Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

Danny was a pleasure to deal with. He made the process seamless. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. The dealership was well set up and comfortable while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

Nice and simple. I walked in knowing what I want and what I wanted to paid. Meet with Tony, he greeted me, and asked me what I'm looking, after listened to what I need, he proceeds to show me the differences on each trim, then offered me a test drive. After, we sat down he show me on the computer what kind of discount and rebates I am getting. It kind of matched everything I hope for, but I asked for a little more discount, he check with the manager and was able to get the price I ask for and it basically was a done deal. Like I said Nice and Simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

Danny delivered. It’s difficult to find people in this business you can trust. Danny is one of the good ones. He was a straight shooter from the beginning. Thank you for making this experience painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019
 

Service was quick and personnel were friendly and knowledgeable. Waiting area is very comfortable and I enjoyed complimentary bagels and coffee and a free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019
 

The Rallye Acura Team continues to provide top notch and courteous service. Kudos to Enza and Joseph, and all who made my service appointment as positive an experience as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

The people I deal with at this dealership are good at delivering good customer service. They are courteous and trust worthy. The entire service department seems to work rather efficiently. I never feel like I had to wait excessively which speaks volumes for a rather impatient personality such as mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

I definitely recommend coming into this Acura. I came in both times looking for a Car for my sister and I and both times we were Greeted by salesman REZA. . I've enjoyed doing business here both times I bought from them. Pricing on the cars, the buying process is easy, and I left with a great deal on my new car. I will go back here again because of the excellent customer service from Reza and high quality vehicles. Reza really knows his cars well, you won't find a better Acura car dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 16, 2019
 

I have had Acura's for over 20 years and have been very happy with the cars and Jeri Billman who have handled all of our transactions.  I am in the market for a MDX and was trying to get in touch with Jeri who I have been told is no longer with Rallye.  What happened to Jeri.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

Everything amazing ,Service and responses Kenny went the extra mile to make sure all my inquiries and needs were resolved , I would definitely continue business in this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

I first contacted Danny to express my interest in an Acura RDX. After I set up an appointment and met with Danny I knew I didn't have to go to any other dealership. Thank you for making my trip from Brooklyn worth it. You know how to deal with customers! I will definitely recommend Danny and Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye BMW Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

My usual service advisor is Dennis and he is always welcoming and great. Service at Rallye is always fantastic and I’m in and out with a loaner fast. I recently extended my maintenance contract due to the great service and peace of mind I get from here. I look forward to using Rallye now and in the future when it’s time for an additional vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

Took my car in for a routine oil change and service. A piece of the interior door panel also needed to be reattached. Staff ordered the part and all was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

Great service as always. Quality work and always performed on time. Would highly recommend service for your vehicle at this dealership. Very efficient service dept. and reps.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

I bring my car in need and it always comes back fantastic. Thanks for a great experience I believe the gentleman’s name is Rodney who took my car. He was helpful and great personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

Chris is very professional, helpful and made car buying experience easy and enjoyable. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Everything went smoothly, professionally, and as expected. After all the buying process, Chris introduced a genius technician to show us the smart functions of the car, really very thoughtful!. Will always do business with Chris and RallyeBMW in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Good experience

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

I just purchased a certified pre-owned BMW and Vito was extremely helpful and professional. He was easy to communicate with whether is was though texts or emails. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

I took my car for an oil change and had a good experience. Everyone was very friendly and profession from the moment that I entered and the waiting facilities were very comfortable. My car was complete in the time that I was quoted - probably my quickest trip to the dealer, ever! And the bonus is that this oil change was $50 less than what I was quoted in Brooklyn (Gianni was great and informed me about coupon on the website) I will be making the trip from Brooklyn to Rallye, for all of my car maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

I have been using Rallye BMW Service for about 15 years during this period I have gotten great service with a new and clean loan car. My service appointments were complete on time or there was a update phone call letting me know what was happening! I would and have recommend Rallye to friends and family!!! Regards, Marc Sachs

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Lexus Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

Rallye Lexus is an excellent dealer to service a Lexus. They are polite and efficient and offer some nice discounts and amenities to their customers. They offer a variety of services but do not excessively push them. I would recommend them and place trust in them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019
 

They were very attentive to my issues. The manager even texted with me to help me figure out my new car. Though the car had the certification I still needed some assistance with things that didn’t work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Walked into lexus show room and met Richard repairs. This was my first time buying a lexus. Richard went over all the different models with me in detail inspite of the fact that it was his half day and he had to leave. Till the last process of putting the plates on the car he stayed with me. I would highly recommend to go to glen cove Rallye for excellent service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

I was at Lexus Rallye to purchase a pre-owned, not Lexus certified vehicle. The salesman consultant, Paul Ok, was professional, courteous, upfront and trustworthy. He went out of his way to accommodate my requests, and he was extremely patient. I will definitely go to him again. The financing consultant, Chris M., was easy to work with and very upfront, with no pressure at all. The people working at that dealership were all courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

agents and tech support reps are knowledgeable and friendly. They listened to questions and patiently answered questions. When we had appointments they were on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

Great experience as always with a Rally Lexus . The dealership was very clean everyone was very polite, and I would definitely recommend friends of using this dealership in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

Knowledgeable sales person, Lamont made the experience simple and seamless. I have driven/owned 4 different Lexus RX 350 over the last 20 years. I have gone to other dealerships but returned to Rally because of the professional, high quality service provided by Lamont and team! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

Was very happy with the overall service I received in the end. They made it convenient for my also by picking up my car. That was very big help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

The employees is very good service and very friendly, The environment is also very good, clean and tidy, The new car commentator is very patient to explain every detail.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Motors Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 19, 2019
 

This is the best Mercedes dealership in the tri-state area. The service and product knowledge is outstanding. Larry Greco  is a true professional. He made my experience truly a pleasure. Larry took the time to look for the perfect vehicle for all my needs and made the process not only smooth, but truly enjoyable!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019
 

I was able to get the requested service in an expeditious manner. I appreciate the effort made to accommodate my schedule. Thank you for the great work you do each and every day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019
 

I must compliment Kevin Crandon, Sales Manager ‘s professional, personable and knowledgeable assistance. He is always available and helpful when I have a question. He is the reason I’m staying with Rally. Robert Carlson, my service advisor is very helpful and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

We have been with Robert Bianchi ( Sales ) and Vincent Vetere (Service) for 3 vehicles and my wife and I are extremely happy with both gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

slkfjsdlkfj ljljajlj d lakjsljk fl ljlsdjdjdsd ljklaskjsdfjsdl lkjasjll nhslsl nsnjsldldl slslsls lslsl a a a lklkjjfjlksl lslslsl sllslls lslslsl slslslslsls slslslsl slslslsls slllllslsls lslslsls ls ls slslslslslll Courteous and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

Victor is awesome. He takes his time with customers and makes u feel like family. This is my 3rd purchase from him and I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

Courteous. Friendly. Efficient. On time. Flexible. An overall great experience. Would definitely recommend Rallye for sales and service. The staff is so helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

Over all, the service was wonderful. Except they forgot to close down the car hood (bonnet). I was shocked to found out when the signal was on indicating that the car hood was opened on my way back home after I picked up the car. Other than that, the service was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

Our salesman Tom Walton made this lease decision so easy for us. Thank you Tom! I’m sure we will be back when it’s renewal time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019
 

Dealing with Katie in the service department is great--keeps me up to date on the car and calls promptly when it is ready. service is performed without having to come back

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Collision Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2019
 

Top-notch service and skills at repairing your vehicle. Specializing in Mercedes, BMW and foreign luxury cars. Ask for Ken a veteran in the business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

They do good work . A little bit on the expensive side.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2019
 

There's an Enterprise person on site if you need a rental while your car's being fixed there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

These folks are the best. We’ve been driving Mercedes from Rallye for 20 years and with five of us driving thankfully Rallye Collision exists.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

This was my first time there and the experience and customer service was great. My service adviser Emil Perez was excellent. He had the part pre ordered and kept me updated through out the repair process. Enterprise is on site which makes the process easy to rent a car. My car was ready ahead of the estimated time also. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

They repaired my bmw very well. It was only a small bumper job and I got a loner car from enterprise rent a cars that's in the same building. They have a massive parking lot here and the business is hard to see from the street. You have to keep an eye out for the sign outside of the property. Your only going to see a big parking lot and entrance.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2018
 

Excellent service and auto body repair. Car always comes out show room new. Highly Recommended.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Did a quick and very reasonable repair on my car. Thanks to the manager John Kunar!!

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(516) 473-0794

Call Now

1600 Northern Blvd. • Roslyn, NY 11576

Get Directions

Rallye Motor Company

1600 Northern Blvd. Roslyn, NY

Phone: (516) 473-0794

http://maps.google.com/?q=1600%20Northern%20Blvd.%20%2C%20Roslyn%2C%20NY%2011576
40.803923 -73.641637
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.rallye.com" name="Rallye Motor Company" description="" street="1600 Northern Blvd." city="Roslyn" state="NY" postalcode="11576" country="US" email="amarsh@rallye.com" phone="(516) 473-0794" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png"]
Rallye Motor Company
Rallye Motor Company
1600 Northern Blvd.
Roslyn, NY, 11576 US
(516) 473-0794
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png
Rallye Motor Company 40.803923, -73.641637.