Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Everyone was nice and very well explain to me what will be happened. Reasonable a waiting time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Danny Park and Stefanie Horn were absolutely fantastic to deal with when we bought a Certified RDX last week. Danny has been there for a couple of decades and seems to have built his clientele on repeat customer business. We will definitely look to him for the next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Good communication ! Fast service ! Reasonable rate! Would recommend to others. Service reception area’s the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great service!! Didn’t have to wait to get inspection done. Comfortable waiting area with coffee available.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Easy to deal with no hard sell. I am very happy about my experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I was very pleased with the service and professionalism of the service team and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

The best service, car great even though had few scratches, but service was excellent, will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Always quick, friendly and accommodating service. Prices are reasonable, especially in the current market. Kenny is the Best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The customer service is excellent. Abid Ahmed was my sales associate. He did a great job getting what i was asking for. The whole transaction was done timely and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I have always serviced my Acura at Rallye Acura. the center is nicely designed with a nice waiting area. People are friendly and treat you well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Great service gave me a loaner car with no problems.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Employees, very personable, service is superb, creating a pleasant experience. The text updates are very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

The service was so good and iam so happy and satisfied cuz the team workers have good personality and kindest I love it and I will recommend Rallye acura to everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Julio was awesome to work with! The car was exactly what I was looking for and he had me in and out in under an hour. Robert in financing was great. He explained everything in detail. The online price reflected the actual price of the car - there were no hidden fees. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I usually don’t write reviews but David WU is a great salesmen. He made sure I was 100% content with our deal and offered me many solutions to the problems and questions I had. I got a 2022 TLX A-Spec and the best part is the process was so easy with great service. Will definitely be back and continue doing business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Very good, quick in service, has best deals every day, and very professionally service everyday. Always bring back customers again and of what they need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Prompt courteous service with comfortable waiting area and knowledgeable service writer. liked the free car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

The entire experience was so quick and effortless. The staff goes above and beyond, especially Mr. Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Needed a last min oil change before a lone road trip. Called and get a same day appointment time. Service was quick and fast. Customer service was very friendly and explain all the services that was done on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I'd like to say Rallye Åcura is the best store if you'd like to purchase an Acura and Abid is the man! He definitely knows what he's doing, he got me exactly what I wanted in timely fashion. He keeps his word and gave me word class service, one that I haven't really gotten from other stores. Definitely go see him. Cant say enough good things about him. Service department here is awesome too. Overall, amazing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I’m always confident when I bring my vehicle to Rallye that I will be treated with care and professionalism

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Rallye Acura always takes great care of my car and gets my service done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

David Wu was amazing in assisting us with leasing our new car. His customer service was second to none. I would definitely go back to Rallye, and it'd be an honor to work with David again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Staff was courteous and friendly. Service of my vehicle was explained and prompt. Very comfortable and clean service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

The Serrvice Staff at Rallye Acura are very knowledgeable and professional. They are a a pleasure to work with. Top notch service !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I would like to say I had an amazing experience at Rallye Acura. I was fortunate to meet sales rep, Jennifer Velazquez. She is amazing, very professional, courteous, helpful, and has great people skills. Ms. Velazquez was able to answered all of my questions and made the process of buying a new car smooth and stress free. I definitely would recommend Rallye Acura to my friends and family due to the experience I had with Ms. Velazquez and how clean and friendly the dealership is. Thank you so much Ms. Velazquez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Chad and the whole staff always very helpful and friendly. Good at explaining what needs to be fixed to keep car in safe working order.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Lady receptionist with the English accent who's been there for 20 years remembered me even though I had not been there for a very long time.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Rallye Acura is a great place !! Staff and service is nothing less than amazing. I strongly recommend coming to this location for it all (sales , service , etc ). Jennifer , Marc , Enza I thank you ❤️

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Friendly dealership. New car purchase was made easy and painless. Danny Park not only found me the car I wanted but delivered it the same day! Highly recommend Rallye Acura and you must ask for Danny Park!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I had been looking for the MDX finally found the interior and color with the help of Lionel Benjamin , He was very accommodating and never made me feel pressured.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

I noticed a crowd of people giving thanks to Mrs Sarah Martinez for helping them earn daily with Forex and bitcoin trading. So I decided to give her a try and to my greatest surprise, A week after investing with her I made a responsible amount that I can't even get from my current job, I guess someone might need her help as well, I can't stop sharing her good work. Contact her today if you need a new source of income. 👇👇👇👇👇 https://www.facebook.com/sarah.martinez.fx

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Excellent and quick, efficient service. Comfortable waiting area along with readily available appointments plus they offered me a complimentary car wash at a facility near my home..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Very professional staff service manager Chad was great and also wanna thank Sales Manager Jonathan for his professionalism and amazing customer service would recommend friends and family to buy or lease at Rally Acura where they treat you like family . Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Excellent service and timely repair needed to order part still waiting on part as it is on back order

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Excellent service, great service advisors, Enza is tops! Everything is done to ensure the customers comfort, and you get a sense of confidence in everything being recommended and done to your car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Rallye Acura always has an amazing, kind staff that welcomes you with a pleasant smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

They took me on time told me how long it would be and car was ready when they said.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

My previous MDX was totaled in a car accident. Danny at the sale department was great. Due to COVID-19 supply chain issues, the price and the availability were not that good, but Danny helped us to get a beautiful RDX relatively quickly at the MSRP. Robert at the finance department was nice and the transaction was smooth. However, he agreed to cancel the manufacture extended warranty for our totaled MDX, he also told us he already submitted the cancellation request and it would take 30 days to process. After 30 days, I called Acura Care center and they told me the request ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I bought a car and the process was so easy and they fought for the best deal for me! Couldn't thank them enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

The service is very organized and descriptive. Great client service! They provided information along the way and if something needed attention, they would ensure they described it in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I always receive quick service and excellent quality. I never had a bad experience with this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

I have been dealing with Rallye for 5 years.All my interactions have been great.I highly recommend this dealership.The service department is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

The workers are all pleasant and professional. CHAD and Enza are very good at what they do.. The salesmen are helpful and responsive even though they are not in the Service dept.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Amazing customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Professional with courtesy Sanitary Appointment kept timely Knew most if the staff And they knew me personally Very good feelimg

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Island stinks. Rallye for life. Rob was the best. Already referring friends there for new leases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Great customer service. We were treated like family. Will definitely be back for another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

As I was there to dropped my 2020 mdx for door lock repair, so i had to leave it for a couple of days. So I’ll need a loaner! So now “Kenny Persaud” Was my customer service advisor who was tried to denied me for a loaner, which I notice lately Some of Acura dealerships do to people of color!! Specially PARAGON ACURA is very big that… by the way PARAGON ACURA is the worst dealership.so Staphanie from Rallye Acura the GM was passing by as I was asking Kenny for a loaner and tried to denied me, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I had an amazing experience with RALLYE Acura, thanks to Jennifer Velazquez. She was professional and efficient every step of the way. She worked hard and exceeded my expectations, especially with me being an out of state customer. I recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

They are always professional, knowledgeable and supportively friendly. It is a pleasure to deal with them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Honest And Friendly, Car sales name Will is great person, and great price. and any other extra charges

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

very pleasant and quick service and very professional will definetely go back appointment was easy too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Service at Rallye is always fast and efficient. No nonsense and very professional all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Excellent Customer Service! Danny Park and the team are great to work with. Just leased my 3rd Acura, will stay a loyal customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Whenever You have a question you got an answer. Always efficient and professional, knowledgeable and patience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Marc in the service department was great to deal with. Excellent communication and friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Nice service. Helpful. But my name is Nancy Prompt delivery and easy to schedule delivery

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

New experience with Rallye Acura. Extremely satisfied with this company and there employees Definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very helpful. Always available if there is a problem or not. Chad and Enza always follow up and are concerned things are dealt with properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Excellent service very friendly very professional staff great client experience i have been using this dealership for 3 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Simply the best! Thank you (yet again) for going above and beyond to make this experience go smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Everyone was nice and professional. They took care of what needed to be taken care of in a punctual time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Everyone from the top to the bottom is always very helpful and courteous Never had an experience like this at any other car dealership I always hated going but not at Rallye Acura and Rallye Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Staff are friendly, advisors are knowledgeable. The waiting area is clean and neat with coffee and tea station. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

I had great experience getting my Acura serviced recently at the dealership. Everything went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

It was the most pleasurable experience. Jennifer is definitely an asset to Rallye Professional Sales Team. A five star rating. Highly Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Had a great experience, Jennifer is a great sales person. I'm going to tell my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

They were fast easy and friendly. Quick service did not have to wait long for it to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

It’s very clean, nice appealing decor, friendly staff, and a coffee machine accessible to those who want. The restroom facilities are very clean. The wait time for your car is not very long snd I trust their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I have always had a pleasant experience visiting this dealership. The staff are friendly, willing to help, knowledgable and respectful of time. They are prompt and keep wait times to a minimum. I switched to Rallye from another Acura dealer because of the distance (Rallye is much closer) and I must say I’m pleasantly pleased. I will continue my services/purchases with Rallye for sure. I also appreciate the caring nature of the staff as it makes a difference knowing that they understand and want to do what they can to maintain a smooth service experience. Lastly I want ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Customer care and service department officials acted in a professional manner. All work was done at a high level. I have always received the highest standard of care when I bring my car to Rallye Acura.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I love the staff and the service has always been wonderful. When I say I’ll wait, I think they honestly make an effort to limit my time there. It is much easier, at times, than have to take a loaner so I appreciate that. The only issue if I am waiting is that at least one of the areas needs to be quiet, no music! I want to read or get work done both of which are impossible with the distraction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Nice folks and attentive staff. It’s always a pleasure every time my vehicle needs service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Service was fast and waiting area was comfortable. Scheduling was simple. Follow up was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

The salesman Danny Park was fantastic and helped me with all my needed A1 recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Rallye BMW Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Dennis Deljanin is the most professional, personable and goal oriented Service Advisor I have ever dealt with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Easy and convenient. Relaxing facility that allowed me to do my work while waiting for auto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Nice attitude, good service, perfect environment. Delicious coffee. I feel comfortable for getting service here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Rallye BMW took care all my service needs and kept my X5 diesel on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

First Anthony, make sure he keeps informed on what’s happening with my vehicle. I always feel welcomed when I arrived

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

First Class with great attention to the details. Friendly, attentive, professional and thorough. I enjoyed my service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

took my car in without an appointment due to service engine soon lit up on dashboard! My BMW is a 2004 and I do my best to keep the car in great condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Len was a terrific salesperson and James “the geek” tech was awesome and very patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

awesome customer service amd the work done in timely matter. Thx

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

good car Dealership Jose helped me with everything thank you! Nice Car BMW X7 good luck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

After our car passed the State inspection and was returned to us after it was washed, my wife noticed a problem and brought it to my attention. I asked to see the manager of Rallye BMW, Mr. Chris Blanco who responded very quickly. We expressed our concern of the matter with him . Mr. Blanco impressed both me and my wife by his professionalism and concern. He asked if he could personally take care of the matter and we agreed. Mr. Blanco personally drove our car to another part of the dealership to take care of the matter. I did notice ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Service delivery contact was always available and follow thru during my experience. Great place, trustworthy!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Gabe was wonderful as a sales person. However, I have not found a specific service person that is really good since Gianni left. Exterior car washes should be serviced even if you don’t need service. This is how it use to be.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Easy to deal with no hard sell. I am very happy about my experience

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

The associates I dealt with where professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Always a quick and easy process at Rallye's Service Center.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

First class service . Everyone I dealt with was superb. Great feeling about the car and future dealings.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Rallye BMW is the best of the best I would recommend whoever looks for the new BMW

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Christopher Williams, my service advisor, was very professional. He went above and beyond to help me. In addition to the current issue with my car, I told him there was a mark on my vehicle that I could not get out and he quickly went out of his way to safely.remove it. Jose, Omar and Katherine were also very helpful. So far, all my experiences at Rallye BMW have been excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

A+ experience. Pleasant, on-time and convenient.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Clean, efficient and very attentive. This service department is class A.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Rallye BMW was my husband and I's second stop after a less than luxe experience at a South Shore Nassau BMW dealer. From the moment we walked in to the dealership we had a wonderful experience. The front desk staff was professional and courteous and the dealership was bright, beautiful, and clean. When we met our dealer, Aldemar Cagua, we immediately felt comfortable--he was honest and straight forward about pricing, none of the "I have to go to the back and ask the finance guy" games then comes back with a laughable price like the first dealer ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Worked with Nick Soldo and could not recommend more! Getting our new X3 was seamless and easy! Thank you so much to the Rallye BMW team for helping us out! We will continue to use them year after year!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I’m been buying and servicing my cars at Rallye BMW since 2015 . I even serviced my i8 here when I actually bought it at Habberstad because of the way Rallye service department is and how quick they are as well as they are very professional . I would definitely recommend this place for sure , ask for Adam Romano 💪🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Hasan and Victoria were highly efficient, professional and warm. Readily accesible via phone or email every step of the way. Both, BMW owners and car enthusiasts to boot! The 'pick-up' day was smooth, timely and FUN! Kudos to Hasan and Victoria, true assets to Rallye BMW- thank you again! Laura and Lana

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Jose was great. Very helpful and always had a quick reply to emails and phone calls! I would have no issues working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Friendly,, professional and always willing to assist with any questions regardless of how simple it is..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Dennis is an amazing service advisor that made my experience at Rallye the reason I will always recommend this place over any others in the entire New York State for BMW owners. The process was efficient and exceeded my standards. The loaner cars are immaculate and made the process so comfortable and accommodating for me. The entire staff, literally everyone, is a pleasure to work with. They make you feel so comfortable. They go above and beyond for their customers and take any stress off you why they take care of everything. This is the only place I will bring ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Chris Blanco has really proved to be a true professional! He has been extremely accommodating in helping with service on my 2022 M5! The experience has been truly amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Services completed as expected with the expert attention constantly provided.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Darren and his team provided excellent service, He was able to secure the vehicle that I requested in a timely manner. Thanks for the support!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Excellent, knowledgeable, understanding, friendly, professional, nice, no pressure, helpful , fair, welcoming, patience, reliable, clean, good listener

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Nick and Victoria were both very professional and made our deal on 2 vehicles great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Worked with Carol was very professional completed the work as promised and timely. She was in constant communication during and post service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Gabe is very awesome and attentive, willing to assist and answer any questions of mine, even when it seems uncomfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I was able to make an appointment when I requested. My schedule is very busy and I barely find any time. The team at Rally BMW was professional and fast . I got my car back in less than 2 hours after I was prepared to pick it up at the end of the day as I was an add on. I am very happy with the service for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Rallye BMW. Everybody I came in contact with was professional, knowledgeable, helpful,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Excellent communication, service and explanation of lease program as well as other offer. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Couldn’t be nicer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Excellent dealership! Nick was amazing in handling the lease. Will always have a car with him and Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

My go to always, Adam is a great team player always there for me and his team, Always a great experience at Rallye Bmw

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Great service as Always. Service writer Brandon & Manager Chris are the Best in the Biz!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Always a great experience with everyone who works there. Anthony was my service advisor…top notch!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Service was outstanding friendly and made me feel uncomfortable that I will get my issue taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

The dealership and sales associate Joseph and team did a great job from the order, to pick up, demonstration and driving off lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Drive train

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Beautiful dealership and entire team are true professionals. Larry Kim was amazing he was patient through the whole process and communicated all of our options. Thanks to all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Robert was incredible to deal with during my new BMW search. I had several questions and he was super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Robert was courteous and I truly appreciate all of his efforts. Many thanks sir!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Amazing service provided within your service center and exceptional sales support from Keith Lindsey. I refer Rallye BMW and specifically Keith Lindsey as the recommended sale person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

It was great working with the team at Rallye BMW on the purchase of our 2018 M4. I researched online and then made a request from Rallye for more information. Robert Wachsman responded promptly. He was knowledgeable and courteous. I like that he spoke clearly and directly about the car and it’s features. He also provided additional video of the interior and exterior of the car which was helpful since it would take us a few days before we could do a test drive (we live a bit far in NJ). Dylan Diaz was helpful during the test drive and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Purchased a car from this business

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

service good

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Excellent service, knowledgeable staff and beautiful facility. Car was delivered on time. Great communication with sales people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

One of the best bmw dealerships I have ever been to! Amazing staff! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

My experience of working with Angelo Madis, in the leasing of my BMW, has been a great experience, he is young professional who is confident of himself knows his bmw, drives a bmw believe in the car, and it shows. I found him to be charismatic honest, personable, and pleasure to be around, more of trusted advisor,. I would strongly would recommend him .

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I brought the car in for 2 items and neither one was fixed after holding my car for 2 days...In one of the repairs, it actually came back worse....Usually the service in Rallye is impeccable...BMW eventually made things right...Everyone has a bad day....Overall, they have outstanding service

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

It was a great experience from the moment I walked in. Robert and I had been communicating for my M3 order and it came out perfect, he set the appointment to meet with Bobby to finalize paperwork- that also went smooth. Of course, that was after sitting in my new car with Dylan who went over all the features and helped me set up the BMW mobile app on my phone as well. I will definitely be going back when I get a next car. Hopefully custom built again! Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

This dealership has been wonderful to deal with. I have nothing but high praise for the service team and all the other departments. I however, would like to know why I was charged for the annual inspection service I received last month. I never was charged before as I understood it was part of being a BMW package. NO CHARGE for inspection. Just curious to know why I was charged this time?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

My wife and I just bought a BMW X5 45e from Rallye BMW. It’s our second car from them, and we were fully satisfied with both purchasing experiences. We bought our first car from Bobby Channan, who was in sales at that time, and we truly appreciated his expertise and the ease with which the buying process was completed. When we went back, we discovered that Bobby was no longer in sales, but was now a Finance Manager. Bobby handled the finances for us after he connected us with Joseph Lipari as our Client Advisor to handle the sale ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Rallye always provides exceptional customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

When I went there, everybody is so nice, they did good job and answer all questions which I ask. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent experience from drop off to pick up with good communication throughout. Adam is a true professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

They always make sure you are comfortable with your visit listen to your complain and make sure they understand exact what concern you have they are very friendly and without a doubt put the customer first always look out for your welfare concern about how you gonna reach back to your destination or make sure you get a loaner if possible to my honest opinion I think they are doing a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Excellent service, caring, great follow up, always make great effort to get work done. quality work. Great service personnel

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Lexus Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

The service staff is extremely professional and courteous and they provide you timely updates concerning your car. The service is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

They are kind and so professional.I always receive prompt, friendly, efficient service I was really satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

They are kind and so professional. And the service was completed fast. I was really satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Extremely personable agents. We felt that we got a good deal. We have faith in the reliability of the car.it’s a very pleasant dealership. It’s not close to home but we travel the extra miles to get there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I always receive prompt, friendly, efficient service right from check-in, through updates and final delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Service department is amazing! I went for 10K mile service, NYS inspection and some kind of software recall. Dropped off around 8AM, out with a loaner in ~10 minuets. Came back to pick up at noon to find my car washed/vacuumed with full tank of gas! NYS inspection was complimentary so I didn't pay a dime. Another pleasant surprise is they re-routed my dashcam wire to be hidden behind the a-pillar, this is really above and beyond as I did not ask for this!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Great service. Very friendly staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I went car shopping at Rallye to look for a new vehicle. I was greeted by Lauren Hu, who made me feel comfortable at the showroom and guided me through the available cars she had. I test drive one and then found one in stock that i wanted. I must say that this was my best car shopping experience ever. Lauren was very informative as she patiently answered my questions. She was also very responsive to my emails. I will definitely use Lauren again when looking for my next car and will refer to her to all of my family ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Lexus and Lauren Hu came through for me. They turned my experience around i'm thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Had an excellent, stress free experience purchasing my car. My Salesman, John Andrea was extremely helpful, courteous and professional,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Had services done and went smoothly and people were Gracious and cordial couldn’t ask for a better experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The staff was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Special appreciation to Ted Mitchell who when above and beyond in assisting with my purchase. I am please to say I received exceptional customer service at Rallye Lexus Dealership. I am extremely pleased with the purchase of my 2017 Lexus NX 200t..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. Joanna Oates is always knowledgeable and friendly and always keeps me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Employees are very helpful and cordial.. always willing to help solve my issues… very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I buy Lexus from u guys so u think still I have a warranty ? & current mileage 41000 on my car

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Ted took good care of us twice now within 2 years and we are happy with our transition from an RX to a GX. He is patient, caring, and knowledgeable making the purchase easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Had a great experience at Rallye Lexus. Lauren was professional, personable and patient with me. Lauren helped me get my dream car. I would recommend Lauren and Rallye Lexus to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

车行环境舒适,服务热情,本来可以给五星的,但期间出尔反尔的不合理要求(虽然最终仍能以最初合约完成交易),令人对合约诚信有所怀疑,或者是时势所致吧,希望以后能本着诚信服务顾客。非常喜欢我的NX450h+ 。谢谢!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Everyone there are knowledgeable, pleasant, friendly and sincere. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Tyrone was amazing!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great experience at the Dealership! Lauren was a No pressure sales person who worked with us on pricing of the Es350 I purchased. They even gave me a loaner vehicle even before purchasing the vehicle itself. I never heard of a dealship do that. I was impressed with there service and will definitely come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Very good customer service. The staff is always trying to help. Excellent environment and friendly atmosphere

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I have been a part of Rallye Lexus for over 25 years. The level of Service and the professionalism is beyond any expectation I can have. Pam has been there throughout the years and has always been so professional.