Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

I had a very good experience on this service visit to Rally Acura. My car was received promptly and an adviser met me at his desk shortly afterwards to get my car keys and to ask me to sign the service agreement. Then I waited in their clean and comfortable waiting area. My service was finished in less than an hour. My advisor gave me a coupon for a free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

I am over a ten year leasing customer of Rallye Acura. This is the first time that I had any problem with the leasing process. During this leasing process, Jennifer was very accommodating and friendly. We took delivery of our car on 3/17/2020. She reassured us that we wouldn't be responsible for the last 2 payments due on our returning 2017 vehicle. About a week later, I checked my account on your website and saw that I was still responsible for payment of those last two payments. I called Jennifer and she said that she would look into it. Lo and behold, Yesterday ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

Worked with Yovanny and had an excellent experience. It was an honest, transparent and no pressure environment in terms of purchasing a car. Very happy with my purchase and happy with choosing Rallye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

Best service I ever had. Chad was a great service person. The dealership was very clean and every precaution was taken was take to keep me safe, even disinfecting the pen before I signed anything. Would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

Always greeted by name, prompt and courteous. Fair price for service. Always treated like a valued customer. Appointment set up is easy and works perfectly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

Great service great service person Great dealership Clean station . Looking forward to buying a new RDX in August if the price is right And the trade in is priced right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

Chad and Enzo are the best. They always give me a big greeting and are truly professionals. Service is always great and I have been going there for 15+ years. I am almost ready for a new car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Mr. Maurice was very professional, courteous showed lots of experience and knowledge about servicing my car. He was well informed, engaging and very reassuring. I was extremely satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020
 

Service was great and I would definitely recommend anyone to Rallye Acura. Chad was very helpful and addressed all my service needs and requirements. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Very accommodating. Made sure I had a loaner vehicle. Car was finished ahead of schedule. What more can you ask for from a dealership. Absolute perfection.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye BMW Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

This has been a wonderful experience buying my new car at Rallye BMW. From the meeting of my salesman Chris, to the ordering process, to following the build and delivery on BMW's site, to the delivery and learning of all the features, Rallye proved to be a great dealership. Chris made the process so carefree and made sure I was informed during the whole process. He is a true professional and should be rewarded for his dedication to the customer. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

Everything was great. Aldemar is a great salesman. He makes everything simple and easy. It was a great experience. Everything was fine. I would refer anybody to this dealer without a doubt. Charles winter was very straight forward. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Always a classy operation. People are neatly dressed and respectful. The entry area garage area and cafe are clean. I like that they call you when service is complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

Great service and great costumer service, Carol is a great person, she always help me all the time. Jose the person in the entrance , he is another great person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

MY 2011 BMW 328 XDRIVE FOOTWELL MODULE (FRM) WAS NOT WORKING (10 YEARS/156K MILES WARRANTY) I WAS PROVIDE A LOANER VEH. EVERYTHING WAS FIXED NO CHARGE. SERVICE ADVISOR BRET HINES WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY WAY. RALLYE BMW ON BRUSH HOLLOW ROAD IS THE BEST

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

Great service from great dealership. Adam Romano our advisor takes charge and we have no worries. Great atmosphere. We go for service but visit accessories as well as our Sales Advisor. Always flawless experience..it never fails.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

Outstanding in every customer service issue!!! Roadside assistance was outstanding polite and professional and care was picked up so quickly. Brandon has everything done within 2 hrs-?anazing! Thanks do much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

Very professional from Gabe Hale to Cyrstal to Brandon. 1st rate every time whether its purchasing a new BMW, a service visit, a car wash or a question. You guys get it right every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

Rallye has a huge inventory. They had a wide selection of vehicles in the model and trim I really wanted. No nonsense pricing, straight forward deal with no suprises or extra unfair fees. My salesperson Len was helpful and freindly thru the entire process. I would definitely recommend you make Rallye your number one BMW option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

My salesman, Chris Kraly, was patient, understanding and made the sale happen. Will be recommending and purchasing from him again. Thank you for matching him with me.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Lexus Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

Great service ready to help Was professional Service guys were great Took car and brought car back to my home Very easy to work with the service Dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

Had an amazing experience having Anthony has the person handling my lease. He was so helpful and accommodating. Excellent with communication and making sure I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

As always Ralley Lexus did an excellent Job, Fast efficient service. They are always willing and able to go the extra mile. A culture of excellence and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

From my new lease experience with Richie to spilling coffee on my seat 4 days later and having the service dept do a great job cleaning it and quickly, Best experience I have had in years. There is a reason why this place is voted #1 for customer service. thank you Richie for renewing my faith in quality salesmen, you are a genuine, nice guy on top of thay. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

Service advisor Joanna Oates is always helpful, thorough and polite. Loaner car system is very good. Scheduling for drop off and pick up work so that do not result in long delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

I have been dealing with this teams for many years. They always take good care of my vehicle and are always a pleasure to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

Thanks to Joanna, my service experience was simply amazing. Rallye service diagnosed a noise with ease, and fixed it under warranty. Joanna communicated beginning to end. I recieved my car back completely cleaned. THANK YOU Rallye & Joanna for making my service visit a very pleasent one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020
 

I have never had issues when visiting this dealership. The loaner they gave me was very low on fuel to the point where the fuel light came on. I put gas in it and was given a credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020
 

Joanna was very kind and professional. The service was quick, less than one hour. My car was washed nicely. The lounge was comfortable and TV was on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

A very easy and pleasant experience; excellent salesman Richard Rapanse is super professional; He Explained everything in detail and was extremely knowledgeable. Dealership was spotless. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Motors Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

Best sales force, proactive, informative and easy to work with. Service is outstanding, always makes you feel like you are the only customer. Management really cares and take a personal interest. Outstanding!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

Plaudits to: Nick Laurino who was patient and willing to work with us. There was no push or oversell. Eric Weiner who made the financing process straightforward. Rudy Yanes who was also very patient and helpful. And also receptionist who gave us immediate attention and very polite and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020
 

I have been working with Joseph Plut for many years. He is gracious, thoughtful, honest and knowledgeable. My recent lease renewal had be expedited with his usual professionalism. Once again, he facilitated the process in ways I've yet to experience with most people who work in sales. He's a marketer of Mercedes and promotes a client-focused experienced. Stellar experience... His tenure is a reward for Rallye. They are blessed to have him on their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

I bought a GLS 450. I was assisted by Nick. From start to finish to follow up it was and continues to be a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

The staff is awesome & SO respectful! Always informing me of the status during my wait. I’m a FAN!!! If I get another car, I’d go to you first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020
 

The service team at Rallye is fantastic. I had a problem with my GL350 and they were extremely understanding and responsive in helping to solve my issue. Peter and Keith worked hard to find a solution and treat me with respect. They care about their customers and always do the right thing. I highly recommend Rallye service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

John Ciccotelli was very generous with his time & my problem He took my car in (without an appt) & told me it was a minor repair with no need to return John was very Honest Carol Ziegler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

I would give them more than 5 stars if I could - working with Rodni Teimourian and the rest of the Rallye Team was an amazing experience. They made buying a car so simple and stress free. We had very specific features we needed for whichever car we ended up with. Rodni listened carefully and we ended up actually buying the first car he showed us. He was incredibly patient the entire time - showing us other cars and explaining how to use each feature for comparison. We would definitely recommend buying your next car from Rallye, especially from Rodni!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

I just took delivery of my 4th Benz from Rallye. Our salesman Larry Greco is great, and it’s nice to know he is there when I need him. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

Very good sales provider! I had three cars from him He gave me very comfort explanation with he’s good knowledge. I’ll recommend to my family and the others

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Collision Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 

I love this place! Service was amazing, there's even a car rental on site which made the transition from leaving my vehicle to getting into a temporary one Flawless! Everyone was professional and friendly! I would definitely recommend this place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

The best fender bender menders on the island. Ken and Cosmo were very helpful. They had my car back to perfect in a week. They have a convenient Enterprise rental on premises so if your insurance covers it you can get one here. I will highly recommend this establishment.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Excellent service, top quality work just like it never happened.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Top-notch service and skills at repairing your vehicle. Specializing in Mercedes, BMW and foreign luxury cars. Ask for Ken a veteran in the business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

They do good work . A little bit on the expensive side.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

There's an Enterprise person on site if you need a rental while your car's being fixed there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

These folks are the best. We’ve been driving Mercedes from Rallye for 20 years and with five of us driving thankfully Rallye Collision exists.

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(516) 473-0794

Call Now

1600 Northern Blvd. • Roslyn, NY 11576

Get Directions

Rallye Motor Company

1600 Northern Blvd. Roslyn, NY

Phone: (516) 473-0794

http://maps.google.com/?q=1600%20Northern%20Blvd.%20%2C%20Roslyn%2C%20NY%2011576
40.803923 -73.641637
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.rallye.com" name="Rallye Motor Company" description="" street="1600 Northern Blvd." city="Roslyn" state="NY" postalcode="11576" country="US" email="amarsh@rallye.com" phone="(516) 473-0794" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png"]
Rallye Motor Company
Rallye Motor Company
1600 Northern Blvd.
Roslyn, NY, 11576 US
(516) 473-0794
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png
Rallye Motor Company 40.803923, -73.641637.