Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

waited only 35 minutes for oil change, tire rotation, fluid top off.. nice gesture, it was crap weather outside so the complementary car wash was not possible. Rallye gave me a free car wash coupon for a place in port washington., good for about a week.. Didn't use it, since a bit of a drive for me..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Very very nice customer service. God bless you guys.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

Chad is the best. Keeps you informed. There are never any surprises at the end of the service. He is professional and courteous and a credit to your organization. Enza Comito is also great . She always gives the customer a greeting and truly seems to know who we are (quite extraordinary). These two plus the excellent service are the reasons I am on my fifth Acura and why I keep coming back to Rallye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

But he does have some help he has a great team behind him and this is just some off the top of my head that are the best of the best along with him: Enza Comito (Customer Service Representative), Chad Tammaro (Service Advisor), Norman Rider (Service Manager), Jay Rosenthal (General Manager), Niko Tserpelis (Sales Consultant), John (Automotive Technician), & Terry (Shop Manager). Anyways into the review, I bought a vehicle from them over eight years ago and have serviced it here from day one. From the sale to the service everything has been perfect! They are customer centric and are totally amazing in every-way! They go out of their way to always help you out and make your experience the best! The prices are fair for the parts and service you are receiving. I like that they try to compete with pricing and labor around the market. Obviously, they're the best for your vehicle but they still give you a bargain. They follow every detail too never forgetting what you tell them. If you tell them you need something done and when you need it done they'll make it happen if it's in their hands. The dealership is super clean and just got redone. The service entrance is the best. No matter the weather you drive inside and they valet you vehicle and it goes right into a multipoint inspection and when your work is done a free hand car wash. That's service at the pinnacle of excellence for you. Don't forget they'll follow up will calls, emails, and letters making sure your happy about your service too. If not tell your service advisor in their new glass offices. They'll make it right for sure. Anyways check this place out it's the go to spot!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 17, 2019
 

Keeyoung Moon (Service Advisor) is the best in the industry hands down for sure! But he does have some help he has a great team behind him and this is just some off the top of my head that are the best of the best along with him: Enza Comito (Customer Service Representative), Chad Tammaro (Service Advisor), Norman Rider (Service Manager), Jay Rosenthal (General Manager), Niko Tserpelis (Sales Consultant), John (Automotive Technician), & Terry (Shop Manager). Anyways into the review, I bought a vehicle from them over eight years ago and have serviced it here from day one. From the sale to the service everything has been perfect! They are customer centric and are totally amazing in every-way! They go out of their way to always help you out and make your experience the best! The prices are fair for the parts and service you are receiving. I like that they try to compete with pricing and labor around the market. Obviously, they're the best for your vehicle but they still give you a bargain. They follow every detail too never forgetting what you tell them. If you tell them you need something done and when you need it done they'll make it happen if it's in their hands. The dealership is super clean and just got redone. The service entrance is the best. No matter the weather you drive inside and they valet you vehicle and it goes right into a multipoint inspection and when your work is done a free hand car wash. That's service at the pinnacle of excellence for you. Don't forget they'll follow up will calls, emails, and letters making sure your happy about your service too. If not tell your service advisor in their new glass offices. They'll make it right for sure. Anyways check this place out it's the go to spot!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2019
 

Keeyoung Moon (Service Advisor) is the best in the industry hands down for sure!But he does have some help he has a great team behind him and this is just some off the top of my head that are the best of the best along with him:Enza Comito (Customer Service Representative), Chad Tammaro (Service Advisor), Norman Rider (Service Manager), Jay Rosenthal (General Manager), Niko Tserpelis (Sales Consultant), John (Automotive Technician), & Terry (Shop Manager). Anyways into the review, I bought a vehicle from them over eight years ago and have serviced it here from day one. From the sale to the service everything has been perfect! They are customer centric and are totally amazing in every-way! They go out of their way to always help you out and make your experience the best! The prices are fair for the parts and service you are receiving. I like that they try to compete with pricing and labor around the market. Obviously, they're the best for your vehicle but they still give you a bargain. They follow every detail too never forgetting what you tell them. If you tell them you need something done and when you need it done they'll make it happen if it's in their hands. The dealership is super clean and just got redone. The service entrance is the best. No matter the weather you drive inside and they valet you vehicle and it goes right into a multipoint inspection and when your work is done a free hand car wash. That's service at the pinnacle of excellence for you. Don't forget they'll follow up will calls, emails, and letters making sure your happy about your service too. If not tell your service advisor in their new glass offices. They'll make it right for sure.Anyways check this place out it's the go to spot!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019
 

My experience was great, no waist of time, in less than an hour I close the deal and the car was delivered on time. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

Great person. Danny makes sure you get exactly what you want to your satisfaction His follow up was just as important to me and the family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

I am always confident when I bring my, mint condition 2005 Acura RL, for service. Top Tech John found the problem and rectified it. Norm, Enza, Kenny are the best !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2019
 

The dealership is very welcoming and staff is friendly. Andy was professional and helpful. He took the time to understand what I was looking for and helped make the process easy. Andy is not a high-pressured salesperson. Rather he is calm and knowledgeable and is willing to go the extra yard for his customer.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye BMW Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 17, 2019
 

Brought my X3 in, the service was great and I had a loner.  The overall experience was great.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

Gabriel Hale was and is the true definition of Honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable salesman whom appeared more as a family member than a salesman. Working with Gabe allowed me to view and gain a true experience in figuring out the right vehicle for me in regards to my budget, specifications, personalization, and need. He also reasoned various scenarios to consider as well as what to look forward to for my future vehicle. I truly enjoyed the experience and will highly recommend Gabe to my family, friends, and colleagues. Frank Trotta is the best Advisor I have ever dealt with of the many dealers I have worked with I my life. His intention is always the customer best interest and always finds a way to work absolutely every option he can to make servicing your vehicle a smooth process. Plain and simple Frank is my go to and I trust his recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

Best experience leasing my very first BMW. Keith Lindsey was knowledgable and helped with getting the most affordable lease price. Would recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

Everything was great but the washer fluid was not filled and it was noted on the receipt. I ran out less than a week later. It’s just annoying and something I wouldn’t expect from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

Top costumer service . Will definitely visit again in the future. I love the idea of picking up my car at my location. Will recommend this dealership %99 .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2019
 

Gabriel Hale was and is the true definition of Honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable salesman whom appeared more as a family member than a salesman. Working with Gabe allowed me to view and gain a true experience in figuring out the right vehicle for me in regards to my budget, specifications, personalization, and need. He also reasoned various scenarios to consider as well as what to look forward to for my future vehicle. I truly enjoyed the experience and will highly recommend Gabe to my family, friends, and colleagues. Frank Trotta is the best Advisor I have ever dealt with of the many dealers I have worked with I my life. His intention is always the customer best interest and always finds a way to work absolutely every option he can to make servicing your vehicle a smooth process. Plain and simple Frank is my go to and I trust his recommendations.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2019
 

While servicing my own car I found that the problem I was having was due to a Recall. I contacted RALLYE and spoke with Service Mgr. Gianni Marini. From that point forward, my troubles and concerns were resolved with a level of courtesy and professionalism that blew me away! The entire staff treated me this way!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019
 

The may have the same vehicles but the difference between dealers is like night and day!! I drove all the way to Rallye after the horrible experience at Bayside BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

Friendly Staff ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

I’ve been coming to Rallye for close to ten years. I purchased my first bmw from another dealer and brought it into Rallye for service. Chris was the first Rallye employee I ever met and the quality of work and the fact I know will be treated honestly and fairly will keep me coming back. I have since purchased three bmw’s all from Rallye

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Lexus Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

Always always helpful. Have returned over half a dozen times. would recommend to those looking to use this dealership. Have always had success and pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

excellent experience. Bob was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He treated me with care and respect. I would recommend him to anybody . I had an excellent experience,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

After the passing of our father, the dealership worked with us to return my fathers car early and replace my mother's car as well with a new model that she had wanted. They made the process easy and made the finances work well for our budget as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 

It is a good dealership. Professional and responsive. I have tried other Lexus dealership , but this dealership provides more friendly and helpful service to my need. It is relatively close to where I leave and the service department did a good job when it comes to recall service and other maintenance concerns.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

Excellent service from all, especially Andy Malebranche. He helped m3 with first extending original lease and then coming up with a renewal fast and with the color combination I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

it is a good dealership. professional and responsive. I have tried other lexus dealership , but this dealership provides more friendly and helpful service to my need. It is relatively close to where I leave and the service department did a good job when it comes to recall service and other maintenance concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019
 

From the day I met Josh & leased my 2016 ES350 to all my service needs the staff & service has been great. The service staff never attempts to have any work done that is not required. Josh is always available if I have any questions or concerns. Wonderful experience all around, I would & have recommended Rallye Lexus to family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

Nice experience buying a Lexus from Rallye.Staff is polite and knowledgeable.They had my car ready next day with license plates on.Idefenetly recomend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

My sales consultant Paul was very professional and polite. I would definitely recommend this dealership and specifically sales consultant Paul if you are in the market for a used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019
 

I have been a long time customer of Lexus. Anthony Piccirillo from Rallye Lexus has been my leasing consultant from the very beginning. He has anticipated my questions and is incredibly responsive. Joanna and Pam have also been great in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Motors Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

Rallye had the best selection of CPO cars in the region. They were competive on price and the purchase process was stress free. Many lease return CPO vehicles with low milage and in great condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

Very professional, courteous, and very much informed about the car.. All our questions were answered with precision . We never felt rushed and were treated like V.I.P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

Everyone was friendly and the process was seamless. I got a loaner;my car repaired and I picked up my car All went smoothly. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

I rate Rallye Motors as a ten out of five. Outstanding place to shop. Eric showed patience And was well experienced in dealing with out of town shoppers. He was knowledgeable about prices and features. He should be commended for outstanding work performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019
 

Service center is very clean and the waiting room is very comfortable. The service advisor Robert Carlson is very friendly and easy to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019
 

I went in to service my car and ended up doing much needed repair. Excellent service and reliable, sound advise from the representative. Will definitely go back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019
 

GREAT SERVICE!!!! Always a pleasure..... Stephen informed me about everything when i brought the car in.... and kept me informed as to what was happening .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019
 

I the roads are awful- so many deep potholes with sharp edges. I hit one. Anyway. everyone was so helpful. The call center kept me informed as to when someone would change the tire. The person who changed the tire was courteous. The Rallye service center was ready with a new tire when I arrived and changed it. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019
 

Wonderful car at a reasonable price. Great service in terms of buying the car and educating me about it. However, responsiveness to e-mails is poor, requiring numerous follow up calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019
 

Very nice service excellent sale ad customer care service I will come back for more thank you very much have a great day enjoy the fun

Read at DealerRater

Rallye Collision Center Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

This was my first time there and the experience and customer service was great. My service adviser Emil Perez was excellent. He had the part pre ordered and kept me updated through out the repair process. Enterprise is on site which makes the process easy to rent a car. My car was ready ahead of the estimated time also. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

They repaired my bmw very well. It was only a small bumper job and I got a loner car from enterprise rent a cars that's in the same building. They have a massive parking lot here and the business is hard to see from the street. You have to keep an eye out for the sign outside of the property. Your only going to see a big parking lot and entrance.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2018
 

Excellent service and auto body repair. Car always comes out show room new. Highly Recommended.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Did a quick and very reasonable repair on my car. Thanks to the manager John Kunar!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

Awesome experience. Love Rallye Collision and the staff is amazing. Ken Jacobs is amazing. He’s honest trustworthy and forthright. Took care of some dents no charge. Car was hit from behind badly and it looks like new. I trust my 2016 x4 with Ken and never had to deal with a thing. Didn’t even have to pay my deductible. Felt at home and welcomed.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 7, 2018
 

In the past three years I was unfortunate enough to have two accidents. One where I was sideswiped and one where I was rammed from behind. Both times I trusted my 2016 X4 to the extremely wonderful Rallye Collision Center. Being a leaser, cars must be returned in excellent condition. I was fortunate enough to deal with Ken Jacobs both times and he is awesome. I trust him completely and their work is amazing. Accidents can be frustrating to say the least, but Rallyee puts your mind at ease. I highly recommend Rallyee for your collision needs and be sure to ask for KEN JACOBS. He is honest and forthright and will handle everything for you. I would never use another collision shop after having such pleasant experiences with Ken.

Read at Yelp

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(516) 625-1600

Call Now

1600 Northern Blvd. • Roslyn, NY 11576

Get Directions

The Rallye Motor Company

1600 Northern Blvd. Roslyn, NY

Phone: (516) 625-1600

http://maps.google.com/?q=1600%20Northern%20Blvd.%20%2C%20Roslyn%2C%20NY%2011576
40.803923 -73.641637
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.rallye.com" name="The Rallye Motor Company" description="" street="1600 Northern Blvd." city="Roslyn" state="NY" postalcode="11576" country="US" email="amarsh@rallye.com" phone="(516) 625-1600" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png"]
The Rallye Motor Company
The Rallye Motor Company
1600 Northern Blvd.
Roslyn, NY, 11576 US
(516) 625-1600
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/rallyeautogroup/uploads/2018/07/newlogoralley.png
The Rallye Motor Company 40.803923, -73.641637.