Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Service was very good. Only issue I have is their system of giving you a car wash voucher instead of washing it there. It's an inconvenience to take the car to a separate car wash and wait & if you can't get there in a week you lose out on getting your car washed altogether. I prefer the old system

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Five stars ***** - well deserved. Good service the minute you arrived to the driveway.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

The service is excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Everyone at Rallye is always friendly & professional. Chad is very knowledgeable, he takes the time to explain in detail what repairs need to done. He keeps you updated on the status of repairs. He is such a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Always very professional. The salesperson has always taken the time to explain my options and make suggestions to assist with my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Courteous and professional service. Recently renovated facility is top notch. Staff is organized and very efficient with service flow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Always a pleasure to deal with. Very attentive, knowledgeable and accomodating. Keep me coming back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Responsive and accommodating to my concerns and needs. Handled professionally in all respects. Recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Courteous, professional, knowledgeable personnel. Everyone is easy to work with and identify vehicles’ repairs & services our cars quickly, without lengthily discussions or delays.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

High quality work and people. We travel a long way for this service, which should tell you a lot about Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Julio was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was patient and helpful. No hard sell no games. I already recommended him to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

The staff are friendly, the service was fast and smooth and the waiting area was neat and clean with free beverage provided and reading materials.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

As usual great service !! I don’t have to worry about anything anytime when I visit getting service. How wonderful it is!! Everyone is kind and helpful !! Thank you all the time !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Service us everyone is Wonderful very nice and Sales person Service is perfect that I'm happy And other step is same for me very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Rallye Acura and their staff are phenomenal. Their customer service is off the charts. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! Mark, Moon, and Enza make you feel at home. Chad is exceptional. He listens, hears, understands, and is very knowledgeable. He works with you, is always professional, and personable. Thanks Chad!!! Appreciate you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

This is the best Dealership because of Chad Tomarro. He is the best. He is helpful, knowledgeable and Honest. You and all your customers are very lucky to gave him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Overall good experience. Abid from sales was professional and answered all my questions. Financing was not dreadful or misleading like at some other places. Purchased 2018 mdx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The entire lease experience with Rallye was wonderful. From the initial contact made by internet - email inquiry to setting up an appointment by phone to come in to the sales associate, Tony Yao, it was all a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I really enjoy last time car service. Dealer is professional、friendly. And no charge for recall. They fixed windscreen wiper auto model,before was never working. Thank u Rallye acura service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

The purchase process was easy and the dealer was able to pick us up from the train station since we had to take the train. It was very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

The Team at Rallye Acura makes you feel like family from the moment you walk in One of the best dealerships out there and would recommend this place to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Always prompt and courteous service. I Made a reservation same day and they completed the work quickly! Moon was terrific to deal with, Well Done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Excellent service department !!! The knowledge, skill and service at Rally’s Service Dept makes it THE best place to bring your Acura for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Danny is fantastic, he took care if my needs, and explained everything perfectly. My wife lived her surprise RX tech. I will send more people to my dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Excellent service as usual!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Chad always takes great care of all my needs! Very happy getting my car serviced at Ralleye Acura!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

It was an awesome experience, they didn’t pressure me and made it a great but experience would definitely recommend anyone to them !! I give them two thumbs up !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

The service from Rallye Acura was very good and the whole procedure was very smoothly. I’m happy to work with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Great service ! And very nice people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great store and staff, Abid is amazing. We were a bit confused on what we wanted and which direction we wanted to go however Abid guided us throughout the whole process smoothly and efficiently. He was very patient with us the whole time. We had great laughs with him, and had a genuine fun time while buying a car which isn't easy to find these days. Overall great and easy experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Bought a CPO RDX from here and traded in our old Kia Sportage. I dreaded going to a dealership from past experiences but was honestly surprised by the staff and whole process. I actually enjoyed buying the car and have zero buyers remorse. My sales person was very friendly, professional and not pushy. The sales/finance manger also made the process easy and stress free. No hidden fees or any shady business practices. Highly recommend this dealership and brand.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Service completed in very timely manner. Service department provided detailed information regarding anticipated costs. Car interior was cleaned thoroughly and voucher provided to nearby car wash service which I made use of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Danny is the best and truthful. He works with you. I gained a new vehicle and a new friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

My service manager went above and beyond my expectations. I would definitely go back to Rallye for all of my car’s needs. Convenient location. Friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Kenny was professional an had great suggestions about what my vehicle needed. Prompt service and was texted as soon as service was completed and ready for pick up.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

The staff is very friendly. Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Professional Service. Friendly staff. Clean Environment, Highly Recommend- Very Satisfied with my experience !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Overall, our experience at Rallye was great. The sales staff were friendly and accommodating. Will Vergez was especially helpful and made us feel at ease with our vehicle purchase process. Prior to our departure, Will went above and beyond to ensure we were aware of the safety and upgrade features of our CPO ‘20 MDX Hybrid. He is knowledgeable and such a good guy. Thanks Will for your attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

Great experience - very accommodating. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Excellent customer service from start to finish. Staff was very professional and courteous if I had a question they answered it in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Excellent service offered.. I had to take care of a few issues with my 2014 Bmw 550 and I must say.. the job was well taken care of.. the loaner service is next to none… if I have to drop my car off.. I dnt care how far I am.. I am driving to 1 brush hollow..

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Great Service! Highly Recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I spoke to Danny Park regarding purchasing an 22 NSX. HE said that his slots were all filled up, and gave me honest advice on what I should do, which is to find another ACURA dealer has an allocations open. He was honest and took time to talk to me an answered all of my questions (did not rush me at all), citing that he could take me deposit but wont do that because their allocations are full, so I would have better chance with a dealer that has an allocation open. This guy was very HONEST and he has a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I have no complaints about the service I received at Rallye recently and I never have had in the past. The fact that my recent purchase of my 2022 MDX is the 7th Acura I have purchased from Rallye is no greater indicator of the quality and professional service I get there. There are a couple of very disturbing problems I am having with the vehicle that is beyond the responsibility of Rallye. They have made every effort to resolve the problems, however they are a manufacturers design issue. Other than the design issues, I thoroughly enjoy driving the vehicle and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Chad and answer are the best the dealership is 2nd to none I would not think about going any place else to buy a new car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

They are spectacular! Everyone’s professional and courteous. The service is quick and they keep me up to date about what’s going on with my car!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Service department staff are very helpful. Mark from the service depart was extremely helpful, and went out of his way to answer all my questions and help with the service i needed. I brought my car in for an oil change, tire rotation and a noise coming from the door. They replaced a part the guides the window, but that did not solve the problem. In addition, now my car makes a unusual noise when going at a regular highway speed, and the steering wheel shakes when braking. I am not sure if this relates to the tire rotation, but ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Rallye Acura has a wide selection of certified pre-owned vehicles with low mileage and in excellent condition. My entire buying process was excellent from beginning to end. My next vehicle will be there I can assure you. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

my car was serviced in a professional and timely manor will definately bring my bussiness back to them,they gave me a great feeling of confidence,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent service; always looking out for what works best for you. I found Chad to be exceptionally capable and helpful. I will definitely return when the car needs servicing again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

The service at Rally is exceptional. From the wait time to the clean environment, it is always a great experience. I will definitely continue bringing my vehicle to Rally Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Reliable, efficient and honest dealership. Advisor Chad and sales rep Rob Rodriguez were very helpful. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Julio was amazing, didn’t pressure me into anything was very understanding and helped me to figure out What wanted to do as far as financing or leasing and went to the extra mile to make sure I got the car I wanted .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

All the employees were helpful and pleasant. Car was ready when they said it would be. Would return to location to service the car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2021

Absolutely, Brilliant - Service, Competency, Knowledge, Graciousness - don't walk, run to Rallye in Westbury. One of my best purchasing experiences.🌹

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I have bought three Acuras at this dealership over several decades. I have had all of them serviced here. The staff have always been helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I leased a 2020 RDX in 2019 & had to end my lease early and upgrade to a MDX because of my growing family. I worked with Will Vergez, who was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. I met with him early on to discuss the optimal time to get the ball rolling on selecting and ordering a car. When that time came, he was very honest about vehicle availability, leasing costs, returning my RDX, etc. He kept me in the loop as my car was built, shipped, and arrived at Rallye. He really took care of me so that I had ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I Leased a 21 Acura TLX. I had the opportunity to work with Sales associate Jennifer, and Manager Jonathan must I say that my experience was extremely pleasant and stress free. Both Jonathan and Jennifer were extremely Professional, they listened to my needs were not pushy whatsoever. They delivered on their word and I am absolutely happy with my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

My family leased many cars with Julio Herrera for the past 6 years. Julio is honest straight to the point sales professional we have the pleasure to work with. My current lease was going to expire for next year, Julio was able to get me out of it and put me into a brand new Acura TLX. I felt I’ve received a VIP treatment from Julio and Rallye Acura dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Chad at Rallye Acura was excellent and went above and beyond with my service. He kept me informed every step of the way with a lengthy repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Rallye Acura is the most professional Acura dealer I have experienced. From purchase with Tony Yao, finance with Faith Egan and my recent service with Chad Tammaro all handled their function to my complete satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

We were searching to lease a vehicle, Visiting the various dealers. We stopped in to Rallye Acura and spoke with Danny Park. Danny explained to us all the cars features and options. He was very informative answering all questions that I had. Highly recommend I would do business again with Danny and Rallye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I’ve been buying cars from Rallye Acura for decades. The dealership has been consistently available and courteous and highly professional. I am a fan and will continue to buy my cars from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I dealt with Julio Herrera. He took care of everything for me. The best experience that I ever had. He was knowledgeable, polite, and extremely patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Mr. Moon provided excellent services. The service was done by on time and gave me information that I needed in the future. I really want to recommend him to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

It is always a pleasure to come to Rally Acura. I am always pleasantly greeted, the service is excellent and my car is always ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

the service is good because people always come and help right away and always has what we can do for you I am happy with service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I was In and out like I was told. Fast turnaround time. I needed To be at work at a certain time and they made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Service was amazing, they make you feel at home. Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Great team, outstanding service, always look out customer’s best interest. I keep coming back to Denny, just got my 3rd Acura from him. He takes his time to understand what you need and fast tracks the entire paperwork process,.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

The service department was fantastic. They met my expectations and more. I would recommend them to anyone because they go well above and beyond for there customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

This was excellent! Chad made sure to take care of everything by listening to my concerns, giving me true one on one support, and also providing car wash services. His personal touch made this the best service experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Richard Wong and Enza Comito saw to it that my Acura was taken care off. The service was professionally, based on knowledge. Rallye just provides outstanding service !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The staff are friendly and professional. I was able to get an appointment quickly and while I was there everyone was friendly. I highly recommend this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Again, another positive experience at Rallye Acura. Terry, Enza, Chad and John the tech always take care of my care needs. The service is high quality !!! The experience is pleasurable !! Mr. Moon is great too !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I would like to thank Mr Chad M. Out of all the Acura’s in New York he was truly helpful and he cared thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Jennifer was amazing. Very Knowledgeable on ever detail of the cars. Truly impressed. Jennifer and her team was warm and very professional. Answered all our concerns and made our experience there just wonderful. Rob in the finance department was to the point. no grey areas. that was most important to me. It made our decisions seamless with all our concerns addressed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Drove off in my new acura today and couldn't be happier. From the beginning until the end. Will Vergez made me feel very comfortable and answered every question with much detail. Very knowledgeable and persable person. I will definitely refer future customer. Thanks Will!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Kenny persuade from the service dept. was excellent. Great customer service, very professional and polite. Took care of all my needs!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great service from Chad and Enza Went above and beyond to assist during my visit. Great follow up as well. Can’t thank them Enough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Customer Service and the quality of work done are superior!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

The team at Rallye is top notch! Darren Thomsen made my leasing experience pleasant and easy. He handled everything from start to finish. I recently visited for my first service and a loaner car was arranged for me upon arrival. The team kept me informed during the day and made picking up my X3 super simple. There is no doubt I will continue to return here as they are truly the best in the business. I highly recommend Rallye BMW, and appreciate the professionalism and care they have for their clients!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Once again Rallye Acura came to the rescue, when my car stopped working and the tow service sent by Acura link was not helpful. They sent a tow truck that brought my car to the service department. A loaner car was arranged in advance. The car was fixed fast, and all that with a smile and compassionate approach . Special thanks to Chad !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Julio is the best!! This is my third time getting an Acura TLX he’s always been very helpful & accommodating!! Come check him out for your next car purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Chad is a true professional. He always makes sure that my car is taken care of and that I’m comfortable while I’m waiting or have a loaner car if the repairs are going to be time consuming. It’s this service that played into our decision to purchase our fourth car from Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Clean, fast service. Courteous staff. Excellent choice for a dealership. Work was done in a timely manner. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get an Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Best dealership experience and customer service ever!!! Chad Tammaro goes above and beyond to provide the best for us!!! Genuine, knowledgeable, caring and totally reliable. I so much appreciate all his superb customer service and genuine concern for my car needs. Stellar service!!!! God bless and have a great day!! Wayne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Experience and dealership was great. Our salesperson was easy to talk to and answered our questions about the vehicle. But the financing left a lot to be desired. We were under the impression that Rallye was going to shop around at the 25 banks they pitched and try for the lowest rate but ended up that only Acura financing was used and we ended up with a higher rate than we expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Bought my car here, no bs no pushy add-ons. Great service

Rallye BMW Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I just had my 4th BMW 3-Series serviced here. They are organized and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

RALLYE is the best dealer on Long Island. My family and I have been a customer for many years and will continue to be one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Amazing customer service and care was provided for my out-of-state sale. Robert was very detail oriented, and delivered on all his promises. The vehicle arrived exactly as promised and advertised. Great communication, and follow-ups. Highly recommended. Thanks Robert

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Took the car in for service and the experience couldn't have been more perfect. Klint Papadelias took care of everything and went above and beyond! And I mean everything. Every step of the process was thoroughly done and communicated to me along the way. Thank you Mr. Papadelias for turning a stressful event into an enjoyable experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Ralleye continues to provide excellent service and has for the last thirty years that I have been their customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Great Service. Anthony was a huge help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Salesman was good manager was good I did have a problem with the vehicle one week after having it the convertible top stop working there was no tools in the car to raise the top salesman is in the process of providing tool kit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Fast quick service . Sales man very informative. Very smart and easy to talk to . Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

The service is excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Robert Wachsman is the best of the best! I have leased 12 BMWs over the last 18 years from Mr. Wachsman. Just leased an 2022 x3 and next Spring will lease another. Makes it very easy with transparent pricing . Highly recommend Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Francis was very helpful and patient with me in the leasing process. He answered all my questions promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Truly appreciated the hospitality and services provided to my vehicle . Great service !!Dennis is helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Saved the day when my 530 wagon starter said "enough." Chris B managed to get me in, ordered the part(s) and got us back on the road in two days. After 14 years getting Service at Rallye I can't imagine bringing my BMW anywhere else. Chris and his team of advisors always encourage me to consider replacing my wagon even though it would mean a drop in income. Isn't that amazing in this day and age? The only thing lacking is a supply of bagels or donuts for repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

My dealer Joe Lipari made the purchase of 2022 X5 M50i incredibly easy and stress-free from start to finish. He stayed professional the entire time, and really tried his best explaining different features during the test drive and even after the purchase. The service manager, Chris Blanco, also made the experience pleasant. I was disappointed with the quality of the vehicle after finding out the passenger side sun visor falls off due to poor installation, but his accommodating professionalism made up for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Our first BMW and it will not be our last! very happy with the service specially with our sales person Mika Rose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Quick and friendly service. Never a problem and always a pleasure. Definitely recommend to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I had the supreme privilege of being guided by Vickey Sarocco, the Business Manager @ Rallye BMW, in the delivery of a Certified Pre-Owned BMW X5 to replace our first that we have enjoyed over the past four (4) years. After fooling around with virtually all of the top-rated web based used car sites (e.g., Vroom, Carvana, CarGurus, CarsDirect, CarMax), I was struck by the lack of professionalism and knowledge in the nuances associated with financing the vehicle with the dealership to streamline the taxes, title and tags process in an interstate sale. Vicky adroitly prepared that detailed financing agreement, along ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

They were accommodating and they handled my service fairly expediently with no issues and without a scheduled appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

We leased a 2021 330i from Mika and it was great dealing with her in and out of the dealership very fast No hassle at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The best car dealership I have ever dealt with . I will be purchasing my vehicles here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

It was excellent.service was great. Vehicle was serviced and returned earlier than promised. Professional staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

My car was in your shop for a week and finally returned to me repaired and cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

This place is great! I love the customer service and quality of work completed here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The service is done promptly and the service rep is very professional. Highly recommend for all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

entering the service bay and greeted by a friendly staff, Dennis made my experience exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Service was great I would recommend bmw to my friends The loaner car was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The service was great .Special thanks to Anthony Allen for his help in getting a wonderful car. It was stress-free and would definitely recommend dealership to someone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

The service at Rallye BMW is always impeccable and Dennis is super friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Joseph Lipari is amazing and we are grateful for all his help in getting us out dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Very easy to work with sales and finance. Delivery of vehicle was swift and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

My end to end experience was flawless - - from the point of driving in, describing an issue, explaining service to picking up/dropping of my loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The service is impeccable!!! They have taken a potentially stressful situation and made it stress free and easy! I recommend them for a great service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Overall my experience with Robert Wachsman of Rallye BMW sales, Victoria Sarocco in finance and the crew was fantastic.  Robert is extremely knowledgeable, considerate and pleasant to work with. I told him what I was looking for and within a short period of time, found the perfect vehicle. If you're looking to make the investment in a BMW, do yourself a favor and go to Rallye. They will not disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Dennis Deljanin is the best! He is one off a kind in professionalism, courtesy, and always getting the job done! He is the only advisor I will request when I am getting service on my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

David Huang is very professional, patient, and friendly. I would continue to do business with him. I would all my friends and family to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great dealership. Great staff. Darren is amazing salesman. Owner is very nice! Took my trade in with no issue. Leased new bmw 750i msport edition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

My sales executive Nick Soldo came through again, finding me an X-3 when there was none to be had and even got me a rebate. I've leased or bought 12 or so cars from Nick over the years and it's always a first rate experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Dealership is well run in a professional, pleasant manor. I’m pleased every time I bring my car in for service, never encounter any problems!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I was accommodated with a loaner vehicle for the day and was updated on the progress throughout the day. Bret was professional and friendly. I had no issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Bert over the years has become our trusted advisor. Bert is knowledgeable, responsive and acts as our advocate to help us choose and lease bmws

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Amazing staff and very professional! Denis Deljanin my service advisor was extremely helpful professional and knowledgeable. He was amazing and I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Organized, Professional, Straightforward. Everything was so organized from the beginning and Robert made car buying so easy for me. He was looking at things from my point of view instead of his. I will definitely contact Robert for my future cars and recommend him to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great service at the BMW Rallye. Professional and service oriented environment. Always update you with what it needs to be done on your car & pricing before proceeding.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Courteous, professional help. Understood my needs and stayed in touch by text through the day until complete. Rapid move in to a loaner car. The team made it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

This was from beginning to end the absolute best experience we have ever had. We will only shop with this amazing team moving forward. Cheers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I always experience prompt and hassle free service at Rallye BMW. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family when servicing their vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

The level of attention and customer service far exceeded any of my expectations. The sales associate kept me updated on the progress of teh build and subsequent delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

This is the third BMW I have purchased from Rallye in the past 10 years. There sales and service team are unmatched and professional throughout. Joe is an exceptional salesman as he was updating me regularly throughout the delay due to chop shortages and covid. I have referred a number of people to them and will continue to do so. It was an easy delay Expeirience and hassle free delivery. My thanks to all of their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

The service went great and really smooth! I would definitely recommend Rallye BMW! Adam and Emily assisted me and always kept me posted on the process! They were both really helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Amazing customer service! Great attention to detail and while waiting food and coffee was provided. Highly recommend this service center to get your BMW serviced at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I had such a great experience at this dealership. I have been to many as part of the car buying process and I am deeply satisfied with their work. The whole process was very fast, easy, transparent and flexible. The salesperson assigned to me, Mr Joseph Lipari was so friendly, polite and understanding. He made the whole process straightforward and made all the arrangements within a short time. I wasn't a BMW enthusiast and was a little sceptical in the beginning but they proved me wrong. I would definitely recommend them and is happy to go back just for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I had an amazing experience leasing my 2022 X4 from Rallye. Gabriel is an amazing salesman. Frankly it was more like getting a car from a friend. His communication was astounding and I got an amazing deal too. This is a dealer I can actually TRUST!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Outstanding customer service, I got three cars from this dealer and everytime was a great experience, they go above and beyond especially to loyal customers like me. The best salesman there is David Huang please ask for him, he gets you whatever you need, he literally the best. Thank you guys, I appreciate the great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Good recommendations, Meet client need, very friendly!keep client updated for new inventory. I will recommend Joe to my social circle for his professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

As the vehicle was not going to be ready until late afternoon, Rallye accommodated my request to return the loaner the next morning as it would have been very inconvenient for me to get back there in the late PM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Always good service and taken care of in a timely manner. The loaner car was available and very clean. All the help was efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Great service ! And very nice people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I was really happy with my service. It didn’t go exactly as planned but Cosmo made the process easy. Cosmo kept me informed the entire time my car was at Rallye of Westbury.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Pleasant experience dealing with Rallye BMW. Everyone was ultra knowledgeable and professional. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and David Yavel in particular. Thank you for your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Impeccable service experience with Carol. A+++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Excellent!! Can't say 1 bad word about Rallye Bmw,, sales, service departments awesome!! I have purchased multiple cars there and am leasing now, will not go anywhere else !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I have been a long time customer of Rallye BMW and have serviced my BMW and shopped their lifestyle products. Always a pleasure to do business. I had an issue with my car that came out of nowhere, and the service managers sales managers including David, Chris, Darren were amazing. They also were able to drop off a car for me given my circumstance. Excellent dealer for sales and service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

It was a hassle free experience, every one i dealt with were the ultimate professionals and honest. Salesperson was very knowledgeable and no games were played. At no point did i feel like it was an adversarial negotiation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

my experience was very good. the service was efficient. Drop off and pick up want smoothly and the staff were efficient and friendly. overall positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

We are long term clients, and we've never had a bad service experience. They try hard o get it right the first time every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I REALLY HAD.a Very good experience.at BMW the service was good the staff was very pleasant and tboughtfull they treat you with the uttmost respect and go out their way to Satisfy your needs their service was excellent I would recommend the. To many other people who are looking for great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Buying my new car with Rallye was a great experience. David Yavel was very attentive and on top of every detail for me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

The staff is very friendly. Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

David, our service consultant, updated us about the service progress. Very very pleasant and texted us to check how we were doing. It was so nice of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The entire Rallye BMW team, from our service advisor, Carol Clark Muniz, to our long time sales rep, Nick Soldo, is amazing. Everyone's courtesies, knowledge and friendliness are truly appreciated. They are one of the many reasons my wife and I have been leasing BMWs continuously since 1990.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Professional Service. Friendly staff. Clean Environment, Highly Recommend- Very Satisfied with my experience !

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I went to Freeport bmw for wheel alignment , ,they tried 3 times but car was still dragging to the left they didn’t understand why so they re calibrated steering but no difference rallye corrected it first time no problem in I was in and out ,thanks!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Rallye is a very classy dealership. The attention and service is impeccable. They are always keeping you updated about your service and treat their customers with care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Deniss is the best advisor ! He is so kind and patient. He makes me feel like part of the BMW a family! Also Chris Blanco is so nice and always willing to assist me. Thank you BMW Rallye for being so caring and loving!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

i was very happy with the communication from Adam he kept me informed with the problems that my car had and the cost that would take to fix it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

you provide the best service at Rallye BMW! I would highly recommend you to family and friends. The service is consistently excellent far beyond expectations! Best always, Mario A. Capobianco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

My name is George Harris and I came in there to get service on my car. Not know too much about BMW Chris were Very helpful and professional felt comfortable enough to asked him any questions

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

Great experience - very accommodating. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Professional knowledgeable friendly and they know me and acknowledge and meet my needs. I get appointments and loaners upon short notice. NickSoldo has been my salesman since 2003. He never lets me down. He always meets and goes over and beyond to get me the car and price that are within my range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I had an excellent customer experience buying my 440i Gran Coupe. Aldomar and Sharonda worked tirelessly to ensure that all my questions were answered. Very friendly and customer-centric! I'm telling my family and friends about Aldomar and Sharonda and the amazing service I recieved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

We drove all the way out from NJ to pick up our vehicle from Rallye as they had the best builds of any 7series in a 100 mile radius. Our client Advisor, Aldemar Cagua, made the entire process simple and completed everything in advance of our arrival. We returned our old X5 lease, got a tour of the new car from a very knowledge BMW Genius (her name escapes me), signed the financial paperwork and were out the door! Everyone was a pleasure to work with and helped make the process quick and painless. I would recommend anyone to visit Rallye ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Excellent service offered.. I had to take care of a few issues with my 2014 Bmw 550 and I must say.. the job was well taken care of.. the loaner service is next to none… if I have to drop my car off.. I dnt care how far I am.. I am driving to 1 brush hollow..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Chris was very friendly and courteous. He continued to keep me updated throughout the process. This is the second time I brought my car in for this problem and this time it got repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I loved everything about my experience with RALLY, I went there based on a referral after dealing with horrific service at the Bayshore Place, and somebody recommended me go to RALLY, when I went there I had the most amazing experience when I met with the sales rep David Huang. The entire process the entire communication made me so impressed that I did the deal with him. He was probably one of the best car dealership sales people I’ve met in a long time. He knows the car is very very well and communicates the entire process of the ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Great Service! Highly Recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Excellent service from looking and deciding through delivery. Gabe and Bobby did an outstanding job in delivering the vehicle and assuring everything was 100% what I wanted. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Always professional and welcoming. We expect to continue our care-free driving experience with our 2014 328i and 2020 330i because of the excellent Rallye service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

A good experience all around. From setting up the appointment via phone to being met by courteous people at the drop off. The service took longer than expected but Chris who worked on the car kept in touch to let me know. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

My services advisor Emily took very good care of me she call me and explain everything to me and happy with the service that I got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Rallye Motors service is just as impressive as their sales dept. Its what keeps customers coming back. Its actually a pleasurable experience to deal with the service dept. They all go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

It's always a pleasure having my car serviced at Rallye. Professional, courteous service managers. Work done efficiently. Car always returned cleaned. In and out fast

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

In and out no problem 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Express details clearly and patiently. Excellent service with very details inside and outside. Also, provide a bright, comfortable, and bigger space for customers. And more... no#1 choice in here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

They are spectacular! Everyone’s professional and courteous. The service is quick and they keep me up to date about what’s going on with my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I found my dream car on the Rallye BMW site on Friday night and was contacted early Saturday. Everyone involved in the process was friendly and attentive. Rob W. was prompt in responses to questions and great to work with. When I arrived at the dealership, my car was ready and within the hour I was headed back home. Very good online experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Dennis the service manager is the most amazing individual I have ever dealt with in any dealership professional and courteous. I was in and out

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Lexus Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

They were so attentive and dedicated to installing my crossbars. Wasn’t and easy job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Joanna Oates is a superb customer Service representative. She always keeps you informed as to the progress of the repair. She always provides a loaner car when needed. In addition she is a fabulous person who truly cares about the customer. Terrific!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I have never been disappointed with this dealership. Maria is always so pleasant to deal with (as are the two Mike's).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

All aspects of this dealer are excellent. They always keep the customer informed and get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

This dealership rocks. They appreciate your time and business. Everything was delivered as promise. Fast and easy. Competitive pricing with full service.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Rallye Lexus is amazing. Troy the Salesperson made my purchase seamless and effortless. I was able to finalize my purchase and pick up my new vehicle in under 24 hrs from start to finish. Everything promised was delivered as discussed. No BS! This was the easiest transaction I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend purchasing at Rallye Lexus. Their attention to detail and professionalism is greatly appreciated. They respected my time and appreciated me as a customer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Delivered car and made it easy. Returned old car to dealer and made the process seamless. Salesman very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Upon visiting Rallye Lexus I had the pleasure of meeting an amazing Sales Representative by the name of Kevin Losee. Kevin was truly patient and knowledgeable of the Lexus that I expressed in purchasing. The details that he provided along with his lighthearted spirit and wonderful energy contributed to my decision to purchase the vehicle. Rallye Lexus is phenomenal!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

From the time i walked into bye a car it was pleasant friendly and an attractive showroom. My salesman wasn't pushy but worked with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I was very pleased with the service and attention I got. Richard was knowledgeable and cordial. I purchased the NX300 after the test drive. Carlos explained the technology and settings of the car. I would highly recommend the people I worked with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Good job overall, but only registered and titled car in Florida in my name, not in both our names as requested. Hence, only 4 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The most attentive deal shop I’ve ever been to! I will certainly recommend them to friends and family. Simply the best !!! I look forewarn to my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Prompt & courteous service and a complementary car wash was a plus! Although they did’t find any problem but the pickup is not smooth if you slow down .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Our 2006 Lexus LX470 is in very good condition but has had two very major costly repairs recently. Pam and Joanna are always pleasant, professional and supportive. Both times we had to have the Lexus flat bedded to Rallye at $400 each time. We live about 60 miles away and could have visited two Dealers much closer and saved on the towing. Pam and Joanna keep us loyal to Rallye. We have been working with them for over 22 years. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Ted and Josh were both wonderful to work with. First time Lexus buyer with lots of questions and they were beyond helpful and friendly from my first appointment to picking up the car to answering questions after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021