Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great service and knowledgeable service advisor.and very honest. Always gets my car in the time slot that I was promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Thomas was easy to work with and broke down every cost in a transparent manner. He made the leasing experience quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

The overall experience was truly remarkable. The level of knowledge and customer service exhibited by the team throughout the process from A-to-Z, was above exceptional and made the whole car buying process a seamless and surprisingly enjoyable experience. Thank you kindly to both Robert Rodriguez, and Robert O’Connor for your Exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

This is my 5th Acura vehicle and my second time working with Anthony P. He is the best in the business. His customer service is unmatched. I look forward to working with him for my next vehicle as i will except no substitute.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

From walking into the showroom to discussing the options of lease vs buying. Thomas Ng was a professional and made the whole process so easy. Highly Recommend using him if you are in the market for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Clean showroom, and immediate service. Met with Chad and Kenny on different occasions and they are very helpful. Best Acura Dealer so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I waited at the dealer car came back, clean. Nothing was messed up inside a little bit over an hour wait

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I'm very happy I was able to hook up with Thomas Ng to get it done. He took me through whole process and showed me everything I needed to know to make my decision. It was a great experience and hanging out with Thomas and getting to know him made it all the better. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I leased my first Acura today with the help of Alex Castrillon. Not only was he professional, patient, knowledgeable he was the same person who had sold my husband his Acura! Alex was great and I love my new car♥️ although the process takes a long time, he made sure I was kept in the loop with what was happening and where they were in the process. From the minute I walked in I was greeted by such a friendly receptionist my experience was excellent with everyone I spoke to. By far the best experience I’ve had at a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Thomas is the man! Rallye Acura lets go!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great experience coming here. I was helped right away everyone was very friendly and did their best to make pricing work for me. I came from NS honda and am very satisfied with my upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Always great working with chad. The best adviser in the dealership. Been working with him with multiple cars for over 10+ years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Always great to work with Chad. He explains exactly what is needed regarding service and maintenance of my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The customer service is beyond exceptional. The care they put into your car for service is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

This dealer is tops. Great service. Always courteous, friendly, professional. Al questions are answered completely. A pleasure. Chad Tammaro and all personnel are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Good service clean good coffee Chad is a gentleman easy to get to so far ev good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend buying your next vehicle here. I've never had a bad experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Good service! Great arrangement! They inspected & check my car for defects, & let me know in advance for repairs service. Thanks Allen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Work efficiently and save customer waiting time,I hope I can choose him next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Acura has been excellent in all departments. Danny and Chad are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

excellent service in providing fast and prompt services for servicing my car. They also advised me with valuable information for the maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Very good service from the moment I arrived. Help with any questions I had. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Took vehicle in three weeks ago with a sunroof popping noise. Was informed I needed the sunroof frame replaced and rear seat latch. Waited three weeks for parts but finally getting vehicle fixed this weekend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Rallaye Acura has the team in Long island hands down!! Thank you so much Danny, Chad, Joe and Enza for all your help all these years!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Julio Herrera was fantastic! His knowledge and service is unbeatable! We will be back! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

They made the experience effective, efficient and easy. Danny Park was excellent, informative and accommodating. The whole team did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Going on my 3rd lease with Rallye Acura. The experience was always exceptional, Danny Park made every lease end stress free, fast with unbeatable quotes to get you into a new vehicle. They are accommodating and easy to work with. Highly recommend Danny Park at Rallye Acura if you are looking for a competitive deal without the headache.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very timely and communicative. Shows the conditions of all aspects of the cat and a video for review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I had to purchase this car out in Smithtown due to lack of inventory at Rallye at the time. Rallye is closer and more convenient and their service department was excellent and I will be using them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

This dealership has the best service of any dealership I have experienced so far. Senior sales consultant Thomas Ng makes the the customer buying experience very easy and smooth with his thorough knowledge of Acura vehicles and the financial buying process .. Assistant Service Manager Chad Tamarrow makes getting  your vehicle serviced a breeze while you wait and will answer any questions about service .. thanks Thomas and Chad for your excellent services 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Dealership made the buying process of my car very easy took 2 days for me to get the car I wanted with no complications. I would recommend to see Danny Park if you ever want a car from Rallye Acura. Julio made the signing a lot easier and was very informative. Jonathan made the whole deal possible and lifted a lot of weights from my shoulder. When bring in the car in for service Chad brought me in quick and gave me the exact time frame the car was going to be ready. Also gave me a loaner car to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Assistant Service Manager Chad Tamarrow makes getting your vehicle serviced a breeze while you wait and will answer any questions about service .. thanks for everything Chad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

This dealership has the best service of any dealership I have experienced so far. Senior sales consultant Thomas Ng makes the the customer buying experience very easy and smooth with his thorough knowledge of Acura vehicles and the financial buying process, thank you Thomas for the great experience 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I recently leased from Rallye Acura. The process was quick and efficient with Thomas Ng and Julio Herrera. Thomas listened to my needs and wants and immediately offered me the perfect car!! No hidden agendas or price negotiations - just a very fair price at the get go! He is super friendly and professional as well. Julio took care of the financing paperwork in less than 5 minutes. He is a gentleman and knew that I had leased / purchased many times from Rallye in the past - he treated me like family! Please visit Thomas and Julio for your next Acura!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Verry good service, professional employees, good service crew, no wait time for car, nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Chad is so great Makes the whole service experience easy and painless !! He is very attentive to my needs and concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Just a little bit of a wait time otherwise I was very happy with the service. Problems resolved, they were professional and provided a nice loaner. Chad was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Verry good dealership. Good customer service. All the workers are very kind, everyone is professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I have been using Raylle for years and keep coming back. Really like the Acura experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very pleased with Thomas he was very professional and Rallye is very good for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Danny was really helpful and kind, I think I got a good deal, I hope I can keep doing business with Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Rallye Acura is a great dealership. My experiences there have always been positive, and it’s why I continue to buy my cars from them versus the competition. I highly recommend Anthony Pergolizzi for his professionalism and for making the buying process smooth and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

The best dealership I have ever dealt with from the parking attendant to the CFO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I was very happy with my service at Rallye Acura. Richard Wong was very good as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Service Advisor Chad Tammaro is a great person to work with at this dealership. He took care of all the problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Had a wonderful experience at Rallye Acura. Great sales team; great service team. So professional. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

What a pleasure it was to work with Thomas. He is knowledgeable and very committed to the Acura brand. A real gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

The issue was resolved quickly. I was very happy with the result. Your service manager is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I am satisfied with the service at Rallye all the time .I will recommend friends and family to Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Julio and Danny were responsive to what i wanted and needed. they were quick to provide excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

They did an excellent job and I am very satisfied with customer service.. They are a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Outstanding service and professionalism. I had a wonderful experience with my new car lease process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

The service is always first class never any issues dealing with them for years highly recommend them. i’ve been dealing with him for over 25 years my first vehicle was in 1997 with Paul Banko at Rallye Mercedes now I am with Rallye Acura On my third Acura lease Very professional , Never any issues that they can’t solve, Are usually deal with Chad in service. If they can’t fix it right away, they always have a loaner car available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Chad is the best. He always takes care of me and treats me like family. And really appreciate the love from ralley Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

First service with the new Certified Pre-Owned and could not be happier! Best service in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Very honest and helpful. Were able to locate and get the car that I wanted. Will definitely recommend Rallye Acura to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I had an issue with the sensors on my new car. Chad told me to come right over. I came, my car was assessed, a part ordered, and by the next morning, I was driving my fixed car home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

first time doing business with company, very professional and helpful in purchasing vehicle. would buy from them again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

It’s the only place I take my cars. They always treat me well and I feel well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Very professional courteous. Do exactly as they say they would do and not waste your time and stick to their word in terms of pricing. In 2 words "hassle-free"Great experience. I would recommend to my family and friends especially Thomas my sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Could not have been better experience from start to finish, appreciated every member of the team !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

I was very satisfied with the staff and dealership. They were very pleasant and quick. I did not have to wait hours like I did in other dealerships. I have been to Acura dealers in New York and New Jersey and this dealer is the one that I will stay with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

good people, knows there about there vehicle's, did not wait long, good waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Thomas was great. Very friendly, explained all options and was able to work with us to find an automobile and price point that worked for us. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I really Loved the experience at Rally Acura again!! My most cherished moment was the service received from their sales rep, Thomas. He really helped me to get another Acura instead of GLE Mercedes. He was patient and ensured I was comfortable with every step of the process. So happy I chose this location to replace my car and I would definitely coming back for my another next car with Thomas NG! Thank you Thomas and the staff, you guys are the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Rallye Acura where the customer is King approach to service is the rule. Enza and Keeyoung are very professional and work hard to get you in and out of service. Overall, the service process is seamless and essentially stress free. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I really Loved the experience at Rally Acura again!! My most cherished moment was the service received from their sales rep, Thomas. He really helped me to get another Acura instead of GLE Mercedes. He was patient and ensured I was comfortable with every step of the process. So happy I chose this location to replace my car and I would definitely coming back for my another next car with Thomas NG! Thank you Thomas and the staff, you guys are the best!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and polite. Answered all my questions and provided all the updates. Chad is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I didn't meet with a Robert O'Connor. I had met with a Jennifer Velazquez and she was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Excellent efficient and prompt service of the Acura MDX by the team at Rallye Acura

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I had an amazing experience at acura! My lease with honda was coming to an end, i had the pleasure of being helped by thomas. The experience was so easy and smooth he was there every step of the way and made sure i got what i needed. Everyone was so kind and efficient i will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone whos looking for a new car. Im excited to see what the future has in store for my journey with acura 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

my car buying experience was a pleasure with no surprises. tricks or misrepresentations. Jennifer Velazquez surpassed my high expectations with her energy and candor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Chad was very helpful resolving our “electrical issue” that turned out to be software related. He and his team were incredibly flexible with scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Thomas Ng and the team at Rallye Acura made my leasing experience incredibly smooth and easy. No pressure—just straight talk plus service and care beyond expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

I just completed my 5th lease with Rallye Acura. I had the good fortune of working with Thomas Ng this time. Mr. Ng is extremely knowledgeable and very personable! He listened and understood what I wanted and very quickly offered me the perfect car! No nonsense, no prolonged discussions, no hidden agendas.....just efficiency! He is wonderful about responding immediately, even on his day off. His patience is appreciated as I did contact him AFTER the sale to ask what turned out to be a rather ridiculous question.....he responded cheerfully and quickly to resolve my issue. I actually enjoy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Mr. Alexander Castrillón. Extremely Professional, Kind and went above and beyond. I would highly recommend him. Trustworthy and made everyone feel like family. I would highly advise to see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

was interested in an Acura, but didn't want to waste time and stuck at the dealer for 6 hours long, so I google the one has a high review and I found Thomas at Rallye. He has really high review and reputation, so I contacted him thru his social media. Very straight forward, and transparent, no playing game at all, deal closed on the phone, picked up my new car the next day, highly recommend him and Rallye!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Rallye Acura is very nice! I recommend Thomas Ng, he is friendly and very professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Thomas is very professional!I will recommend him to my friends. I like my new car,thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Prompt service, friendly advisors no issues. Coffee offered is a plus too Nice and clean facility

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Random drop in for a quick quote, led to a fantastic experience and new car - all within 24 hours. Wonderful working with Robert Rodriguez. Avoiding the stereotypical “car salesman” routine was a breath of fresh air. Only have terrific things to say about working with Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

This is a top notch dealership. I leased a TLX back in 2020 for my son. This time it was my turn for a new car and Danny again made the process very easy. He makes me feel like I'm family as does everyone there. I love the new 2023 model. When this lease is up I'll be back to see him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Over the year, I always brought my car to Chat. He is very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, no-nonsense.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

My son want me help him with his car and I don't know what to do or to say since I speak poor English. Thomas is very patient and decent. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Very attentive to the customer needs, polite and ready to explain the issues with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

I just love to go there.. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming.. also I love that place too..❤️❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

I bought a new TL in 2006 and bought my new 2024 MDX here as well, the only place I would go to get an Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Multiple cars from Rallye Acura with Danny Park and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Danny is easy to work with and am always happy with our deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Always a pleasure seeing Chad. Chad always greets us with a big smile. Chad is super accommodating and willing to help in anyway. Chad's guest services always have my husband and myself leave with a smile on our face as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Thomas was a pleasure to work with. Made my buying experience great and gave me a great price on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Been talking to Thomas over the e-mail for few times and made the deals already, easy, smooth and straight forward, please ask for Thomas at Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

My experience with Rallye Acura was excellent, Danny help me getting my first lease it was a 2020 TLX and since the first day he showed me he was somebody trustworthy which is hard to find on salesman nowadays, had that car for almost 3 years and decided to buy it since the prices of the cars were high after covid and I was getting a nice deal with good interest rate. After like 4 months I upgraded to the A-spec, at that point already met more of the staff and they were always helpful and going the extra mile when I needed, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Super professional. Very accommodating and understanding. also super responsive and tackling all issues with a can do spirit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Thank you for the quick turnaround. Car works great again. No issues since I picked up the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

It's was a pleasure Finalizing our 2nd lease with Julio . Quick and Easy . Thank you .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Always great service! Quick and easy. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Look forward to my visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

I just Love that Place specially people are very friendly there, Jennifer and Julio is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Great service. Always a pleasure to meet the representatives. Although not close to where we reside but have no problem going there whenever it is time to do so.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

I made my first Acura purchase with Thomas Ng years ago, which was easy, but he made my first car leasing experience even easier. I felt he was honest, transparent and so efficient that I didn’t feel stressed at all during the whole process. I would go back to him for any future car deals and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new Acura.

Rallye BMW Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Larry Kim was very helpful in me making my decision to purchase a BMW. He didn’t pressure me and gave me ample time to think about my purchase. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2024

Chikane Rapporteringside Din konto vil blive deaktiveret. Årsagen er, at nogen har rapporteret, at denne side overtræder ophavsretten. Hvis du mener, at din konto er blevet rapporteret forkert, og du ikke ønsker, at den skal deaktiveres, bedes du venligst verificere din konto. Verificer din konto her: https://advert-for-buiness.thakurgaoerkhabor.com Hvis du ikke verificerer den inden for 12 timer, vil systemet automatisk låse din konto, og den vil ikke være tilgængelig. Tak for din samarbejde med at forbedre META-tjenestesystemet. Facebook Sikkerhedsteam © 2024 Facebook META © 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Chris is respectful and a pleasure to consult with whenever I bring my car to BMW. He efficiently takes care of any issue in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I was provided with excellent service and professionalism during my experience at Rallye. I have been getting my cars serviced here for several years and they clearly treat their customers with the utmost respect. Carol Clark-Muniz in the service department has gone above and beyond in terms of assistance and answering any questions or concerns that I had about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

People are nice and really here and I received good service and I’m satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Very professional and timely. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. The car was so clean when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

THE DEALERSHIP HAD A WIDE VARIETY OF VEHICLES WHICH MADE IT EASY TO DECIDE THE ONE I WANTED. THE SALESMAN AND MANAGER DID AN EXCELLENT JOB IN ANSWERING ALL QUESTIONS AND MAKING SURE I PURCHASED THE CAR I WANTED. IT WAS THE EASIEST TIME I HAD IN LEASING A VEHICLE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

I provided with excellent service and timely communication by Anthony and Trevor the tech. My car and I were given the respect and care we come to expect by Rallye BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Francis was very professional and attentive to our needs. He was very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Nice dealership and did a quality job on the service. Good follow up on the quality of the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Every one was very helpful and attentive. The whole process went smoothly. They checked on me afterwards to make sure everything was okay.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Brought my car in to fix a leaking coolant tank after another dealership refused to give me a loaner, bill was my advisor, they gave me a loaner and had the car fixed and ready to go within 24 hours. Great experience. Definitely will be going back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Great dealership! Great service every time! It's a pleasure to work with George and everyone at Rallye BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Great dealership: knowledgeable sales people; competent and courteous service people. The Service Department went above and beyond with an unscheduled service emergency. Chris Carrozzo from Sales was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

He works well with me when I have any issue or concern with both of my bmws. Send me updates with my cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

My old dealership closed and I switched to Rallye. They are professional in every respect. Just leased a new vehicle with Keith's help, and he was in constant communication and made the transition to the new car smooth and glitch-free. Very pleased to have made the change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Adam was amazing. He paid attention to details and made sure everything was done well and I was taken care of as well in terms of setting up a ride for me both ways. Excellent customer care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Beautiful dealership, very clean and professional. Exceeded my expectations. Will definitely be back for all services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

From the time you pull into the climate controlled service area, the staff are on their game. They make the process very easy and have top notch loaner cars as well. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Vicki was truly a pleasure to work with. No pressure to buy the extended warranties, we talked like 2 friends and made me feel like a real person instead of just a customer. Definitely recommend her Vicki, even though she’s only half Greek 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Bert was an amazing salesman and never made me feel pressured to buy a car. He had a smile the entire time we interacted and was very knowledgeable about the BMW I bought. I highly recommend anyone reading this to consider contacting Bert for their next BMW purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Very helpful, kept me informed and very accommodating with drop offs. Will be coming again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Always a pleasure working with Gabriel Hale. He listens and understands exactly what the customer is looking for in their next vehicle purchase. I would recommend Gabe to anyone interested in purchasing a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Wonderful stuffs and the process of approval was easy going, 5 stars absolute I recommend you guys car shopping with BMW of Rallye

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Very courteous and professional . My husband and I had a concern about a certain situation and Anthony resolved it gracefully .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Best Service Experience, cannot be compared to any competitor 5 Star Rating is not enough, Bravo!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

A wonderful experience throughout my relationship with Rallye. Sales, service, and transitioning to my next BMW is a simple process. Rallye has been consistently wonderful, since I leased my first car in 2004. Looking forward to getting a new car in January 2025.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

BMW service center provided exemplary service, with courteous and helpful staff, ensuring a superior experience. Thank you to the service member Carol for all the assistance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

My appointment was on time and the staff was friendly and efficient. Any questions I had were addressed. Carol was very helpful and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

My experience with this car purchase was easy, pleasant and hassle free. Thank you for that - I will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Excellent service by all he is great sales person friendly all the time we are very proud of him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Ralley bmw is a good dealer. My experience with them .they are professional and caring .to their clients. And I would recommend other clients to them. I do appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Thorough and courteous service. The staff is always ready to help. Rallye BMW provides efficient and professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Thanks for all you do. I have a new customer who will be there tomorrow Monday to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Great service, Chris kept me in the loop in what was going on with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Very professional. Service was great. Shane didn't pressure me to purchase anything extra for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Just got a new BMW convertible, absolutely love the car. Fabulous service from the best salesman Chris Karley. He helped me design the car and kept me informed all the way through. Easy pick-up and Troy walked me through all the features. Recommend this team highly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Excellent experience from beginning to end. The team demonstrates concierge service. Chris made everything easy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I was really impressed by the service that I received from Rallye BMW. My service consultant Chris Williams was excellent. He kept me informed of the progress of my service.and clearly explained all charges and options. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and welcoming. I found the service experience to be surprisingly pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Prompt good communication and very Helpful. Easy process highly recommend to a friend Thanks Jen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Highly recommend Christopher to anyone in search of a wonderful car buying experience! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

The whole process ran very efficient. No trick. Price is as advertised. Everything met as discussed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

This is exalent place great staff taking care of customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I am happy with the service was on time and keep me informed of the procedure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Rallye BMW has a pleasant and attentive service staff. I have had leased/owned several BMWs and always have the annual inspection and service needs performed at Rallye BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

we love Rally bmw so kind and nice take care of customers we’re recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

As usual, Chris, my service guy treated me and my vehicle with total respect , I appreciate him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Polite, welcome entrance and efficient Listening to my concerns to which and solving. Loaner car program is convenient. Everything is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Adam took care of the issue & let me know it's status. Nice to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Friendly and professional dealership . I would return and recommend. Tony was great. Even got me my appointment so quick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Adam Romano is an excellent asset to your team! Professionalism at its best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Never any issues and always very attentive. My Favorite BMW dealership to get my car serviced from for the last 9+ years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Title: Exemplary Service Continues with Keith Lindsay at Ralleye BMW I am thrilled to write yet another review highlighting the exceptional service provided by Keith Lindsay at Ralleye BMW. This is the second time I have had the pleasure of working with Keith, and once again, he has exceeded all expectations and gone above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. From the moment I walked into Ralleye BMW, Keith made me feel like a valued customer. His warm and friendly demeanor immediately put me at ease, and it was evident that he genuinely cares about his customers. He remembered our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I have been dealing with George Javier for a number of years now with multiple vehicles ,he goes out of his way to make the transaction move smoothly . This time was no different although there were a few problems with my trade in that were my fault George went above and beyond to rectify the situation. He is also extremely knowledgeable about the cars he sells and helped us build an X5 for my wife that she is extremely happy with. We dealt with Victoria Sarocco to finalize the financing. She was a pleasure to deal with, informed me of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

My Visit at Rallye i was well receive by Mr Keith Lindsay who was very courteous and was very professional and knowledgeable in articulating what I needed in making my decision in purchasing my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Corporate BMW ... needs to communicate with dealers better. Part recall or part issue was known globally... little disconnect on issue and timing for resolved not shared well. Rallye... was A+ in communicating what they could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

ALWAYS THE BEST SERVICE. EXCEPTIONAL......COSMO IS ALWAYS READY TO LISTE, READY TO HELP. THANK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

I was very fortunate to be paired with Chris Kraly when I went to the dealer to finance my leased vehicle. With the high interest rates and some personal issues, I wasn't sure if I wanted to start a new lease or to finance. Chris listened to my situation and patiently explained multiple options to me that didn't exceed my budget. He was genuinely sincere and related to my personal dilemma. I didn't feel pressured or forced to be steered into any decision. He was extremely responsive to all of my questions and concerns during the time ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Bert Vargas really cares about his clients, listens to their concerns and helps ensure that they get into the right vehicle for their needs. Don’t hesitate to deal with Bert and Rallye BMW!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

George Javier is amazing! He is wonderful to deal with. He goes over and beyond for a customer. That is the reason I keep coming back to Rallye. The best car salesman I ever dealt with. this is my fourth car from him and Rallye and I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Excellent service. Courteous and professional. My 2nd car through them. Love working with Carol. Ty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Excellent service and quick due to I had to wait . I was informed I need to replace my drivers front tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Clean, efficient and very friendly service workers. Dropped off car and left with a loaner retuned to pick up my car in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

This deal er ship was ve ry clean and mod ern. Loaner was fine! Ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very sensitive to needs and accommodating to make experience very easy and satisfying. Very well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Excellent service w great communications between me and the service dept. when i left my grarge remote in the loaner the loaner desk supervisor Shivea (?) whet above and beyond the call of duty to get it returned to me. Appreciate his and everyone else’s dedication to customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Carol did a great job of walking me through the issues with my car and was quick to provide updates!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Adam was the greatest he explained what was going to be done and kept in contact with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

I had the pleasure of doing business with Keith Lindsay, He was nothing but professional and down to earth. Keith was not pushy but attentive and polite. I look forward to future business. The BMW tech James was also very informative and polite. My only complaint is the car was given to me with all tires below psi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Great Overall Service from the moment I rolled in my BMW into their covered Service Entrance to the moment I picked up my vehicle, I was approached by very polite and attentive staff and was kept abreast of every detail during the service process by receiving Video links, Text messages as well as Phone Calls. The loaner car was the same model as my vehicle and in very good & clean condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Dealer rater, I don't like having to write stories for as I am not getting paid by you. I was kind enough to answer the questions. Stop pushing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Cosmo was a pro. In addition to the BAU maintenance work required for X5, he also pointed out potential water leak issue of the sunroof. Keep up the good work. Cosmo.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Excellent customer service 🌠🌠🌠🌠🌠

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

The attention and service is very professional, I would like to thank technician Paul and the whole team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The car service at Rallye BMW is excellent and efficient, and the staff is very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Carol was very nice and helpful as usual I’m disappointed that the battery life on the electric BMW i4 is not what was promised when I purchased the car , it is considerably less and must be charged almost every other day, but service at RALLYE is always outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Anthony was great. Service was great Disappointed with the car prolbem and bmw. If oil pan has to be replaced in future will be bet expensive. Terrible design

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Awesome, everything went smoothly. I hag a great experience as always. Everyone was polite and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great service as always. Carol is exceptional at her job. Knowledgeable and efficient. Knows exactly how to move things along.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great Dealership. Great Sales Advisor Nick Soldo. Terrific service Advisor Adam Romano. Dealership is immaculate and aims to please. Rallye is a class operation..I’ve been a customer for decades. Customer Satisfaction is their goal. Chris the Service Manager constantly overseeing everything..great Teamwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Everytime I have to bring the car into BMW for service the process is always so seamless. The staff are friendly & the service Rep Carol was so professional & made me feel so comfortable. She updated me throughout the process by text & answered all my questions. A+ service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Always professional, reliable and deliver car back in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Attentive to detail and very accessible. A gentleman and easy to work with. Thanks, Cosmo!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great experience in servicing my 2023 X5 45e

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Amazing dealership! everyone is so nice and helpful, and answered all my questions I might of had. My first bmw and the experience was like nothing else!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Excellent Service, Dennis was always on top of my car when it was in service constantly providing me updates. Highly Recommend this dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Great service, easy to get an appointment, nice waiting area if you choose to wait for your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Very clean and professional. Service was done on a very timely basis. I will return to Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Experience was very professional. All personnel treated as like very important persons.thats why I give them maximum ratings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Anthony was very professional. The appointment went smoothly and quickly. There was no wait. No issues on pickup as well.. Great experience,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Best experience in service I’ve ever had. Professional and courteous. Adam and the team go above and beyond to satisfy their clients

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Easy to deal with. Always very professional. Chris kept me informed throughout the process and let me know when the car was ready for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Rallye was ready for my appointment at the scheduled time. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The facility was clean and well maintained. They provided me with a great loaner car. The work was completed on time and the check out was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

The service was excellent and my Associate, Carol is very knowledgeable. The dealership is committed to giving excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Great service and time commitment Was comfortable to wait there All good (this review tool is terrible)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Frances Rueda was extremely knowledgable and professional during our purchase and trade in. He made our transaction very easy. James Geary was a big help navigating the accessories and instrument panel. He explained everything in detail and was extremely polite and professional. Rallye, has great employees at this location.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Lexus Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Professional staff. Fair and transparent pricing. Efficient handling of all paperwork, out of state title transfer, etc. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Fast courteous, efficient, thorough, expensive, on time, very happy with start to finish, very expensive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great experience at Rallye Lexus in Sea Cliff with James - he & the team helped me through well informed decision making,, with none of the hard core car salesman pressure - and I love my new car ! Thank you James !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I'm very happy with the service I receive at Rallye Lexus, the best service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Ted Mitchell was very knowledgeable & made sure I was happy with the car I purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I had a very easy and smooth experience at the dealership, I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Joanna was attentive to my questions and I appreciated the video of the car as they were working on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Very professional and personable. Addressed all of my concerns. I would gladly purchase or maintain a car with you in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Always a seamless experience. Very professional and excellent work. May be expensive but it’s worth it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Bought my car from Rallye Lexus & traveled from CT. The communication and professionalism were outstanding and their prices are great !! The transaction was perfect and I was able to go there and leave with my car the same day after the staff tied all my loose ends for me . Thank you again ..5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Service was done in a very timely fashion. Everyone was friendly and eager to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

They were quick efficient and made purchasing a vehicle super easy. Everyone was very nice and very knowledgeable. We traveled from Virginia to New York to purchase our RX350. Definitely glad we made the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I realized that not all Lexus service centers provide five-star services but Rallye Lexus Service Department sure does! With the friendly and professional attitude of James (general service manager), my visit to resolve my ongoing problem from another Lexus service center was fully taken care of without any hassles. James's friendliness also made me consider Rallye Lexus as my future dealership for my next Lexus vehicle purchase. I would like to thank James again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024