Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Everyone is always very attentive to my questions and concerns. I certainly appreciate the customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Danny is a great salesman! He was helpful, efficient and made the process smooth and simple! Highly recommend Rally Acura!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Always trying to give the best experience at a dealership where it is sales or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Always professional and met all the criteria for a new lease! Helpful and up front with information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

The dealership is very well-organized. People are polite and efficient with a genuine sense of relatedness and trying to be helpful. Work was done quickly and efficiently. A problem with the loaner car was handled very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Friendly and polite service. Service performed in at timely fashion. Waiting area very pleasant, with Wi-Fi and beverages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Just upgraded my lease from a RDX 2021 to MDX 2024 could not be more happier. I was given the best service I could ask for from beginning to end. I strongly recommend seeing ROBERT RODRIGUEZ ,he went above and beyond to make this happend for me. He understood exactly what I was looking for and made the process easy and efficient. Thank you again for your professionalism, respect, and for giving the best experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Just upgraded my lease from a RDX 2021 to MDX 2024 could not be more happier. I was given the best service I could ask for from beginning to end. I strongly recommend seeing ROBERT RODRIGUEZ ,he went above and beyond to make this happend for me. He understood exactly what I was looking for and made the process easy and efficient. Thank you again for your professionalism, respect, and for giving the best experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

The dealership is up to date with the latest tech to care for your Acura. From pulling up to picking up , my experience at Rallye was nothing short of amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

The best service, the best people! From the moment we walked in the door we were treated exceptionally well. Thomas was just wonderful! Very professional, competent and very patient. He addressed all our questions/concerns. Thank you very much for your outstanding service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Seamless leasing experience. Quick and thorough. We would definitely use Tom for future leases. He was a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Great customer service will highly recommend to friends and family who are interested in a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Everyone in the dealership was very friendly. Thomas was my dealer. Very efficient and got my lease done super fast. They all deserve 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Just got my first Acura from Rallye. Thomas, my dealer and Mike from servicing were excellent! They were super efficient. Best experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Thomas, as always , very profesional and competent . Always provides the highest level of service . Thank you Tom Alicja Turula

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I recently purchased a Certified 2021 Acura RDX from Ralley Acura and couldn't be happier. The car is like brand new and my salesman Ari made sure I got a good deal on the entire purchase, which included a fair price on my trade in and a special financing deal before it expired. The Sales manager, Teddy was also very helpful and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend Ralley Acura if you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I have been a loyal customer of Rallye Acura since 2011. They are, and have been , great to work with . Chad is the best - a true professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Dealership was clean and cars were impressive..Jennifer was wonderful thru out purchase.everybody was helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I purchase my first Acura from this dealership, and I’ve been getting my car serviced in this dealership as well. The dealership is clean, well organized and the staff are pleasant. Only positive experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

no communication rude and disrespectful to customer, no patient so I would not want him to serve me anymore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Excellent Service from sales to delivery, Everyone was so pleasant, friendly and polite.. A solid Team effort by everyone from the receptionist, service staff and business management staff. I am glad to be a member of the Rallye Acura family these last 10 years..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Always a great experience. Being with Acura over 15 years and Chad has always being amazing!!!0

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Easy to work with. Amid was congenial with a no pressure approach. Very happy with the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Great customer service and operations. Thomas continues to be the best advocate and excels with communication!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Rob was awesome from start to finish was very help full and made the process easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I just leased my fourth Acura from Rallye Acura in Roslyn, New York. What keeps me coming back is the excellent service from the Sales Deportment and Service. This time I leased a 2024 MDX from Thomas Ng. Thomas is knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He sat with me for over three hours to weigh my options and help me make the best decision for my budget. I will definitely return to Thomas when I’m ready to lease my fifth! When I picked up my brand new vehicle, Mike helped me learn how to use all the new features and he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Friendly and professional Always willing to assist in any way Danny Psrk is a great salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Great service Thomas very happy with my new suv thank you so much my brother

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

The service experience was top notch and professional. I left very satisfied that the issues were resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Everything went fine. Work completed in timely manner. Staff was friendly. No surprises during the visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Very nice and comfortable!! I am so glad everything worked out great. I would like to recommend it to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Excellent services, clear guidance and the most importantly great cars with premium reliability and quality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Danny from Rallye Acura helped me lease my last two Acuras and I would 100% recommend working with him. He knows his business well, is a pleasure to work with, he is responsive and looks to build lasting relationships with his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Rallye Acura is a great dealership. They are always friendly, courteous and professional. My salesman, Anthony Pergolizzi is wonderful. This is the third car I've bought from him. He always has everything ready when I come to pickup my new car. I highly recommend Rallye and Anthony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Jonathan was amazing in helping me find a car and getting me the best deal for what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

I just leased my fourth Acura from Rallye Acura in Roslyn, New York. What keeps me coming back is the excellent service from the Sales Deportment and Service. This time I leased a 2024 MDX from Thomas Ng. Thomas is knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He sat with me for over three hours to weigh my options and help me make the best decision for my budget. I will definitely return to Thomas when I’m ready to lease my fifth! When I picked up my brand new vehicle, Mike helped me learn how to use all the new features and he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Yesterday, I finally got my mxd2024. Thanks to Thomas for his help, he is a very patient and responsible salesman. Thanks to Thomas, I like my new car and enjoy driving thx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Very very nice very well spoken and very informative I would highly recommend everyone in this particular dealership was very pleasant made for a very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

They got me in my car quick and painlessly and threw in some extras. I will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

The most amazing experience! Danny was great! Attentive, informative and overall a pleasure to work with. I’m so happy with my purchase and I can’t say thank you enough to the staff who helped me. 10/10!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

The dealership provided a pleasant and painless experience when shopping for a vehicle. I was treated with professionalism and respect and would highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

It was good experience with dealer shop. Just I wanted get the faster service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I had yet another wonderful experience with our sales consultant of many years Thomas Ng. He always makes the process soo streamlined . I highly recommend Thomas and Rallye Acura team for all your car purchases / services !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

People are friendly and helpful. Sales Thomas Ng very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and provides excellent services. I have deal with him within the last three times whenever I lease my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Very accommodating. Great communication, kept me on the loop. Work was completed quickly and correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

So nice and friendly. I was so thankful that they tried help each other.Mr. Chad thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

I am out of town and visited this dealer for an emergency - Kenny and the team were super. Plus, I was having such a good experience I asked if they had time for me to get my periodic service - and they did! All good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Very pleasant experience with Tomas NG Honest price and great service. Definitely get another car from here .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Very easy to book appointment. Richard kept me apprised of the work status . Fair pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I have always had great experience shopping at Rallye Acura. My sales consultant Thomas Ng was very transparent about the sales process and really understands the need of his customer. A great sales person at a top notch dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I have been a loyal customer since 2016. Julio has always made my experience at Acura go smooth, discussed the best options for me and I am very satisfied with the service! Thanks again for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Ari was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable, informative and most importantly was able to be creative to work within my budget. I would absolutely recommend Ari and Rallye Acura if you are in the market for and Acura. I will certainly be a loyal customer going forward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

It was a great and smooth experience Danny was very helpful and offered me the best price out of all the Acura dealerships I spoke with. I would highly recommend working with Danny and Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Thomas & Mike has been incredibly helpful in our car purchase process. I highly recommend Rallye Acura for all of your car needs/ services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

best car.buying experience. The.saleman has patient, friendly without.any.pressure. even financail manager is down tot.eh.earth, no force to buy any extra service.. next generation car.dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

amazing, excellent and fast Service! Will go to Thomas and Viri next time for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Ari is very easy to work with. Seamless process and very responsive and has been available to answer all my questions, even when he’s out of the office. Really appreciate that. Marc was great too, helped me set up Acuralink and other features for the new MDX.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Excellent … the MDX is kept in best operating condition ,,,,,,,as expected .,, staff are courteous knowledgeable and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Great service and nice team. The recommended car is fascinating and I will choose this store next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

They were prompt in keeping my appointment. Car was ready in a timely manner. Greatly satisfied in fixing the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Always responsive and attentive. Customer care and follow-up first rate/ Special kudos to Chad nd Enza

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Having purchased my 3rd car from Rallye they continue to be kind, quick, and courtesies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Easy scheduling. Fast and courteous service. My second time there and it’s been consistent service both times. I will absolutely use Ralley for as long as I own my Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

The dealership was well established- clean and quiet. It also provided with refreshments and nice waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Keeyoung Moon was very professional and courteous. He kept me updated throughout the process. He was prompt in retuning my call and provide clear explanation of the repairs and cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Top notch. Danny Park , the entire staff are terrific Our second vehicle with Rallye. The process was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great service and great pricing on my mdx. No complains. Thank you!! Great work Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Salesman Richard R. made buying a new RDX a breeze & a pleasure! My previous experience at a Lexus dealer was a real turn off. i consider myself lucky i was helped by Richard R. what a nice guy. their tech guy Mike helped me with the controls. extremely positive experience! WTG GUYS!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Mike and Thomas are super helpful and answered all of my questions. They made the purchase process so efficient and seamless . Much appreciated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Very good dealership and they are treating everyone in a very good manner and mood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Excellent customer service. Expedited, had everything ready prior to me arriving. Thomas Ng is a great sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Anthony was the greatest sales ever! He so professional about cars, and make our purchases went through very fast and smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I’ve enjoyed doing business here. I’ve definitely go back here because of the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I’ve enjoyed doing business here. I highly recommend this dealership. very professional And very good costumer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great service and knowledgeable staff. Chad was helpful and accommodating. Will be back again. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Professional and very helpful service , explained in detail. Treated customers very comfortably. Service person was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 15, 2024

Just came here to point out how important it is to have a competent dealership. Rallye Acura is top notch! After getting my 4th Acura from Rallye Acura I moved out of state. Let me tell you, the new dealership pales in comparison, and even that is being generous. Rallye Acura has superior customer service. Kenny, Moon, Enza and Chad are amazing. Julio was my salesperson for my most recent purchase. He was great and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Danny Park and the staff were phenomenal. Such a smooth and easy process all the way through. Knowledgeable. Accommodating. Hassle free. They gained a client for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Danny park is one of the best in the business when you need to buy an Acura, just stop by and he will treat like a king and give you the best deal, no need to shop around. Highly recommend him. Five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

He has really good experience on car sales. Also, he is really kind and good services. I will recommend him to my friends. Thank you for your services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Walked into the dealership expecting to be there for hours trying to work out a deal. My salesperson Alex threw that expectation out the window as it was a smooth experience. I was able to get the car I wanted with absolutely no hassle at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Service was fine. No problems at all. Went in for an oil change and needed a loaner for another problem. Picked car up next day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Great knowledge, no high pressure sales. All team members were great to work with. Very happy with my RDX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Amazing customer service! Thomas made the entire process effortless and fun! I will absolutely be purchasing my future cars from here! I highly recommend this dealership to anybody that’s looking!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Very little wait time about 15 minutes for an oil change and maintenance check all the staff is very helpful. Couldn’t be better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Amazing customer service! Thomas and Jeorgio made the entire process effortless and fun! I will absolutely be purchasing my future cars from here! I highly recommend this dealership to anybody that’s looking!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Ask for Kenny I have done a couple of services to my car over the years always communicating ask all your questions he works with you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Unexpected great experience with Rallye Acura. Mr. Ari Nathen is the best! He is one the great salesman in this dealership. Patient and without any pressure, experienced and treats customer as friend...that's the true and great service he provided to his customer. I would love to recommend my friends to him. Even After I purchased the 2024 MDX, I realized that I left the garage remote in old Honda van...but Mr. Ari helped me to relocate the old van and found the remote for me! Thank you, Mr. Ari!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Thomas Ng provide great services . He is knowledgeable , friendly, and explain all details and finish deal thoroughly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I recently went to get my Acura MDX 2022 checked out because the car wouldn't start after not driving it for a few months (which i was told was probably the battery). I told my dealer Danny Park (who I've known for about 6 years) the situation with the car. And right away he told me to come in to have it checked. When I got there, I went to see him first thinking I would get the car serviced and be on my way. I found out that there was a sale going on that day. And I couldn'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Everyone is great and very attentive. All my questions were answered. It was an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I have purchased about 7 vehicles from them best treatment and no hassle or games they treat me like family there. I will continue buying cars from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Jennifer Valazquez is a fabulous, professional person who I’ve known from my last 2 leases! I’ve been extremely pleased with her especially this last time, where my car was totaled from a drunken man. Jennifer assisted me with the insurance company and Acura and getting a new lease with a new car! I couldn’t be more pleased! She’s exceptional to work with! Thank you! Jeorgio Liantino is a wonderful, caring professional who initially assisted me in setting up the inside of the car, telephone, GPS and music! I called him several times and he’s always there ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Excellent service ! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. They were very honest and respectful and answered all questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Very helpful and service was done properly. Danny Park in Sales is one of the best if not the best sales person I have ever had in terms of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Had an AMAZING experience at Rallye Acura, not once, but twice!!! Got an early 4am morning spur decision to lease a car on their website, first thing when they opened Jenn Velazquez reached out to me via text!! We ended up exchanging a few messages back & forth and by 3:30 my car was ready for pick up. I was SHOCKED to say the least! Robert O Connor was quick in finance which is the part I dread the most. Because of this experience my husband decided to upgrade his car and buy! Yet again we had a painless purchase by ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Fair deal no pressure loyalty dicounts great services very comfortable negotiation great suv great value for the price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Chad took care of all my needs, my vehicle was fixed and I no longer have any suspension issues. He did a great job of communicating with the warranty company to get my repairs done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I visited Rallye Acura and had a great experience. Alex Castrillon helped me find the vehicle I wanted at the right price. He was very honest and upfront about everything and answered any questions I had. He communicated with me through out the whole process and kept me informed. Jeorgio Llantino also helped me with any questions I had about the vehicles features and walked me through the financing process. I am very pleased with the whole experience at Rallye Acura and would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye BMW Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

The service and workmanship received was commendable and appreciated. The Service Advisor was very responsive and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Have always been very happy with rally over the years. I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Exc exc exc exc exc exc exc exc exc exc exc exc exc exc exc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

A normal dealer perhaps there are many customers for services and there was nothing to impress me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Carol The service advisor is extremely friendly and courteous and accommodating. The service technician was great and I found Rilly to be great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Didn't really make an appointment, but wanted to drive off same day with the new car. David did a great job accommodating us there. Also, Francis was a great help with the test drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Aldemar was a pleasure to work with. He was caring, realistic, and no gimmicks. Just the way we like to do our business. He has costumers for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

That’s my second time bought my car from rally. It is a nice company. Good quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Persons are very helpful and timely service and giving answer for questions quickly very courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Excellent service! Appreciate your attention to detail and fixing the issue in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Everyone is always courteous and helpful. They accommodate with my schedule. and do a good job. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Excellent service, I would highly recommend this dealership, they make owning a BMW very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Very easy to schedule appointment. Good communication with service advisor. Highly recommended for service. Car was clean when I got it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Good service straight to the point no xx totally transparent about the situation every thing worked out good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Chris and his staff was simply outstanding. I appreciate everyone. From front of the house to the back of the house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Prompt and attention to detail. Facility is well kept and clean. Customer service is timely and responsive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Gabriel was great to work with. The entire dealership is professional and made buying a new car easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Great customer service and assistance. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

christopher and the service crew were great. fast service too. i am grateful for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

It is very Easy to set up appointments and the service is top notch very professional employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

We received very nice service from David and the team. Showroom is clean and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Fast Service and Finished task within the amount of time they said it would require.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Very courteous great on timing and reliable I would recommend friends and family to BMW and veryreliable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Excellent service and dealership ambiance. Was very pleased with the experience there. Have never been disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Good service prompt and good at explaining what was needed..Cant ask for much more from a dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

The best !!!!really very satisfied with all would definitely recommend have a great day thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

BMW is always efficient and does a good job getting my car back in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Excellent service and polite and professional staff that makes you feel special every time you visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Bret is professional and courteous met my expectations . Everything was completed in a timely fashion I’m very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Terrific service! The best dealership. Can’t say enough about Ralley Motors. Love everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Bret & Team are outstanding BMW needs to do better with tech for older models; there should be an upgrade path for Connected Drive and Navigation Data I own an iconic 2016 F10, the cat is solid and amazing but I'm embarrassed that my maps and tech are so dated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

GABRIEL HALE help me to change my car and I'm very satisficed , thanks Gabriel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Rallye is likely the best BMW dealer in Ling Island. Great service, knowledgeable staff and a beautiful facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Brandon is great. He takes care of me when I bring my car in and keeps me informed, every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great service, nice environment, convenient location, professional technicians, friendly staffs, it is a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Nick is the man!!!! Thank you for the fast service and thank you for getting my car so quickly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

It was a good experience buying a car here. Will come again in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

My experience was top notch. Keith Lindsay went above and beyond in my search for the right vehicle. I would recommend him and Rallye 100% to all of family, friends and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

The best service in years.I have been other BMW service but I love them the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

The dealer is so great very convenient the service was excellent iam so happy thank you very much have a great day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

We were very happy with Riley when we had a problem with our new car the service department handled it in a very professional manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Efficient and well run operation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Everyone was very professional and helpful. Definitely a wonderful experience. Made the whole process very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Everyone was extremely professional and courteous throughout, The BMW genius onsite was also extremely helpful in explaining the features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I have had several BMWs be the years. I have NEVER had customer service like I have with Rally Bmw service dept. Chris, the manager and Cosmo the service rep continuously go above and beyond for me. I will never buy a car from anyone else because of their service department! They are professional, thorough, and Take the stress out of any issues that comes about.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Rallye service has been consistent with great customer care for the past 15 years, and will continue visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

David Yavel is consistently the best salesperson you will deal with when buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Excellent service. Very friendly,courteous and knowledgeable staff. The service center waiting area is very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

The folks at Rallye are wonderful. They are always courteous and welcoming. Always a good experience at the Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Dealership was professional and warm. Couldn’t have been a more wonderful or lovely experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I think the dealership was good. My salesman deal was good up to the parkway. He would not even throw in the all Weather mats. We love the car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2024

Am new to Stock market trading my whole experience was excellent i will give it 10/10! to Jennifer Smith Fx and her Staff, they were all great and the recommendations were on point. if I had known earlier that investing in forex and stock trading was this profitable I would have started investing earlier. with just $2,000 She made me a profit of $19,000 within 6 Days interval of trading, Contact her for trading assistance. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (781) 606-0994

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Rallye is the best when it come to servicing my car , they know me well that’s why I wouldn’t go any place else , it’s like going to your favorite barber if he’s doing great why go any place else , thank you Rallye ….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Cosmo was very nonchalant I.e uninterested behavior. Seemed a bit ansi. Whereas he is supposed to be more helpful and provide details on the work of the car and any questions I may have. Ralleye had the Starbucks coffee machine before and now the coffee isn’t good. Car wash was horrible like there was still grime on the wheel in some parts. Overall quality dropped. I liked the real time car work update via video

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Using Rallye for over 20 years. Always professional and thorough. I recommend using their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I could not be happier with my experience at this dealership, everyone was very kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Custom service was great and didn’t have to wait for so long. Everything was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Very satisfactory excellent work, I’m happy with the service, don’t have any complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Pleasant and knowledgeable staff provided professional service with good attention focused on communication to ensure my needs were being met. I highly recommend Rallye service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Chris and Bret are fantastic, they took good care of my M3. I had a water leak, it took a little time, but the team solved it and all is good again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Chris is great! He’s take pride in his work and does his job very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Excellent and professional service across the board. Open to walk you through the service experience as well as any questions or clarifications you may require. Also, nice receiving a video clip of the service they are conducting on your car, while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable staff. Visually appealing showroom, service department. Clean, comfortable, welcoming. Rallye gets a thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Chris was amazing! He worked with me to build the perfect car. Could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Terrific service as usual Pricing for repairs was competitive Need to stock more windshield wipers!! lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

They have great service and very easy to communicate! I highly recommend them to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Everything was perfect at Ralleye, very easy purchase, no pressure, everything was professional and perfect!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

My family is delighted to share our exceptional experience at Rallye BMW, where Jose Rivas, Vicki Sarocco, and Troy S made our car leasing journey truly memorable. As a loyal customer for over 20 years, Rallye BMW has consistently exceeded our expectations, and this recent experience was no exception. Jose Rivas, our client advisor, exemplified professionalism and expertise from the moment we walked through the doors. With his wealth of knowledge and unwavering dedication, Jose guided us through the leasing process seamlessly, ensuring we found the perfect match with our new X3. His commitment to customer satisfaction is unparalleled, and it'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Every employee interacted with was professional and respectful!! I will come back !! Great service See you soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great service. No waiting for someone to greet you when you get there. Service writer was friendly and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

All staff I encountered were very courteous, friendly, and willing to assist. I rate customer service as excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Rallye stands apart from every other dealership. You Always get treated like you are Family. Their Professionalism & Knowledge is second to none. I recommend this dealership to Everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Had an emergency tire issue and the staff at Rallye BMW went above and beyond to take care of issue for me. They are always very professional and extremely helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Silvano was extremely informative about my options, He was very easy to work with and always available when I had questions. He was able to help me to get the car I wanted. I would choose to work with him and Rallye for my future needs. All in all a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Prompt, honest, and amazing service . No run around right to the point which is important these days with busy schedules

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I am extremely satisfied. The technicians were skilled and efficient, ensuring that the job was completed to perfection. The service was prompt and the staff was friendly and professional. I have complete confidence in the work done and will highly recommend Rallye BMW. You all truly provided top-notch service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Not sure of the young man's name who helped with interior and dashboard functions etc but he was great, too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Frank trotta is one of the finest and best service advisor 💯

Yelp logo
Yelp May 30, 2024

In searching for a new car, the dealership is as important as the selected car. My visit to Rallye BMW in Westbury, Long Island was about as stress free as it could be. I had three people helping me with the process: Aldemar, the sales associate, Danny, the financial guy and Troy, who gave a detailed explanation of the operation of the car that I purchased. You could not ask for a better team. A seamless transaction which made the usual stress filled purchase of a car a pleasant experience. Allan Johanson Port Washington, NY

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Anthony followed up with me on the status of my vehicle. He sent photos to me. He really did a lot of legwork to ensure that my tire maintenance policy covered everything needed. The vehicle repairs were completed in one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Dealership is good but Service Department is so so. I brought my car in for service but many things were not done with care and the service person didn’t respond to my questions and concerns. For example, I had a new tire replaced, and I was told that all the wheels had to be fixed, which is fine because I bought the insurance. However, when I got the car back, two of the tires’ pressure were at 58 and 67. I texted the representative and I was just totally ignored. I also requested that while it was it service, for almost ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I only wish that I could have come first to Ralleye BMW for service. Everyone from mechanics to service manager was impeachable . You truly feel so satisfied that you bought a BMW over any other car with the whole experience at Ralleye BMW..Thank you,Frank Trotta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Dealership is excellent! Takes care of customers! Excellent detail! Everyone we have dealt with is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

The best place to get your car fixed , great customer service ever , and very knowledgeable staff..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Anthony and team there are great. The intake process is precise and quick. They keep you posted when the car is in service. And they care of the issue on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Always so accommodating!Nick is terrific…staff fabulous!!! Always informative polite…and puts effort to finding you the perfect car🚗.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Rallye is amazing very fast with everything I only go to rallye. Ask for Dennis very helpful and friendly person

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Service was very efficient. They got me in and out in less than two hours. Coffee in the waiting room is pretty bad. The old machine was better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Was very helpful nice and professional made sure everything checked out good for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Excellent service! My car was ready in a very reasonable timeframe. Christopher was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Chris is very helpful and very professional, he also there for me. He always returns your calls or call you first with an update.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I have been going this dealership for a while but only for services. This time I got myself a previously owned BMW through them. It was just as good as getting a service from them. Prompt response and follow through from Chris. Didn’t forget about me. I like that. :))

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Outstanding service for my car service, the dealer sent me a video to explain my car status, hopefully the dealer keeps up the good work. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Frank in service was super, accomidating, and stayed on top of it from the moment car came in to I picked up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Excellent dealership from sales , to service including parts department! Exceptional service ! AAA+++Thank you Rallye Westbury!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Darren at Rallye BMW and I have a great experience with the service I received. Darren is very professional and knowledgeable and easy to deal with. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, guiding me towards the perfect car. He paid attention to detail and commitment to excellence made the entire car buying process seamless and stress-free. Throughout the negotiation process, Darren demonstrated transparency and worked diligently to secure a fair deal. His straightforward approach and exceptional customer service skills made me feel valued and at ease. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Lexus Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Great customer service. Love my car! Would recommend for people to go here. Luxury! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Very good very very very satisfied, anthony is the best, hardly recommend. We are happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Caring , professionals with a helpful attitude. Have been their customer for over 20 years. Waiting time can be improved .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

I had a wonderful experience here while looking for a car. James Herrera, the dealer I worked with, was really helpful, informative, and patient with me throughout the whole process of purchasing a new car. He is very knowledgable about the different models the dealership has and was able to answer any questions I had. Other staff at the dealership were also very courteous and kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

The dealership is very professional and organized. The waiting areas are quite comfortable. Your car is always well taken care of. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Joanna was great. I love all their service advisors. I will be coming back for their excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Ted was great. Walked us through the buying process and answered all our questions. We are very pleased with the whole process. It was seemless

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Nice easy process to get my car. Came in to test drive a car that had just gone off lease that we saw online. Worked with Tony, floor manager - no pressure at any point. He turned it over to Anthony who also was great. Overall process was easy, smooth and very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I had my granddaughter with me, and they had me in and out within an hour! Now that’s what I call service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Everyone was very curtious and helpful. I really like the video being recorded when the mechanic was working on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

My experience at Rallye Lexus is your guys have excellent services that I have never seen before! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Fue una magnifica experiencia son muy justos en precio y tiempo , altamente recomendado espero tener otra oportunidad en hacer negocio con ellos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Good Service thank you. Nice people. I like having my car washed at the time of service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Friendly staff , clean environment. Salesperson was knowledgeable. Car pick up was promised and delivered as such.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

So well run ,Danny went above. And beyond to move to my house to help me with my electric charger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Friendly and professional. Also very knowledgeable about their product. They worked with me to get to the price point I needed to buy the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I can't say enough about the incredible service at Rallye Motors! From the moment you walk in, you feel like family. They know your name and make every interaction feel personal and warm. Their pick-up and drop-off service is a game changer, making car maintenance incredibly convenient. The staff is not only professional but also genuinely personable, going above and beyond to ensure you're taken care of. I've never experienced such a high level of personalized service at any other dealership. Rallye Motors is truly a cut above the rest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Joanna Oates is fantastic. On her job, gives updates, totally there for me for whatever help I need. Some of the sales staff, however, I can do without, Luckily Joanna set me up with Lauren Hu and Annan Baig, else I was about to leave Rallye after 15 plus years for elsewhere. Anthony also was great! So a mixed bag!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Efficient and friendly responsive to my needs. Michael Reidy always takes the time to answer any questions in addition to following up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Always pleased with the work done at Rallye Lexus and the warm welcome every time I arrive, beginning with Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Good communication with the service people and good service overall. I'll come back for future car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024