Customer Reviews

Rallye Acura Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

No wait time, Very fast, efficient, very professional, curtious, always on top of all the issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Great customer service. Warm and welcoming. I was there for a mandatory airbag recall and was treated extremely well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

I had a great experience at Rallye Acura for an oil change service. The staffs there are professionals and friendly. The waiting area and restrooms are clean. I would go back for the next maintenance service. Keep up with the excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Amazing dealership. Excellent group of workers. Customer service is too notch. The best dealership in the area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Rallye Acura provided great customer service and had a lot of vehicle options. Danny Park from sales was very attentive and detailed oriented. He made sure the process was smooth and everything was taken care of. He even followed up to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Everybody is helpful, professional and informs me of any issues with my cars service. I have been going there for over 15 yrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Alexander Castrillon is really a good sales person, he is very knowledgeable and helpful. Love their service. They are very professional. My overall experience is really great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Great dealership! Very detail, take good care of your car needs. Thanks Chad! Great service manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Enza and Kenny are the best. Thank you for helping service my vehicle immediately. Great job as always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Had a great service experience where my needs and questions were handled with patience and care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

I am pleased with the service that Rallye provides superb quality work .Also my service advisor is very experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Rallye Acura is a professionally run dealership both service and sales and all our experiences with this dealership have been excellent. We just leased A new TLX and dealt with Danny Park who is very professional, Knowledgeable, straightforward, honest, courteous and very nice. He worked very hard to get us a good deal and was very patient and explained everything to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Wonderful experience working with Jen. She made the process so smooth and easy for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Chad was the BEST !!! First service at Rallye Acura, and I have a high bar coming from Rallye Mercedes. Was very helpful and I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Great place to service your vehicle, one of the better dealerships that I been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

They were easy a ND candid to work with during the sale process and their follow through afterwards was exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Danny Park is the best, I have been a client for over 10 years cause he makes you feel like he’s your friend. He’s trustworthy which is extremely important when making a large investment such as buying a car. He is enthusiastic and passionate about his job. You get excited just walking to Rallye Acura! This is why I keep coming back plus I love Acura and how reliable their cars are. I have leased 6 MDX’s and they keep getting better. Thank you Danny for being the best and caring about your clients!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Aways EXCELENT service. Thank you. Chad is very knowledgeable and helpful! You have an exceptional employee with Chad in charge of our cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

I appreciate Chad. He always been treating me great since I been purchasing cars at ralley. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Danny made the car buying process something that was truly enjoyable! Would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Prompt responses on time vehicle delivery, smooth and easy transaction I would recommend your dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Simply the most straightforward buying a car. No games. No added on surprises at checkout. In and out in 2 hours with the new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Been going since 1987. The service crew has always been so accommodating. Get appointments when I need them and car is always ready when promised Chad is a huge asset there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great customer service and professionalism. Chad is always keeps helpful and very informative, Great job Tks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

The service team is great, never have any issues getting my car taken care of.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Rallye Acura is a highly professional showroom that cares for their customers. Danny Park provided us with a great deal and helped my family and i find the right car with right deal. Danny was highly knowledgeable and educated us the cars and their features. The showroom is well maintained and provides a comfortable experience. The employees are highly courteous and friendly. I highly recommend Rallye Acura. We are on our 4th lease with Rallye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

This was the first time going to Rallye Acura and Danny Park helped my mom and I with the new car. He was straight forward, personable and very communicative. Danny made us feel very welcomed and made sure the whole process was smooth as possible. We will definitely continue to keep going to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Using this dealership over 15 yrs. Always great service and minimal wait time. Thanks to Enza Comito, Chad Tammaro and service Mgr Charles L.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Best service and good skills! They show more patients to me and teach me what to do .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I had a great experience at Rallye Acura. Everyone is professional, work was completed in a timely and thorough fashion. I highly recommend Rallye!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Danny Park has been my sales associate for many years. Each and every time I come in to lease a car he makes me feel so comfortable. Danny goes above and beyond to make the buying process easy. He knows what model I like and my biggest decision is to pick out what color I want. I would recommend Danny to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

I've going to this dealership for many years. I had service advisor Moon this time. He was friendly and got my car done in no time. Just great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I had an excellent experience at Ralley. My service representative, Chad was very helpful and excellent person. Overall my experience was a 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Enza is amazing and the entire team is very helpful. Every one at the dealership is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Great service and always very helpful. Jennifer, my sales girl is great and super friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Everything was very easy and organized. Getting the car from the Acura plant was a hassle since it was delayed many times. But the service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Great Team ! Customer focused friendly and reliable ! They never fail to impress with uncompromising quality !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Everything was very timely and efficient. I was very happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Abid Ahmed is the man

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2022

I purchased my vehicle ONLINE from SC and the experience was amazing. When requested, Robert Wachsman, the online rep who assisted me had a detailed video of the vehicle sent to me. I flew into New York and reached the dealership after 10:00. I completed the paperwork and was finished around 1:00. Had wait because I arrived earlier than expected. The only issue is that the vehicle wasn’t thoroughly clean and I had to request for them to put gas because someone forgot and I was getting on the road to head back to SC……. That was a long day. They ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

What can I say. Rallye Acura is the best. I have now taken my brother in law and my son to this dealership and it has been nothing short of top notch customer service. If you don’t want to be haggled, this is the place to go. Danny Park was amazing with the first-class service again with this purchase. Got such a deal on a pre-owned car for my son and the manager Joe is the best. The finance guy Julio had me in and out in a breeze and once again didn’t haggle and explained everything to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Kenny is always helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

My sixth car from Rallye Highly recommend this dealership All good No complaints Rallye acira

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

The dealer and service was great Chad and enzo are the best Wouldn't shop any place else

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

If there is any dealer you have to go to, this is the one. Highly recommend working with salesman David. Everyone here is amazing and extremely welcoming not pushy at all. David is an amazing salesman that we had to come back just to buy a second car from him. He makes the whole process so easy and not stressful at all. They have such helpful staff here. I want to thank Julio and Joe as well! As always we will be back just to buy a car from David. I absolutely love my 2023 Acura integra.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Very pleasant and smooth experience. Helpful from start to finish. As a buyer I was well informed through each step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

He’s was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He was extremely helpful in explaining the process. He was super patient answered all my annoying questions and worked together to make the best deal. I highly recommend this dealer and working with Alex!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

What great people and great service! Thank you so much for all your help! I’m so thankful and amazed 🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Easy and fast process Danny and rob are amazing. Would recommend customers to buy there car from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

We had a great experience with Alex at Rallye Acura, never felt the pressure as in other dealerships. This was not the first time going to this location and will definitely go back for my next vehicle. Overall smooth and seamless process..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Excellent service, clean and safe. Friendly staff. Nice atmosphere.Phone stations. Coffee and tea. Light music. Relaxing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

I purchased my new vehicle at Rallye Acura today and it was a great experience. Special thanks Mr. David Wu, Mr. Danny Park, Mr. Herrera, and Mr. Filardo, general manager who showed top notch professionalism. I had a 11 am appointment and David was ready to show me the car and I had a great time test driving it. They created a package for me that was affordable and within my budget. I never felt pressured to purchase any vehicle. This was the best car buying experience I ever had in my life. I left the dealership feeling happy and satisfied ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

David Wu was extremely professional and informative in assisting me purchase a new RDX after I had my previous vehicle totaled in an accident. The dealership was extremely accommodating with my situation and the entire process went smoothly. I highly recommend David Wu to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from Rallye & have no complaints about the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

All went well Pleasure to work with Chad Vehicle was ready as promised Waiting area with coffee and TV made wait time pass

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2022

Rallye BMW is a very well established car dealership that makes you feel like a part of the Rallye community. They are very attentive and make the process of purchasing a car easy and with finesse. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

(Translated by Google) There is Chinese service, and the Chinese salesman has a very good service attitude, patience and professionalism. (Original) 有中文服务,华人销售员服务态度很好有耐心非常的专业。

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

I had a great experience with Marc! He is polite and very knowledgeable about his field. Dealing with car issues is difficult enough. Knowing you have representatives like Marc make it easier to go for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

easy to make appointment , best customer service performed , call to follow up and make sure that I am happy to the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

I purchased a certified pre-owned vehicle with Danny, and he made the entire experience stress-free and enjoyable. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. He went above and beyond to work around my busy work schedule, understand my needs and find the best fit/price for me (rather than pushing to make a sale), and do so within a remarkably fast time frame. I cannot recommend him enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Always a pleasure going to the dealership to get my car service and even better since I purchased the service package at the time of purchase so everything is already paid for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Always a pleasure going to the dealership to get my car service and even better since I purchased the service package at the time of purchase so everything is already paid for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Outstanding service station, best customer service ever. Than you and keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Everyone who was involved in my tire(s) issues made the situation a little less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Straight professionalism, didn't xxxxxxxx on the deal and was a man of his word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

This dealership truly cares and values it’s customers, not solely concerned about generating revenue and profit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Excellent and cooperative staff. Provide timely service.and look into all situations and provide advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Acura Rallye was terrific ! The wiring in the engine , which is the fault of HONDA , ( yellow tape) is used to wire the engine. Unfortunately for me aRodent ate the wires. .Rallye Acura arranged fir my car-to be towed ( 112 miles ) to their Roslyn dealership. They fixed the car and had it wired with a grey tape that repeals the rodents., I Think Honda should warm all of the cars they sell and fixi this immediately ?.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

In my opinion:Rallye Acura reception have Good behavior and the works best repairing experience! Also so faster!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Love the services given by Rallye dealer.specially thanks to ahbid who get me a great and awesome deals and very thankful to him.thank you brother abhid.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

The service team were polite, professional and helpful during my service visit. They were punctual and efficient. They made it a good service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

The purchase of my new TLX was smooth. Jen and I worked well together to come to a great deal. I could have purchased my Acura at a local dealership, but chose Rallye because I was treated like a valued customer. I would recommend Rallye to anyone interested in buying a new Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

We recently purchased an RDX from Rally Acura. To be honest, I was dreading the whole experience but was really impressed with everyone in the dealership. Sales, F&I, and the Service department were all awesome to deal with. I highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Excellent and professional service as usual! I didn’t have to wait very long either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

First, Danny is an excellent, knowledgeable, no pressure, Sales Manager. Second, Joe F., the Dealership Manager) provided great no haggle pricing for my trade in. Third, Robert in finance explained everything in detail and without any strongarm tactics. Fourth, with these guys its like having a brother in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Danny, Julio, Joe and the whole team are wonderful! I have repeatedly leased cars from this dealership and love working with them each time. They make it fast, easy and the cars are terrific!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Julio Herrera and Manager Joe Filardo worked hard to come up with a lease agreement that worked for me financially for the model and make that I wanted. Very happy with my new vehicle from Rallye Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Worked hard to make things work and get me a great vehicle with the sort of equipment I wanted. Manual Transmission!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Well represented excellent communication professional at his worked handle everything well no issues at all every question we had ask and any doubt was answered. We had an amazing experience at Ralley Acura 100%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I am Still waiting for a response about the paint strip on the 2014 mbx

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

i am very happy with Rallye Acura service , whole process very smooth with no issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The sevice was easy and painless. The SM did exactly what was asked and needed. First class service and facility. Could not have been happier. They even gave me a voucher for a car was since it was raining that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Tuve una experiencia maravillosa leasing mi auto nuevo. El proceso fue libre de estrés y agradable. Alex fue muy paciente y bien informado. Fue capaz de encontrarme un vehículo que se adaptara a mis necesidades.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Personal, professional service

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I was greeted by a nice professional and I addressed what services were needed. He explained to me in detail what will be done and services were done to my satisfaction. I will use this station again when I need to. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Sales Manger Daniel Park was especially helpful throughout the process and very professional staff overall.

Rallye BMW Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

My experience with Rallye was very pleasant. Francis was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely recommend Rallye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Very good and caring love it , will be back. My main go to service center

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Bret from service was excellent. Wouldn't go anywhere else for service. Bret explains everything clearly and makes sure everything is addressed. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Rallye is not only a great place to buy your next car/SAV, but the service department goes out of their way to make sure you and car are happy. Thanks to Matt, Chris and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Great service that exceed my expectations. The service was great. The waiting area is so nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

As usual Rallye was run like a well oiled machine. I was treated well and my car was repaired and washed. Communication was good. I made the mistake of going to Freeport BMW for the same thing it was terrible experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I visited 5 different BMW locations for X4, this store offered the lowest price with same package.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

This was my first time dealing with Rallye BMW and certainly won’t be my last, thanks to the excellent service provided by Robert. His friendly attitude along with stellar communication skills made this an effortless and overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Dave from sales and Adam from service Are a perfect example of great customer service I highly recommend Rally Bmw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Staff was great . Would highly recommend Buyout went smoothly… Looking forward to working with team again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

The service was great the advise was very professional I hope the rate was better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Very easy to make an appt. And prompt service as I waited for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Easy to schedule service. On time delivery. Information provided regularly. Very pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

The best dealership we have ever worked with. Gabe is personable professional & very accommodating. We could not ask for a nicer person to work with. Service dept runs smoothly. We are very happy with our. BMWs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

These guys are awesome, so helpful with such and attention to detail! Best experience I’ve ever had

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Very good service. Easy to make an appointment with a loaner

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

I still remember the Rallye BMW Ads that said it doesn’t cost more to go first class, and it’s true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Terrific experience from beginning to end. Loaner was available and all work required to be done was performed - including assistance with apple carplay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Great experience. Quick in and out. Finished work in less time than they had originally scheduled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

This was my first time utilizing the service department and I must say I am pleased with the outcome of my visit. The entire staff from this Dept were very professional and helpful with my concerns. I had the opportunity to work with Frank who’s one of the advisors. He was great to work with as he listened to all my concerns and made sure I left satisfied (which I did). Thank you guys so much for a great experience. Now I don’t have to search for other places to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Wonderful experience! So professional and clean! Staff very friendly and experienced in their knowledge of our vehichle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Very good experience. My salesperson Mika was amazing throughout the whole process. Answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. Everyone I’ve dealt with has been extremely helpful making this care buying experience a great one. Thank you once again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

This is an exceptional service department whicha is why my son sister and I ahve bought or leased many cars over the years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Shout out to Chris Carrozzo andJames D'Agostino at Rallye. This is the 4th BMW I've purchased but the FIRST TIME I was treated as an appreciated customer rather than an inconvenience at a BMW dealership. I live very close to Bayside BMW and had horrendous service (and sales) experiences there. Habberstad BMW - they didn't know me 48 hours after the sale when 2 pistons blew out on my M3 due to a manufacturing defect. With my last BMW (a cute 128i) I tried Rallye service because Bayside BMW service had the car for 3 weeks and failed to solve ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Anthony did a great job communicating and aligning expectations on the service of my vehicle. In particular, Anthony was very helpful with the installation of the new windshield.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Overall great service experience. Dennis and Chris were great to deal with. Loaner was ready on time. I received regular service progress updates from Dennis.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Francis Rueda was absolutely great to work with when searching and purchasing my vehicle. He was kind, informative, patient and by far, the best salesman I have had the pleasure of purchasing a car from. I highly recommend working with Francis and buying your next vehicle from Rallye BMW for new or used vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Rallye BMW's service department is thorough, informative and expeditious. Whenever I go, I'm met with professionalism and full disclosures. Bret has been particularly helpful to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

The Rallye service technician is nice and friendly. However I feel the charge to change oil and air filter cost me over $700 is way to expensive.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I serviced my car w Anthony and he is great! He was extremely helpful and really cares about his clients!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Can always count on good service from this group and my specific service leader, Bret Hines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Experience was great and everyone is extremely professional. I would definitely will come back for future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Very well organized it was a breeze getting in and out very very professional. I loved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Great service. Carol is great! Quick response, kept me updated and was available every time I called

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

They did what they said they would do quickly and efficiently. They also supplied a loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Overall high class dealership that provides thorough customer service. Kept me fully updated on status of order.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

My service advisor, Cosmo L. is always professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He gets back to me immediately when I have concerns. Cosmo and his manager, Chris B., do the right thing by their clients. The staff is friendly and well trained. So far, I have never had a problem where I had to bring the car back to correct repairs. Well run. Constance K.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Joe Lipari is the most professional and knowledgeable salesman that I have ever had! I look forward to buying or leasing another BMW from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Great salesman, quick and easy transaction. It was a pleasure to get the car from Rallye BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Visits are always handled professionally. Everyone very courteous and keeps you up to date with status of vehicle. Always a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

good service an chris is very helpful an keeps me on point with my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

They were joking too many times about my car

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

The whole process was easy. From sales to service… they were all excellent! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Service rendered: Part recall. As always, the Service Manager and the entire team was friendly and professional. I reserved a loaner car which was pulled out without delay when I checked in. I sincerely appreciate BMWs promptness because I dropped off my car during my workday. Rallye BMW is the best! Excellent experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Angelo was knowledgeable, friendly and very attentive. Would definitely recommend Angelo and Rallye to anyone for their next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

The service center is very organized. Customer service is good. The fact that this survey forces me to find 15 words to describe what I want to say is ridiculous!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Friendly Reliable service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

We had a wonderful experience with purchasing our BMW from Joseph Lipari. We have purchased several vehicles in the past and this was the best experience we’ve had. The entire process was seamless. Joseph was very knowledgeable and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Your team members are courteous and professional. As you drive up to the service entrance that early morning smile is welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

They're a well-organized, honest and reliable group. I've been using Rallye BMW for over 15 years, both sales and service. Especially appreciative of Brett Hines in service and David Yavel in sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

The work was done timely and exactly as requested with no falsified bill attached. I highly recommend this repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Great service team Beginning with Mr Frank Trotta Serivce with a smile and comforting advice and purpose in his profession can me out in Serivce and satisfaction second ti none. I my humble opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I took the car in because of a knock/noise i was hearing when i went over a bump.. I wanted to ride with the service manager to show him. However, he wouldnt let me ride with him. Of couese he didnt hear the noise when he came back. Waist of time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Had to visit service center 3 times to replace a trim piece. Communication could’ve been better to let me know ahead of the time piece was not available or damaged while in transit. Did not appreciate wasting time to commute back and forth + waiting room. Time is money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Excellent experience. Very professional. Everything ran smooth. Would recommend this dealership to anybody. Top rated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Every thing was smooth and quick. Carol was great as always. All and all good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I have to say that my experiences here have been outstanding, I can’t say enough about how attentive Adam Romanov is to all my questions on service and how he is always getting the items I need done accomplished in a timely and orderly manner. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Responsive, attentive and prompt! Thank you for no hassle service . Staff was courteous and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Excellent service representative!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Everyone I dealt with was very professional. Joe walked me through the whole process and Dylan was very patient with me. It was a perfect experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Carol was extremely helpful. Everyone in service is great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

excellent customer service. everyone was very professional and helpful. very thorough and explained car features

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Staff in friendly & courteous. Tended to my needs on my car in a professional way and i couldnt be happier with results

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Smooth seamless purchase and everything delivered as promised. Would highly recommend to friends and clients

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

from Gabe to Bobby ( great kid), to Hasan...all courteous, professional and caring...Rallye continues to have folks like this have us coming back lease after lease

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great experience. Great staff and prompt service.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

5 star service all around!! Top notch BMW dealer!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Rallye BMW is probably the best BMW dealer in NY. Their staffs are professional and well behaved. I have been going to them for my BMW for years and everytime i have left satisfied with the performance.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Amazing service, hands down the best dealer I’ve been to. No pressure or trying to upsell you on stuff you don’t need.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Service was excellent and cost effective. Car was cleaned and a courtesy pickup of the loaner car was arranged.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Everyone very helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

We had recall of blower and replacement of gas tank , fuel pump and fuel sender

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I expect nothing but top notch every time I go here...Always

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Very happy with the service

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Outstanding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Robert is great, easy to work with, on my third lease and couldn’t be any happier!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Excellent dealership, excellent service department

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Professional and excellent customer service experience

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Very good

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Fine

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

They performed a software update on my i4 to correct an issue with selecting the A/C function.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Chris Blanco was a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Rallye Lexus Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Salesman, Kevin Losee, was very good and honest. The saleswoman who stiffed us on the first deal, not so!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Excellent service…. Did not get a call back when I tried to book a service appointment..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Honest and pleasant experience with Ralley on all my Lexus needs. Fast service with informative emails and text reminders.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

T8269,performed NY State enhanced Inspection. Synthetic Oil and Filter change Special. Also performed Multipoint Maintenance Inspection. Everything performed in a timely Basis.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Excellent service and pleasant experience. Very accommodating staff. I will continue to seek services in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

service was excellent, supurb.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Rallye is the best. They treat you like a prince. I have been dealing with them since 2005. I live in Queens New York, and I travel to Rallye to Lease all of my Lexus automobiles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Liked going at seven. Was surprised it all took less than two hours. Would go at that hour in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Our family has owned/leased over 12 cars with Rallye since 1990 We are most satisfied with our salesperson, Richie - always informative, caring, diligent We are equally satisfied with Pam who has cared for us for many years in service and recently due to her promotion, we are well cared for by Johanna when we come in for service I have tremendous peace of mind dealing with your service department!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Service department is very responsive and keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle. Will go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Great service and nice staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Mike at the front desk was great!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Rallye Lexus service department is first rate. They get you in and out quickly and the work is done well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Mike M, great work always. Does the right thing by customer . Highly highly recommended. Go see him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Always a perfect experience from check in to check out! You have the best advisors and the service is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Kevin Losee was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Rallye Lexus. Great place.