding the right RDX for me. Got a better deal than I could have hoped for and I was in my new vehicle the next day.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye BMW Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

I was apprehensive because my regular service adviser was on leave. Mr Chy Wiggan came over to help me. I explained that this was my wife's BMW and that it is equipped with hand controls. I needed car back quickly because she could not use a loaner. I told him that I had 1:30 appointment in Garden City and would wait at dealership until 1PM then go to my appointment with loaner & return if necessary. Amazingly he told me at 12:30PM that car was ready. NYS inspection, brake fluid flush & oil change & filter all done. He even apologized that I might ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

Nico was a pleasure to work with. We were not 100% sure we wanted a BMW. Two other cars were in the running. He showed us the car we purchase and I just fell in love with it. He also sold my son a car as well that weekend. Good Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

Even though they were delays due to weather things turned out well the car works well I am satisfied I regularly talk about the exceptional service I get at Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

My experience at Rallye BMW was professional and efficient. I would definitely consider bring my vehicle back to this location in the future. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

We are always happy with the maintenance service for our leased cars. Service is courteous and timely, have never had an issue in years. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

If I could of given Rallye more stars I certainly would have Superb service and workmanship Through the years I have purchased 6 BMW’s Service was my major reason

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019
 

Service was awesome and staff was polite and professional- great service as always!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

Nico was great! He helped us find a BMW that fit exactly what we needed. We had been looking for a new vehicle for a few months but had yet to find something that felt like a good fit. Within an hour at the dealership with Nico’s help, we had decided. He wasn’t pushy at all, was very factual and overall pleasant to work with. Thanks Nico!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

The entire team made this purchase seamless. My wife had a BMW and now I’m also in the BMW family. Great value and excellent craftsmanship!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Nico Rutella. We’ve been dealing with BMW for many years now and I must say Nico made our experience one we will never forget. He’s efficient, extremely knowledgeable, and incredibly professional. In addition to our experience with Nico we were then turned over to Joe Lipari to review our new car. He was outstanding. He took his time with us and was extremely knowledgeable, funny and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Lexus Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 

Expensive

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

Great service, price and cars. We are very happy with the two ES350 F Sport cars. Carlos Vargas is a very fine salesman. We recommend him without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

We come back to Rallye time after time because of Anthony. He knows us, works with us, follows up regularly and does an excellent job. We've been very comfortable working with him for years! We just recently leased an NX300 with Anthony. He goes out of his way to keep up with us and is always very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019
 

paul ok is a great guy to do business with. no sales pressure work with you. second lexus purchased from this location and both times paul has been my sales rep. the finance depart is quick and easy and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend rallye lexus to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a lexus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

very good car buying experience.I was in a bad situation after I purchased a car from Lexus of Edison, But Rallye Lexus went above and beyond by helping me repair my situation and selling me my dream car. Troy Sun and Michelle Gonzales were very helpful and spent lot of time with me explaining the deal. There were no hidden fees and no surprise dealership charges. I paid what I was told. Thanks Rallye Lexus

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019
 

The service specialist especially salesperson Mr. James Kang was amazing. He was so kind and incredibly so helpful to decide the right car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019
 

The staff at Rallye is incredible. Patient, kind and incredibly helpful. All questions and concerns answered completely. This is the third vehicle we’ve purchased from Rallye. Paul’s demeanor was calm and knowledgeable . We purchased an RX 350 and look forward to many miles ahead. Danny was incredibly patient while explaining all the features of this vehicle. I highly recommend Rallye Lexus when purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

I’ve been going to Rallye Lexus for over 30 years and both the people in service and sales have always treated me as if I was a special customer. They go out of their way to make me happy and make sure all my needs are attended to. This past service visit was no different since Pam always makes sure that I’m completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

the service specialist was amazing. I come all the way from connecticut just to deal with Pam. she has been amazing, consistent and friendly. best feeling.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Motors Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

Everyone was friendly and Katie Lyons was great!! Made the visit easy, quick and I was in and out. Car was clean and returned back to me in great shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

Headlights on my certified S550 had condensation and they were replaced. Tires on my used certified S550 upon inspection during service visit also needed to be replaced and they were. The service department and dealership did the right thing and resolved both issues. Excellent customer service by Julia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

Always exceptional service. Had brought four Mercedes Vehicles to this dealership over the years and will continue to do so as they've always looked after their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019
 

For many years I have been coming to Rallye to either purchase an auto and for the servicing of the auto. The sales representative specifically Joe Plut ,who I for years enjoy sitting with and discussing the new Mercedes has always made me feel that while working for Rallye he was also looking out for my best interest. Likewise with the service Department Employees, Stephen Augustine, Vincent Vetere, Ken Vachris and Ramiro Milian have always made me feel important and respected. They always do anything and everything to address my issues. They all are a great asset to Rallye Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

Excellent staff that was courteous and friendly Service was fast and accurate Quality dealership and will highly recommend You represent Mercedes very well and you should be proud Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

The took my car on time. Katy had my paperwork ready to go. The loaner car was ready as promised. When I came to pick up my vehicle it was washed and waiting for me. An easy experience start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

The best dealer and most reliable and trusted MB DEALER . This dealer is the only dealer who can touch my car.. I trust them. Top quality services and honest staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

The attendants at the curb, the people greeting you and the primary person I dealt with, Steve , was attentive to my concerns. I received a great loaner and was satisfied with my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

All staff are professional and courteous. Vincent Vetere was exceptional as always...Receptionists and initial agents that accept car were courteous and accommodating.and professional...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019
 

Everytime I go to Rallye, I am never disappointed. The facility is clean and staff is always friendly. Definitely would recommend to anyone. My annual service is always a breeze and leasing with Jimmy is always a pleasure. I can’t recommend anyone better.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Collision Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

I love this place! Service was amazing, there's even a car rental on site which made the transition from leaving my vehicle to getting into a temporary one Flawless! Everyone was professional and friendly! I would definitely recommend this place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

The best fender bender menders on the island. Ken and Cosmo were very helpful. They had my car back to perfect in a week. They have a convenient Enterprise rental on premises so if your insurance covers it you can get one here. I will highly recommend this establishment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Excellent service, top quality work just like it never happened.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Top-notch service and skills at repairing your vehicle. Specializing in Mercedes, BMW and foreign luxury cars. Ask for Ken a veteran in the business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

They do good work . A little bit on the expensive side.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

There's an Enterprise person on site if you need a rental while your car's being fixed there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

These folks are the best. We’ve been driving Mercedes from Rallye for 20 years and with five of us driving thankfully Rallye Collision exists.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

This was my first time there and the experience and customer service was great. My service adviser Emil Perez was excellent. He had the part pre ordered and kept me updated through out the repair process. Enterprise is on site which makes the process easy to rent a car. My car was ready ahead of the estimated time also. Thank you.

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(516) 473-0794

Call Now

1600 Northern Blvd. • Roslyn, NY 11576

Get Directions

Rallye Motor Company

1600 Northern Blvd. Roslyn, NY

Phone: (516) 473-0794

http://maps.google.com/?q=1600%20Northern%20Blvd.%20%2C%20Roslyn%2C%20NY%2011576
40.803923 -73.641637
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.rallye.com" name="Rallye Motor Company" description="" street="1600 Northern Blvd." city="Roslyn" state="NY" postalcode="11576" country="US" email="amarsh@rallye.com" phone="(516) 473-0794" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png"]
Rallye Motor Company
Rallye Motor Company
1600 Northern Blvd.
Roslyn, NY, 11576 US
(516) 473-0794
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png
Rallye Motor Company 40.803923, -73.641637.